Maggi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 3, 2025
Complaints 313

File a complaint to Maggi

Having problems with Maggi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maggi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Maggi reviews & complaints page 2

Manoneet0707
from Hisar, Haryana
May 28, 2023

When I opened the maggie packet i found that red ant are inside the packet then i took another packet the same case is with that. such a disappointing thing from a popular brand like maggie. please stop this issue
date of incident - 28/05/2023

Diyasha
    May 24, 2023

I found red ants inside the packet. This is how you guys maintain hygein?

Kayboy
      May 11, 2023

It is for the second time now I find empty seasoning powder satchels in the noodles packet😡

anushkaamit
        May 7, 2023

I purchased Maggi from nearest Reliance store and found that the tastemaker is missing from the packet. Please help to resolve this issue.

VijayataWaghmare
          Apr 18, 2023

Found transparent substance in maggi noodles packet whole eating, i almost consumed it.. when i looked carefully, three transparent pieces are found .. don't know if they are plastic or lead.. this is so dangerous and life threatening.

Apr 14, 2023

Fungus found in Maggi noodles, also was defected product produced/sold by Nestle. Barcode number[protected]. Produced in 30082814TA-Jan and best before 23 September 2023 as mentioned on the pack. WZ 02:26.

Anurati Tripathi
              Apr 8, 2023

I just want to ask what the hell you all are doing with maggi. Mtlb taste naam ke chiz to rah hi nhi gai hai itna bekar...and maggi masala...what to say about that, it never mix properly...why...why you people are doing such stupid experiments with Maggi...phele jese hi kr do yaar...it's my humble request to you people 🥺

Pravidya
                Mar 11, 2023

Address: Nestle India Limited,Plot no.SM-38,Sanand II,GIDC Industrial EstateSiyawadi Chokadi,Near GIDC office,Tal.sanand,Ahmedabad,Gujarat-382170

Hello, We bought a family pack maggi 280gm from nearby shop in the previous day, it had properly packed .Mf date is Jan 2023-Sep 2023.As we open maggi for the preparation we could see a green discolouration in the Maggi, smell like soap, we prepared it after removing that part.Its taste was really like soap.We take the photos of remaining maggi.See the picture.How can we trust this product? We lost our money for such a intrustable product, we are decide to never buy this product again

Tushar khattar 446
                  Feb 20, 2023

Address: 77- Jamuna Dai Ka Mahulla, Risala Bazar, Morar

My nearby shops are not giving any free pack on buying 5 packs of maggi masala.

Ananya kohli
                    from Gaya, Bihar
                    Feb 11, 2023

Ant in maggi packet

Address: Gaya, bihar

Today, I've bought maggi packet...it was sealed well and when I opened the packet I didn't seen properly...i ate the maggi and after eating I'm vomiting continuously. After that I gone and see the wrapper of maggi and i found that there was ant and fungus in that maggi packet.
                    I suffered a lot today only because of the careless company and even I loose my health.
                    I need compensation.
                    Mfg date - November 2022
                    Expiry...
                    Shraddha Rathi
                    Jan 31, 2023

Today, I bought 280gm Maggi pack which had Fungus and Ants inside the packets. I bought maggi packet from nearby store. I checked the manufacturing date. It was Jan 2023 and as per description on packet it was best to use before 9 months of packing. And the packet was sealed properly. How ridiculous this is. Kids are fond of Maggi and such instances loses all trust in a product.

We should stop eating maggi noodles.

I totally lost all my trust for this product.

Singh sakshi sudhir
                      from Virār, Maharashtra
                      Nov 1, 2022

Address: Nestle india limited, 100/101, world Trade Center, barakhamba lane, New delhi - 110001

As I have opened my Maggi pasta packet, into that i received some black material into that, my whole packet was covered with that black type material, idk wht was that but it was looking like a fungus. This time I'm done with maggi brand.
                      Manufacturing date was sep/2022
                      Used before- may/23
                      Batch code[protected]PB
                      Barcode[protected]

Philipa V
                        Oct 13, 2022

Address: OK Minimark, Tarentaalrand, Tzaneen, 0850

Good day

We opened 2 packets of the above mentioned flavour and they did not have the flavour sachets inside.

MAN 26/09/2022 23:55:39
                        BB 31/03/[protected]N1

Possibly a problem with this batch.

Philipa Van Zyl
                        [protected]@tznlodge.co.za

Sushil Mandaria
                          Sep 3, 2022

I brought maggi masala packet. It look like copy of maggi masala and it's taste very bad.

Shop:- Agrawal cash counter.
                          Mahaveer Nagar 3rd.
                          Kota Rajasthan 324005
                          9 other people found this review helpful
                          9 found this helpful

Caesiana
                            Aug 30, 2022

I am disgusted to have been consuming maggi my whole life.I had purchased a combo pack of 12pkts of maggi noodles .We CUSTOMER purchase such products so that it's used when we are busy in some work and no time to cook etc etc.And we cook in hurry and don't bother to notice what's inside the pkt, but I was horrified when I seen worms in my pkt today.I would like to sue this company for selling such ### stuff to CUSTOMER at the cost of CUSTOMER's health.Maggi is been consumed by all ages and can really be dangerous for all o[censored]s. Please look into this serious matter.
                            Aug 30, 2022
                            Updated by Caesiana
                            I have a video as well.
                            Oct 05, 2022
                            Updated by Caesiana
                            I had called and emailed Maggi consumer service about my complaint.But they have just denied that it's not the company's fault.I want someone to take up this issue seriously.How dare you say it's not your fault.and supplying stuff which has live worms in it.

Gaya3 Advo
                              Aug 21, 2022

Address: Flat No.2502, 5th Floor, Block 2, TVH Taus Appartment, Navallor, Chennai- 600130

I bought 2 pockets of Maggi inside the pocket was empty, it highly disappointed me and it break a trust on Maggi company. This creates me that not to buy a Maggi during my hungriness. More than money it breaks my trust on you.

Mosam Shah
                                Aug 20, 2022

I just want to know that regular Maggie and jain Maggie price is to far different so please follow it up .
                                Jain community is large scale customer of Maggie product so please be noted and do as much as you can 1, 2 rupee price is affordable but 6 rs is to far .

Raveenay
                                  from Gurugram, Haryana
                                  Aug 13, 2022

12rs magie weights 70gm, today I bought a double pack of Maggie of 27rs and it weights 140gms ...so why is the the company charging 3rs extra from their customers .Is it a new way of scamming people ?

Gopi Vats
                                    Aug 3, 2022

My summer Bonanza price bottle didn't arrive yet it's about a month when he says that my bottle will come in 15 days this is not acceptable i want my bottle otherwise it will not good

Shivaniarora2809
                                      Jul 15, 2022

The packet was fresh dated oct 2022
                                      But when i opened it there were a lot of insects