Mahanagar Gas — Regarding new png connection in my house

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

respected sir madam regarding following new connection. name-Dnyandev shinde BP no. [protected] reference no 2415501 regarding above new connection i had applied for new connection online in may 2015. but still after about 8 months there is no sign of getting a new connection.i have regularly visited the mira road branch for the same( every fortnight visit) but every time they say that before the end of this month work will be done. every time i call the costumer care no their only reply is we are forwarding this complain on urgent basis. but you can visit the branch for exact details.previously they said within 90 days all new connections take place. in my building already there is mahanagar gas pipeline. i think to make new connection in my house from thewindow is just about an hours work. kindly do the needful as early as possible.this is the last mode of complaint i am following, sincerely, -- Dnyandev Shinde Lecturer KJ Somaiya Polytechnic vidyavihar mumbai-77 [protected]@somaiya.edu contact no [protected] /[protected] ext 9928

Mahanagar Gas
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Mahanagar Gas  Phone
    +91 22 2401 2400
    Mahanagar Gas  Address
    G-33 Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all Mahanagar Gas contact information