Mahindra And Mahindra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 3, 2026
Complaints 5315

File a complaint to Mahindra And Mahindra

Having problems with Mahindra And Mahindra?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra And Mahindra customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra And Mahindra reviews & complaints page 101

Desai_Nirakar
Sep 23, 2019

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

This is 20 microns limited, hold xuv -500 car - registration number is gj06 jq 9964

Car is lying since since 2nd august -2019, our repair number is r020c005037 with m m vora automobiles pvt. Ltd and advised to handover around 29th august 2019 but yet not repaired and lying with service stations with lot many excuses including insurance, service area limitations, man power, parts for repairs etc.

Almost every alternate day we are calling up to supervisor and works manager and we have been assured for 2 working days since 30th august.

We request to register our serious concern about corporate and inform us about delivery at earliest

Today after lot many follow up we have registerd complain over phone also and number is
Cf[protected]

Kindly acknowledge
Oct 29, 2019
Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 27, 2019
Mahindra And Mahindra Customer Care's response
Hi Nirakar, regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your details to senior management of M. M. Vora Automobiles Pvt Ltd who will get in touch with you soon.

Customer Care Team

Kappan
    Sep 22, 2019

Address: Wayanad, 673575

Sir.
    I'm using mahindra jeeto goods vehicle from kerala. (K l 12 l 1605) problem is my 2 friends vehicle is same jeeto goods vehicle. Above 40000 kilometer two vehicle are stuck engine and intrapted trips and bending loan instalment. Our disyric delear is paid the money to the work. Sir my vehicle killometer is near to 35000 kilometer. I'm totaly tension to the think engine stuck compliant. Plz sir call me your representative to drive my problem. My mobile number is[protected]. Plz call me sir. I'm waiting for your call.

Kg 12 l 1605
    Younus. Mukkri
    Wayanad.
    Kerala.
    Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    My new bolero car back 2 tyre will be bend
    It has running in 3, 000 km first service is complited
    Sir i am mahindra gusto scooty buyer, The Mahindra Gusto parts are not available in the local market, First of all, Scooty's parts are available in the local market, only then your scooty will be sold, Unless your company's parts are available in the local market, nobody will buy your scooty.!!

THANK YOU

Address: Shital Motors pvt Ltd, Opp. BATA Showroom, Nr Sales India, Ashram Road,Ahmedabad,Gujarat, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380008

Hi, i am raising my concern here as mahindra dealer "[censored]al motors in ahmedabad, gujarat" has created a blunder for my bought car. I bought the car kuv 100 k6 in 2016 from the [censored]al motors, ashram road, ahmedabad and they provide me all the documentation including rc book and invoice no. Last week i found out while updating my policy on policy bazaar that my chasis number, engine number and colour of my car on rc book doesn't match with...
      nrampatnaik
      from Suriapet, Telangana
      Sep 21, 2019

Address: mn motors kakinda, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533005

I purchaged kuv 100 nxt k2 disel july 28, 2018 meter reading only 6500 only i observed oil leakage from car. I went to kakinada andhra pradesh service center they told me gear box oil leakage. Oil seal problem. Spare part not available it makes one week. I feel sadly. I complaint to mahindra authority who is the responsible? Mahindra company or dealer mn motors rajahmundry. 6500 kms vehicle reading only totally i hate mahindra. I do big mistake in my life to purchaged mahindra kuv 100 nxt
      Sir plz take complaint seriously plz solve permently.
      Car number ap5ev7486
      Dealer : mn motors rajahmundry andhra pradesh
      Purchage date[protected]
      Name: n ram patnayak
      Ph no [protected], [protected]
      Service center :kakinada ap
      Repair order number : ro20d002948
      Nov 27, 2019
      solved but bad service
      Sep 23, 2019
      Dear Sir, regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your details to Mahindra Area Customer Care Manager who will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Customer Care Team
      Sep 27, 2019
      Updated by nrampatnaik
      purchaged kuv 100 nxt k2 disel july 28, 2018 meter reading only 6500 only i observed oil leakage from car. I went to kakinada andhra pradesh service center they told me gear box oil leakage. Oil seal problem. Spare part not available it makes one week. I feel sadly. I complaint to mahindra authority who is the responsible? Mahindra company or dealer mn motors rajahmundry. 6500 kms vehicle reading only totally i hate mahindra. I do big mistake in my life to purchaged mahindra kuv 100 nxt
      Sir plz take complaint seriously plz solve permently.
      Car number ap5ev7486
      Dealer : mn motors rajahmundry andhra pradesh
      Purchage date[protected]
      Name: n ram patnayak
      Ph no [protected], [protected]
      Service center :kakinada ap
      Repair order number : ro20d002948

not solved 10 days over i suffered so much very bad service mahindra & mahindra im vexed with kuv100 service told me it is small complaint but still not yet completed it is manufactering problem. i want go to complaint for who are making my car . but i dont know how it is im vexed with mahindra some body call me he said CRM from vijayawada. ur complaint will be solved shortly. he say lie everybody saying like this but complaint is not solved. plz solve my problem. plz give suggestion how to file case in consumer court ?
      Dear Friend,
      In the automotive industry it can happen any time in any product of any company. It may be a manufacture defect or a technical problem, in both cases if your problem do not get s resolved please go for a consumer complaint . There is no way out other than to fight for your right. Please feel free to call me on [protected] in any assistance or inquiry.

Warm Regards
      Advocate Rajesh Gehlawat

Surya Mohanty
        Sep 21, 2019

Address: bangalore, 560094

Inside the care since 2nd month of buying dec 2018, i had been complaining that there is some manufacturing defect somewhere and even had requested the mahindra direct engineers to look after it since 6 months and 5 subsequent visits to their service centers. Some times they use to keep my car for 2-3 days and return me that it is all done but very next day raw petrol small use to come inside the car if i ride keeping driver side glass open and it become more if there is ant jerk or bumpy road, slow speed or even more of clutch. But petrol smell will definitely come and become unbearable and that in a new car.
        The service persons in the mahindra service are just playing with me everytime just to keep away from me and my problem.

Surya mohanty
        Bangalore
        Oct 31, 2019
        Sep 29, 2019
        Hi Surya,

We understand that our Area Customer Care Manager is already in touch with you.

Customer Care Team

Shahin Ashfar
          Sep 21, 2019

Address: CAI INDUSTRIES ERODE, 638005

My car is mahindra scorpio 2008 lx diesel. My vehicle number is tn33aj7477. As my car got crashed into a dustbin and i towed all the way from ooty to erode cai industries. They gave me estimate of 1.7lakhs. I accepted it and gave told to start the work. They replaced bumper, bonnet, radiator, etc. My vehicle just damaged on front only not too hard. Interiors were totally alright. While taking delivery i noticed they unwantedly changed my ac low switch into high. They brilliantly kept both my ac switch high and it just pasted with alardite. They did not even plugged headlight adjust switch properly and also brokened my rear a/c vent. The intresting thing is they stole my new ac motor. And also they just before the accident i changed my a/c motor. After delivery i took that to my friend workshop and checked everything that time we noticed ac is not working and motor has been changed. They are making us fools in name of service. Now these all cost me 15000 that i have to change that with whole kits only... Seperate switch will not be available.. Without knowing my knowledge they did what they think. I need justice
          Sep 25, 2019
          All problems resolved.thank you to asst.manager and service manager CAI erode
          Mahindra contacted me and asked about the problems and they did an inspection and the switch has been replaced and ac blower motor is cleaned up and cleared all my doubts.PROBLEMS RECTIFIED.Thank you to asst.manager and service manager of CAI INDUSTRIES ERODE

mohammed shayar
            Sep 21, 2019

Address: Kerala, Thrissur, Kerala, 680507

I have a car Mahindra KUV 100, - 2016 model. If any complaint for this car, we are not getting spare parts from the Thrissur dealer! What we need to do? It's more than one month now. We also tried with other district dealers, they also don't have! Please look into this matter and make sure dealers are maintaining sufficient stocks of each spares.!!!
            Oct 30, 2019
            Sep 29, 2019

Please mail us your contact number and vehicle details to [protected]@mahindra.com or call us at [protected] to assist you better.

Customer Care Team

Vijayvj7474
              Sep 19, 2019

Address: Ktc nagar,palayamkottai, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627011

Hello we bought marazzo last monday from your derick mahindra showroom tirunelveli branch. The sales manager mr. Karupasamy was in charge of delivery. We didn't get cup for alloy wheel yet. He assured that it will be provided on delivery day but it was not provided. As we opted for home delivery option they delivered to our home on my monday without the cup for alloy wheel saying that we don't have bolt it ll be delivered in few days. But now he is stating that this cup for alloy wheel is not available in our company. It seems like it won't be delivered at all and we're in mental stress
              Also the team leader mr. Vel arumugam didn't treat us well while inquiring about bolero and morazzo in the begining. The service by those people are bad.

My contac no:[protected]

Maaroof surve
                Sep 19, 2019

Address: Gowalkot road , chiplun, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 415605

Hello i am ahmad mukadam i am complaining about my car xuv500 w4 when i drive the car the car is not run properly n types is missbalancing n only 30, 000 km run so naik motor mahindra company said he will do company claim and that company manager are retired that's y the new manager sad that is not my responsiblity so that's y i am complaining plzz solve my problme urgently plz give respnd me quick n solve my problme contact me : [protected]
                Thankyou..
                Sep 19, 2019
                Updated by Maaroof surve
                Hello I am ahmad mukadam i am complaining about my car XUV500 W4 when i drive the car the car is not run properly N types is missbalancing N only 30, 000 Km run so naik motor mahindra company said he will do company claim and that company manager are retired that's y the new manager sad that is not my responsiblity so that's y i am complaining plzz solve my problme urgently plz give respnd me quick n solve my problme contact me : [protected]
                Thankyou..

manoharshettyb
                  from Amritsar, Punjab
                  Sep 18, 2019

Address: Mahindra Sireesh Auto, Singa Sandra, 560076

I am proud owner of kuv100 k8 diesel since 2016. I am servicing the vehicle regularly at their authorised service station mahindra sireesh auto till date as per schedule. I noticed, severe corrosion and rusting in the bottom side of all the 4 doors and even on top inside of boot door. When brought this to mahindra sireesh auto notice, they were prompt in telling the door will be replaced free of costs as my vehicle is under 5 years extended warranty and just completing 3rd year. Now, when i gave it for service, they are asking me to bear consumables and painting cost which they estimated at ₹25k plus gst.
                  How can all doors have the same issue if it is not because of sub-standard material usage? Why i should be paying for painting cost?
                  Please answer. Meanwhile, i am trying to get in touch with mahindra regional service head.
                  Oct 30, 2019
                  Sep 29, 2019
                  Hi Manohar,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Request you mail us your contact number along with vehicle details to [protected]@mahindra.com or call us at [protected] to assist you better.

Customer Care Team
                  I have purchased marzzo m6 on 20 august 2019 problem on head lights and foge lighting is when in raining condition moisture found in side lights it should not hepen in new marazzo. Previous i20 car but I never face this problem.
                  Gs chavda

sravanalla23
                    Sep 18, 2019

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520010

I purchased xuv300 w8 (O) dual tone on march 2019 and by the first service i found a disgusting noise from dashboard and from the driver seat.. Power window noise till date was not resolved.. After so many compalints lodged in service center.. They solved that cabin noise and applied plaster to seat belt.. Now from upper body i am hearing a disgusting sound... I am not at all satisfied by this vehicle.. It’s not been 6months i am facing this issues and till now that power window noise is not solved.. I purchased this for about 14.5 lakhs and now i am facing this issues.. I am not interested in giving this vehicle to service center also because i think this is a manufacturing defect piece
                    Oct 30, 2019
                    Sep 29, 2019

Please mail us your contact number and vehicle details to [protected]@mahindra.com or call us at [protected] to assist you better.

Customer Care Team

Ahammed Junaid PV
                      from Badagara, Kerala
                      Sep 18, 2019

Address: Vallikkunnu Athanikkal, Kozhikode, Kerala

I bought an xuv 300 last month on august 14th.
                      There was a colour mismatch between the back bumper and the part near by. I complained about this to your customer reviews calls and in mahindra showroom located near ferok chungam a showroom called eram motor. They said to me it is usual in every mahindra vehicle, but i don’t believe such stupidity. I need to get fixed my complaint as soon as possible or else i’ll complaint this issue in consumer court.
                      My cars colour is black👍🏼
                      Oct 20, 2019
                      Sep 19, 2019
                      Dear Sir, apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please mail us your contact number and vehicle details to [protected]@mahindra.com or call us at [protected] in order to assist you better.

Customer Care Team
                      Gj5jr4506 car service in PRESIDENT MOTORS but managment are not interested to solve my problem and avoid my all problems pls do best action.

Prashant Mandviwala

Sant6262
                        Sep 17, 2019

Address: Surguja, Chhattisgarh, 497001

Myself sant prasad gupta i am a advocate and i am a resident of ambikapur chattisgarh 497001
                        I purachased mahindra xuv 300 on 12/04/2019 i went for the second servicing of my car recently and i am not satisfied by the service provided as my cars headlight stopped working all of a sudden when i went to complaint to mahindra service center the service provider did not behave properly with me on 17/09/2019 as he told me that he will not take the car for servicing in the center and asked me to raise a complaint im not satisfied with the service and the way your staff responded please look into this and suggest a solution contact me at -[protected]
                        Oct 20, 2019
                        Sep 19, 2019
                        Dear Adv. Prasad, request you mail us your contact number along with vehicle details to [protected]@mahindra.com or call us at [protected] to assist you better.

Customer Care Team

Jasmeenjeet
                          from Nilokheri, Haryana
                          Sep 17, 2019

Address: 135 new Tagore Nagar Jalandhar, Jalandhar, Punjab, 144001

Kindly consider as per the detail given below.

ø that i am having vendor code bearing code no. Jagjeetmineagam to purchase vehicle online.

ø that i have purchased one maruti alto lxi 800 bs iv bearing registration no. Jk21d2224 of jammu branch on[protected] in rs 195100/-

ø that the above said vehicle is purchased from the auction list id no. Esn[protected]c107345 and loan agreement no. Of the vehicle is 4729885 full detail is given below.

ø that i have purchased the said vehicle from my vendor code and i am the 1st bidder with the highest amount among the others.

ø that i have transferred the bid amount from the bank of mrs. Jasmeen kaurt bearing bank a/c no. [protected] through bank transaction no. Neft dr-icic0000447-mahindra and mahindra financial services ltd - chotti baradari-n[protected]of rs 195100/- from the bank of hdfc, chotti baradari part 1 branch, garha road, jalandhar on[protected].

ø that i have never informed by you that the said vehicle is case property in criminal case, the trial of the case is still pending it will take long time to conclude the case. Vehicle is in the custody of the concerned police station.

Therefore i request you to refund my bid amount which is transferred to you on[protected] from the bank account of jasmeen kaur.

Auctionlist id

Loan agreement no

Saleable/ non saleable

State

Region

Zone

Region

Branch

Status

Make & model

Variant

Rc status

Registration number

Year of manufacture

Auction end date

1st bidder highest bid

1st bidder id

1st bidder name

1st bidder contact no.

Esn[protected]c107345

Saleable

Jammu and kashmir

North

Nz3-chandigarh

Jk-jammu

Jammu

Sold

Maruti alto lxi 800 bs iv

4w

Yes

Jk21d 2224

Jammu

9/10/2018

Jagjeetmineagam

Jasmeen kaur

radiowave
                            Sep 16, 2019

Address: KAMPTEE ROAD, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440022

Dear sirs,
                            I have delivered (By towing) my reva e2o car no. Mh-31-ek-6784 to unnati motors following an accident on 15th june 2019. On 18th june, i personally met mr. Pintu singh the concerned person looking after the issues of my car and provided all the documents like the insurance certificate, police report and the bill of the towing company which delivered the car from my home to unnati motors. I was detailed that the back of the left side of car is totally damaged and will require replacement along with other repairs, which will take about a months time.
                            I waited for 2 months, i. E till august 15 for the car to get repaired, but i was not intimated about the progress of the repairs till that time. So i again inquire with mr. Pintu singh, who told me that the parts have not being supplied from the head office of reva and assured me that my job will be done in next 2 weeks. So i again called on mr. Pintu singh on 31 august, but again he replied the same that the parts are yet to arrive from the company office.
                            Again i called him today, and he said that the parts have been supplied and he will take another 2 weeks to get the job done.

It is to my surprise and agony that such a callous and careless attitude is being shown by both unnati motors and reva electrical cars.

I would request you to look into this matter seriously to get my car repaired and handed over to me.

Dr. Pravin j gupta, gupta nursing home, d/9, laxminagar, nagpur-440022-
                            Mobile no. [protected]

http://drpravingupta.com/

Komalvijay24
                              Sep 15, 2019

I nand kishore purchased mahindra scorpio s5 (White colour) from one of your dealers on 22 july 2019. Since the day i have purchased the car it is demanding service. The lock of back seat was not in a good condition since day 1. As soon as we noticed that we sent the car to one of your service station in peeragarhi on 27 july 2019 itself. But still the lock is not repaired. Till now we have sent the car for almost 6 times to the service station. And people their are not doing anything. Even in last service which was done on 11sept 2019, the remote of the car has been pilfered, which is quite a disappointment. Plus car is demanding service again n again since we have purchased. Its only 1.5 months of purchase and the condition of car is this.. I feel like car was not sold to us in a proper condition by your dealer. I request you to kindly have a check of our car and resolve our issue. Other details of car are as follows:-
                              Dealer name - indraprasthra automobile b-72/4 wazirpur industrial area new delhi-110052
                              V/n/chassis no.- maita2sjxk2gi8300
                              Vehicle serial no - k2gi8300
                              Date of sale - 22/7/2019
                              Buyer name - nand kishore
                              Oct 18, 2019
                              Sep 16, 2019

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your details to the Mahindra Area Customer Care Manager who will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Customer Care Team

K Cheriyan Mathai Thankachen
                                from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
                                Sep 14, 2019

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala, 689121

Dear sir, i am mr. Mathai kc from kerala bought a tuv300 t8 amt of 2017 model. I run over 20000 km till date and on 27/07/2018 i have opted for an
                                Amc package from tvs kumbazha in addition to normal insurance coverate.
                                On periodical service i complained to the person incharge for repair & maintenance of tvs kumbazha that i am facing problem of wheel spin to rear wheels. The workshop charge hand agreed to procure relevant parts and inform me to bring the vehicle to workshop. But when i contacted the workshop was closed. Now i donot know where is authorised workshop in or around chengannur.
                                When i serched online about the problem, i found some one rectified it by changing suspension. There were suggesion like installing wheel pin kit & changing wheel drum of higher size etc.
                                I now need expert advice - (1) where i can get authorised workshop (2) give advise what should be done to rectify the wheel spin
                                Waiting for reply.
                                (Kc mathai) [protected] o
                                Oct 21, 2019
                                Sep 16, 2019
                                Dear Mr Mathai, request you mail us your contact number along with vehicle details to [protected]@mahindra.com or call us at [protected] to assist you better.

Customer Care Team

kiranmithra
                                  Sep 14, 2019

Address: Flat GA, Meleveedu Apartments, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695001

During rain or while washing the car, there seems to be water leakage under the dashboard. When i complained to the service center (Tvs trivandrum) very next day after purchase they said this is quite normal in thar and there holes in the body to ease out the water. Now that the area where water-filled is getting rusted. I want this to be fixed. However, it seems i need to pay service center to fix faulty vehicle.

When i checked with other thar owners, it is understood that this is a known issue in mahindra thar. I feel like cheated as i dint pay rs. 10 lakhs for the faulty vehicle. I need the issue to be sorted out by mahindra without charging me and should ensure that all vehicles sold are properly pdi done before handover to the new customer.

Siddharthbahadursingh
                                    Sep 14, 2019

Address: Laxmi nagar,house number 27,near sai mandir,kamla college road, rajnandgaon,chattisgarh, Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh, 491441

I am an engineer and my dad bought kuv100 nxt almost 8 months ago after some time i realized that there is a design defect in kuv100.
                                    Driver has a blind spot in the left side due its bonet being high and front passenger seat have a right side blind spot please fix this in your next model.
                                    My height is 5'11 still i am unable to see left most side in front. Try to fix this quickly
                                    Oct 24, 2019
                                    Sep 16, 2019
                                    Hi Siddharth,

Request you mail us your contact number along with vehicle details to [protected]@mahindra.com or call us at [protected] to assist you better.

Customer Care Team
                                    Still their not delivering my car.
                                    More then 19 days ago.

kishor@123456
                                      Sep 13, 2019

Address: Owner name : Vilas Alpa kalate Address : Laxmi Krupa, Sr. No.192/5, Near Datta Mandir , Wakad,Pune :411057 Contact No : 9922323298, 411057

I bought a new mahindra thar crde, reg. No. Mh14gn6164 from your mahindra company on 31/10/2017

But within nine months of taking the vehicle, the clutch plate and pressure plate of the vehicle started mantace work on 20/9/18

I also completed work at sahyadri motors pvt ltd. Address : c/o st joseph technical inst, 7 loves chowk, nr mira hsg pune maharashtra-411037.
                                      Dealer gstin :27aaccs5243g1zf.

I thought it might have been due to misuse.

But again on september 11/9/2019, i was surprised when the clutch plate and pressure plate went off.

I was very disturbed by the vehicle break down and pulled the crane and took it to the sahyadri motor pvt ltd. Swargate service station.

Even then i got my vehicle clutch plate and pressure plate all work done.

After all this, i have a complaint that if there is a problem with the clutch plate and pressure working in the vehicle, you should solve me.

This type of break regarding problem was also done before

If you have any doubts in that regard, you can check the history of the vehicle on your portal.

I hope your mahindra and mahindra company is great and will get my complaint done as soon as possible.

For your information, i am attaching an invoice on both occasions when the vehicle is working at your sahyadri motors pvt ltd. Pune.

Vehicle details

Reg. No : mh14gn6164

Owner name : vilas alpa kalate

Address : laxmi krupa, sr. No.192/5,

Near datta mandir, wakad, pune :411057

Contact no : [protected]
                                      Oct 17, 2019
                                      Sep 16, 2019
                                      Hi Kishore,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your details to Mahindra Area Customer Care Manager who will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Customer Care Team