Mahindra And Mahindra — sound pollution

Address:Shivanagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500015

Diesel autos with 7 seater capacity and transport autos of various make are making huge noise pollution which is making a terrible nuisance to the public. How the police and ministry of environment are permitting such type of vehicles?
Why the government is not serious about sound pollution and air pollution. I feel these vehicles are emitting more carbon too. When you are on the road side we can see the thick dark smoke from these slow moving vehicles.
Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Water is coming inside my Mahindra thar.i have given this complain 3 times but no consideration is given
And people at utkal mahindra, bhubaneswar they explain me body shop is different and mechanical is different organisation
Our car Regn No. DL12CL4229 Mahindra Bolero Power+ SLX
Clutch Pate of vehicle setting can not done properly many time car sent to service center but after few month later same problem repeat again and again
So i am requesting you to please look into the matter as early as possible
car sent to RR Automobile 2nd time
Sir I have resigned from mahindra on 15th jan 2019 .at that time I have given all the documents
related to pf and its been 5 month still I am not getting my pf ...kindly check my pf and give me
Just 30000 in 3 years as I rarely use my car and facing this, service center are happy coz my vehicle is out of warranty in terms of 3 years. They claim that customer are eligible for replacement within 1 Lac KM, but I bet nobody can achieve this as TUV 300 has serious manufacturing defect(s),

Mahindra And Mahindra
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Mahindra And Mahindra Phone
    +91 22 2490 1441
    Mahindra And Mahindra Address
    Mahindra Towers, Media Cube, G.M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400018
    View all Mahindra And Mahindra contact information