Complaints 624

File a complaint to Mahindra Finance

Having problems with Mahindra Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra Finance customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra Finance

Mahindra Finance Phone Numbers

+91 22 6652 6000

Mahindra Finance Website

Mahindra Finance Head Office Address

4th Floor, Mahindra Towers, Dr. G.M. Bhosale Marg, P.K. Kurne Chowk, Worli
Mumbai City District

Mahindra Finance reviews & complaints page 25

sujit grahacharya
from Balasore, Odisha

Mahindra finance car loan complaint

Address:754136

I am bibhuti bhusan grahacharya my vichle no-od05f9258. I want recover my total loan amount before closing of emi. But mahindra finance cuttack branch do not accept my view. Regularly i call mahindra finance but they are not received my call, i called head office mumbai customer no [protected] and [protected] received my call but disconnet my call when i said my problem.
Kindly help in this matter as soon as possiblebr...
ANAND SAKPAL

ECS of my Car Loan

Address:380058

Dear sir / madam,
I taken a car loan from M&M on July 2016, while taking loan I submitted my ECS form to the M&M office, Rajpath club, Ahmedabad for which instrument on Every 20th will deduct from my SBI Bank. but since 1st EMI your team has deducted my EMI on every 10th so I called up and given in notice Mr. Govind who looking after for this concern. He told me that he will see there is the some mistake happened, so till time you...
k290
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

Request for settlement of loan account no- 2712303

Address:Korba, Chhattisgarh, 495452

to your kind notice
i requested for settling my account in the month of february but as always the person provided for collection of payments has always been irregular and after me calling him 3 times in last week he responded. When the person came with the settlement amount misbehaved with me and addressed me improperly.
Furthermore he is not even ready to tell me his name.
They didn`t came to collect the...
Hareshwar Thatte

I have not approached them for any loan

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 91

All of a sudden i observed that my credit score of CIBIL has come down drastically. ON inquiry, CIBIL updated me that due to Mahindra Finance Reporting as Worst payment habit, your score has come down. Hence contacted to customer care of Mahindra Finance who in turn asked me to log the compliant in CIBIL Dispute module. As requested i did. On getting the result, again i sent mail to Mahindra Finance asking for more details. I am following...
sureshwaran

Regarding loan which have not been taken

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Iam residing at west mambalam, chennai. My cell no is [protected]. I used to get intimation regarding loan outstading weekly once on my above said mobile which i have not taken and disturbing me mentally. The loan a/c no. Is 345687. On enquiry it was found out that one mr perumal of chennai has taken loan and i spoke to one mr murali twice who is in charge of that area loan section and explained to him about this problem. But nothing has been...
Nowdu
from Kodungallur, Kerala

Tractor loan

Address:West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534452

Dear Mahindra
Iam sandeep frm Kallacheruvu, kamavarapukota mandal, west Godavari, sir we applied Loan on your company on my tractor Mahindra 275di which z kept re finance. Your exicutive mr Rama Rao came to my place received al da documents which z needed and he told me that we processed the file and amount will be deposited to ur account in one week, till today we haven't received any amount and both o[censored]r employees ie ur executive...
kandasamysubbarayan

Duplicate key missing at your office

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605009

My Name is S.Kandasamy, My car loan Account no 3277148 in Pondicherry.
I took a maruthi OMNI 8 seater from Shenbaga Cars Pondicherry Through your finance, While taking delivery They gave me only one key and the other key They are sending to Financiars.last month 20/02/2017 I missed my key and approached Mahindra finance for issue of Duplicate Key. they told only after loan closes only they can give.I explained the situation and they...
Monsey john
Apr 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 17, 2023

Loan no 1798835, repossession of my car cg 07, mb 2815 without prior notice

Address:Durg, Chhattisgarh, 1907

Sir without prior notice served to me, my car tata indica vista, reg no cg 07 mb 2815, whose outstanding balance till date is rs 21750, was forcefully repossessed by the bhilai branch chattisgarh authority today and is kept in possession of one of the member who came to repossess the same n may mis use it, iam in a huge state of depression and in mental stress, iam going through huge mental tension, any event caualties if occur in my family...
Raju Kurapati

Executives behaves like a monopolic

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518222

I have taken loan for my vehicle in mahindra finance kurnool branch, AP, loan tenure is 3 years and only two EMIs left for my loan. But recently i had very bad experience with this mahindra finance executives. They behaves like a monopolic, with out my notice they seized my vehicle on 3rd day of my second pending EMI generated. They are not feeling shy even they did a mistake from their side. after seizing they send notice to me.
I...
Deepak Deeps
Apr 17, 2023

Car finance

Address:Bangalore Rural, Karnataka, 562114

My loan number is 3799859.. I am Deepak KP.. I have taken a loan for 20 months for my tata zest car.. Loan has deducted 19 month successful without any negative.. Maintained well cibil ..but my last loan 20th was bounced dont know the reason y got bounced...enough amount was in my account I enquired I with bank there was no issue from bank end..even I went to finance office in belthur Whitefield there was no proper response from there.. They...
shyambhunia382

Cancellation of loan process

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

I Soumen Das a customer of HARSHIT HYUNDAI on Salop.i booked a hyundai i-10 magma on 29/12/2016.As per their schedule they give me the vehicle in next 4 days..but at the delivery time the vehicle was many placed are scratches & defect lots of portion in the car..in that case the vehicle loan has been passed but for the defect reason i cancelled the process & i decide to not take the vehicle.in the time i have already paid as down payment...
Udesh Raj Balo Yadav
from Mamit, Mizoram

My tractor loan payment accepted but not give receiving

Address:Patna, Bihar

Dear sir, maine 24/10/2016 ko 35000 rupees apke finance branch Barh me jams kiya par mujhe uska receiving nahi diya gya mere maange par mujhe bad time de dete they 24/02/2017 ko jab meaine apna loan ac. Chek karvaya to mujhe pata chsla ki pause jama nahi mere complain kerne par nhi koi action nahi liya Gya hai mera agreement no. 3416561 hai air mere ghar notice as chuka hai...
Subhas pramanick

Raw language

Address:Nadia, West Bengal

I am subhas pramanick customer of mahendra finance car loan...I have only 1 premioum due ...After that ge call me 25-26 february to deposit the premioum ...Then i tell after 1 waek (5 march ) update all premioum ...After that he call me ([protected]) to day & starting he tell me "cheater"...I want to know what type language ...I am a customer ...Up ka starf ka language etna naro minded...Why...
santhoshkumar .A
Oct 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 28, 2021

No objection certificate

Address:Kolar, Karnataka, 563101

Dear sir/madam, In 25/10/2013 mahindra finance alloted me a Loan sum of Rs 498000/- my agreement No. 2855640 and I have pre- closed the loan and paid in kolar branch on 15/01/2017 please provide me the NOC was rejected from your bangalore branch.pls forward my NOC in 3 to 4 days.
that's my humble request to you.

yours faithfully.
Santhosh Kumar.
17 other people found this review helpful
17 found this helpful
karthik gowda3106
Apr 17, 2023

Pf withdrawal

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

I have saw several complaints in your portal but in that number of cases not resolved but also i am putting my complaint, as i am in bnagalore ex employee of MMFSL and i serverd 4 years branch accountant and when i put resignation for my releving letter taken 5 mo level nths that to after escalated in high level now come to my pf part its 7 months running i submitted my pf documents to HR, but still now pf not received,...
vinkak
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

For car noc

Address:461001

Sir i m shivshankar yadav i got a loan on my car alto mp 04 cg 4205 from mahindra .i close all amount of loan on 7.01.2017 after that mahindra is not able to give me a noc of my loan and vikas mandere sir and sonu sir are misbehaving to me and use a bad language to me . my loan is from hoshangabad branche.so sir please provide me my noc and do somthing for them Bulger behavior....
ashis pan
Apr 17, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

NOC of My Car no WB42V7943 financed by your BURDWAN BRANCH

Address:Bardhaman, West Bengal

I was awarded a loan from MAHINDRA AND MAHINDRA FINANCIAL SERVICES, BURDWAN BRANCH of WEST BENGAL vide loan agreement no217967 dated24/8/12, I contacted your burdwan office for NOC but regret to infrom you till date i have not received the NOC from your end as well as no communication, kindly look into the matter and arrange to release the same
at an earliest....
ABC pahal
Apr 17, 2023

Tds reimbursement

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751014

Sir, As per your confirmation, We are repaying our EMI(Contr. No[protected] through Post Dated Cheques(PDCs) regularly, But as promised, the TDS amount is not being reimbursed, We have also contacted your Local Ofiice ( Bhubaneswar, Odisha Ofiice) in this connection, but we are yet to get any help from them. Therefore you are requested to take necessary steps for reimbursement the same.

ABC Transcarriers...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560032

To Mahindra Finance Company,

I Kumar R who as taken Vehicle Purchase Loan With Mahindra Finance dated 29/07/2015 Loan No 3792403,

Vehicle Details : KA-04 AA 3037, Engine No - D13A5137272 Chassis No : MA3FSEB1S00494738

On 9/01/2017 Monday 6:30 pm 3 Representatives From Mahindra Finance by Vehicle Seizing department tracked and Stopped me near Avalahalli Main Road and explained me that I haven't...
R Srinivasa

Miss mach cibil

Address:Ramanagara, Karnataka, 562160

I'm R srinivasa s/o Ramaiah # 2966 bm road hanumanthanagar channapattna. date of birth 14/06/1979.pan no-BLYPS0366R. MY COMPLAINT IS ONOTHER AUTO LOAN GUARENTOR IS ENTER IN MY CIBIL ACCOUNT... DETAILS- loan a/o number 2440472 older name is manjunath.amount-374000.OVERDUE-202499.this account guarentor is srinivasa B M T C employer, bangalore. my name is R srinivasa self employed (sri srinivasa enterprises) channapattna. Both or date of birth...