Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] — mahindra 1st choice is a fraud, i want my money back

With high regret and a wish full heart i would like to bring to your notice that two months ago i bought a car (Polo - mh02br9023) from the kandivali mahindra first choice outlet for 3.6 lacs.

I was given an assurance from them that the car is in perfect condition and has no problem what so ever.

After 2 months the car started giving trouble so with the guidance of mr. Avish powar (Sales person at the out let) l showed the car to the mahindra first choice workshop at mira road. The supervisor told me that exclusive of the warranty claim the cost of repairs would be 1.12 lacs.

On confronting the workshop supervisor, he told us that they couldn't do much and we should go back to the showroom to solve the matter.

Mr. Powar was not available for 5 days and the 6th day when i could get through him he told me he couldn't do much either.

I want to know why were l thuged. Inspite of paying 3.6 lacs for a 2008 model.

If the car was damaged, why was it sold to us with the assurance. Who is responsible for the 1.12 lacs of expense?

I request you to kindly provide me with a solution to this. Hope i will not have to follow up and expect a revert for the same.

Attached is the estimate send by the workshop for your reference.
Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] Address
    10th Floor, DLH Park, S.V. Road, Goregaon (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400062
    View all Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] contact information