Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] — Refund Rs. 524000

On 25th June 2018, Mahindra First Choice Wheels Ltd. acknowledges the receipt of Rs. 210000/- as security from Vishav Janeni S Enterprises and Issue Letter of Intent valid for 6 months for setup of Showroom and complete all formalities. After 15 days Executive from MFCWL Mr. Daljeet visit our office and discuss about further operations and setup of showroom and branding and took 6 post dated cheques of Rs. 41300/- each (Royalty Cheques) and 1 cheque of Rs. 33785/- against K-Konnect Devices.
MFCWL give us 6 months to start operations and assure us that Royalty cheques will presented after Signing Letter of Agreement between both parties. But on 27th Sept 2018 they cleared cheque of Rs. 33785/- and after that on 5th oct 2018 they cleared cheque of Rs. 41300/- (Royalty) without any Agreement and starting of operations.
After that I immediately called Mr. Daljeet and ask him why they cleared royalty amount cheque of Rs. 41300/- as we are not operational till date and we have 3 months pending as of Letter of Intent.
After few days they call me and tell me this is company mistake we will adjust this amount. We dont get any clearfications regarding our issue.
In December 2018 Mr. Vipul Jain (Zonal Head North-II MFCWL ) visit our office and assure us to settle this amount if we pay Rs. 236000/- royalty one time payment for period of 1 year. But Franchisee Agreement is still pending.
On 31st Jan 2019 we paid Rs. 236000/- as one time royalty amount and on 22nd feb 2019 another amount for insurance portal fee of amount 11800/- deposited to company account.
Further they cheated us Franchisee Agreement didn't signed between both parties till date.
Total Amount of Rs. 532885/- credited to company account
Rs. 210000/- security
Rs. 33785/- for devices (Devices Received)
Rs. 41300/- monthly royalty
Rs. 236000/- one time royalty for 1 year
Rs. 11800/- insurance portal

Request you to kindly refund or Money.
+5 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 03, 2022
Updated by tarun8585
its more than 1 month still no response from company
Aug 30, 2022
Updated by tarun8585
its been 2 months now not even a single reply from company end
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL]
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    42%
    Complaints
    527
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    219
    Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] Address
    10th Floor, DLH Park, S.V. Road, Goregaon (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400062
    View all Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] contact information