Last updated Mar 29, 2024
Complaints 584

File a complaint to Mahindra Two Wheelers

Having problems with Mahindra Two Wheelers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mahindra Two Wheelers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mahindra Two Wheelers

Mahindra Two Wheelers Phone Numbers

1800 233 8883

Mahindra Two Wheelers Website

Mahindra Two Wheelers Head Office Address

D1 Block, Plot No. 18/2 (part), M.i.d.c. Chinchwad
Pune City

Mahindra Two Wheelers reviews & complaints page 10

shubhj
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

parts are not available

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

My vehicle mahindra gusto which i have bought last year 2016 in diwali has been damaged in accident on august 2017 and my right side body of my vehicle has been damaged & silencer also been damaged, when we have claimed for its insurance the showroom which is also the service center which is stablished in kokar, ranchi-834001, they have no parts of this vehicle and in their showroom or service center, their staff are not taking their responsilbilty...
nitinkanase

two spares and service

Address:411006

If you can not provide services properly why are you doing new production.
I bought my bike in satara they also not given proper service even same thing happening in pune. I went to kharadi, nana peth, and dhankwadi but still i have not received the exeralator cable.

Nobody is ready to take calls at service centre.

Really i am feeling sad by purchasing mahindra vehicle.
Nitin kanase....
dev26
from Darbhanga, Bihar

engine is not working properly

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Sir, i have purchased duro dz - 125, 4 years back from muradia enterprises located at moti atal road, jaipur and its is just used for 31000 kms till now. For servicing, i always take duro to your authorised service centre at achrol house, civil lines, jaipur only not at any local place but from last two times your service centre is saying that the engine of duro is not working properly.. Sir, how is it possible that only in 31000 km it can...
Rashmi Koulaskar

free service coupon

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 431602

This is to bring to your kind notice that your dealer geeta motors, nanded has cancelled the free coupon no 5th though the validity is on. Delivery date of two wheeler is 18/11/2015. Run 7800km. He has directly utilized 6th coupon. He as not informed regarding this. Request you to please clarify. Thanking you in anticipation.
Rashmi a koulaskar...
ajoy mammen
from Mandya, Karnataka

mahindra gusto not starting up

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695004

My name is dr. Ajoy samuel mammen. I own a mahindra gusto. I reside in trivandrum, kerala state. I am having very bad experience with the vehicle. It is not starting for the past 4 days. I called the mahindra two wheeler service centre at kaimana in trivandrum and told about the problem. They said to bring the vehicle. I asked to sent any pickup facility since by the time i come back from. My work it will be past the usual office time. They...
Nitika gupta 1

not able to auto start gusto 125cc

Address:173212

I purchased gusto 125 cc in may from kunihar distt solan (Hp) but from the very start days we are not able to auto start it, may be it is due to battery problem, we lodged complaint to which mechanic came and charge its battery but it no longer works and we lodged complain again but we do not recieve any response yet, i request uou to please solve the matter asap otherwise i will follow some other path...
Thacker
from Dahod, Gujarat

mahindra duro 2 wheeler

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361008

The service center of mahindra 2 wheeler in jamnagar named om enterprise, khodiyar shopping, behind samudra sales, jamnagar was denied twice to take my mahindra duro in service on 28th & 30th oct 2017, his name is mr mayur[protected], he has given reason as unavailability of staff for not to accept my 2 wheeler in service.

Even there is always lacking of spares in this service station.

Please take necessary...
nazeerkhan786

pathetic service

Address:403601

Dear gusto.,,

Its the same story again,, very upset withe the performance of the gusto.

Evertime some wheere some problem comes with these gusto unlike activa, jupiter, honda etc., etc.,

Yesterday i had given my gusto for servicing because there was some sound,, the person at my service

Centre told that its engine problem, its not even 3 years and the engine problems starts,,...
Saba Rathinam

sri ganga motors pondicherry worst service

Address:Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605501

Hi recently i have visited to sri ganga motors mahendra service center in pondicherry for my rodeo bike service.in that service center they dont how to behave with customers even the owner also dont know how to maintain the customer relationship, i my past 10 years experience i never seen this kind of service in my life. They dont have proper trained mechanics in their showroom. They are talking very rude to customers also they behave like...
swastikdas

mahindra gusto 110 self start issue/the fuse getting burnt repeatedly

Address:122017

I bought mahindr gusto110 today barely around 3 hours back (Please follow the invoice) and right after delivery barely after 20 min of journey i faced the starting problem that once i switch off the scooty it's not getting switch on & after troubleshooting it's been found the fuse was burnt then we replaced the fuse then after again 10 min we found the replaced fuse also burnt. Then again we replaced the fuse agian the same issue happend....
Dasari Rao

vehicle delivery date not revealing for alfa motors domlur bangalore

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560037

I am damodar i am interested buy gusto 125cc visited the showroom it has been follow up with showroom since one month for vehicle, but thet are not responding and not helping in buy the scootor after many follow up with showroom people i have paid advance amount rs 24000/- and ther have committed 1 week delivery vehicle time, since it more then 10 days no status and also disconnecting the call when i am checking for finince...
Thavardas Bhojvani

not received service book

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390004

My self thavardas bhojvani here. I had bought a new mahindra gusto two wheeler on 28th october, 2016 from shivesh automobile, vadodara. At that time the showroom owner and executive said me there is no stock available for service book copy in showroom. They will provide me the same once they received from company. After sometime they closed the showroom and now the same authority given to tanaji automobile, vadodara....
ashok12930

mahindra gusto 110cc scooter engine seizing twice

Address:110092

I have purchased mahindra gusto 110 cc scooter in the year -2015 from khandelwal automobiles, delhi-110092. I have run this vehicle only 27000 k. M. Till now. But i am sorry to say that engine of this scooter had been seized in the month of feb-17 even maintaining service on time. Now once again it seizes today.

As i have taken the extended warranty from the company and also purchased amc from the...
Kuldeep1095

mahindra rodeo 2 wheeler

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 202021

I m having problem in my mahindra rodeo rz from last 8 days . Something went wrong with its lock set . Its not starting . I am continuosly calling them and asking them for lock set . After 8 days they bring lock set and when i came to their service center they are telling me to come tommorow to take my vehicle. I m completely disappointed with their service/mahindra serivie
I m talking about dev autotac ajmer road jaipur rajasthan...
Ezekiel Francis Louis Raj
from Karaikkudi, Tamil Nadu

mahindra, gusto complaint against showroom service

Address:Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu, 623302

Last year i've purchased mahendra gusto in devakottai showroom, sivagangai district.

Whenever i go for the service they dnt gve a proper responce and services. They were working namely.. With in 8 months battery getting down but they said we put a charge fully.. But whenever i left my bike to the showroom they are all drive fullday. Once i go there they are using my bike for their personal works.. But they said...
JayTheRock
from Perambalur, Tamil Nadu

reopen a service center in our town

Address:Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu, 630001

We purchased a gusto on 1-aug-15 in my wife's name - v. Preeth at thirupathy motors, karaikudi, sivagangai district of tamil nadu.

After one year, the service center was closed letting us in trouble to do services.

In order to do a service, i have to go to next town which is devakottai, 20 k. M from the purchased show room.

Traveling 20 k. M to get my vehicle serviced is a painful...
chiku1697

low quality of 'cylinder kit', set under warranty period

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

I am pravesh kumar. I have mahindra gusto, whose registration no is hr29ak5140 issued on my brother's name 'jagdish'.

I purchased this gusto on july, 2015.

In feb. 2017, its 'cylinder kit' was replaced under warranty because at that time it was consuming oil and run approx. 22000 kms.

Now it has been run approx. 31500 kms.

Last week my scooty started to produce...
+7 photos
Girishame86
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

vehicle not getting registration, no response from service provider, starting problem

First of all my gusto is not getting registered since 1.5 year. Dealer and agent of mahindra all are playing with me. Finally i am tired from this mahindra people.
I purchased this bike from villassini automobbiles, bhandara, maharashtra. And now they refusing to help me. This people clearly told me jo karna ho kar lo, hum kuch nahi kar sakte. Aapki bike hai aap hi sambhalo.
Bike chasis number is...
pankaj83 kumar

my gusto 110cc starting issue and mileage above 20 kmpl

Address:560077

I mahindra team,

My gusto ka03hy1554 has stating issue not able start the engine most of the time i need to kick start continuously for more than 30 min, if lucky it used to start, else i have to visit the service center i have reported the issue with skanda service center (Bangalore) but of the no use they changed some 2180 inr, and the mileage it used to give around 20kmpl as if i am driving some super bike, please resolved...
Chetan purohit @20

services centre feedback

Address:500012

Need your help for mahindra gusto services

From last three services i am giving my gusto to secunderabad rani gunj servise center's but iam facing some or the other problems actual problem in my bike is small break switch but they will tell that it's your self peningg has to be change which cost @ 1300 but when problem with small switch can resolve then why i have to change self machine

And...