Maitreya Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 11, 2025
Complaints 419

File a complaint to Maitreya Group

Having problems with Maitreya Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maitreya Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Maitreya Group reviews & complaints page 6

Riyaz Hashmi
Jun 30, 2021

Address: Vijay takes men rod sillod

I m riyaz Shaikh I'm invest may mane in Maitreya plotters in and I'm 60 all manth paid ma mejurit is 23 Jun in all mant is ok but not resevis my amond
Maitreya Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sudarshan zarkar
    Jun 29, 2021

About money of maitreya

Rupali R patil
      Jun 28, 2021

Address: S-718,7th floor manipal centre,47 Dickenson road,81muncipal division, banglore-560042, Karnataka

I have invested 15k in 2015 please tell me anything about that

Opinder Shekhawat
        Jun 25, 2021

Address: Kharadi pune-14

To increase the payment from 2011 to 2016 still there is a problem of payment

Priyanka kapure
          May 29, 2021

Hi name manisha kapure I invest little amount plz give me my money back it's urgent for me, I had big mistakes investment in fraud company.

Name manisha Shashikant Kapure
          Enrollment[protected]
          Considering amount 36000.

Plz help needful

Pradip Gaidhani
            May 24, 2021

Address: Nashik maharashtra

My father invested 4 lakhs in various policies of Maitreya group..but company shutts its offices from 2015..our policy end date is in 2018-19..my father is in shocked from that incident..
            Plz dont fraud us..give our money back..because people invested in your company faithfully..
            I kindly requested to mrs varsha satpalkar to give our money back..

Vishal Rewalsing Rajput
              May 22, 2021

I had invested 5800/- half yearly near about 50000 paid by instalments from 2012 but before maturity fraud came to know and still my money not refunded waiting for my hard work earned money.
              I have plot allotment letter also.

Vishal Rajput

Shobha sunil sonar
                May 13, 2021

Address: at. post arvi tal & dist dhule

Request for refund.
                I invested money in maitreya plotters and structure..SO when i will get my money back.Any updated news about maitrya.

shweta Amale
                  May 4, 2021

Address: Shrirampur

I Am Amale sangita m. Agent of Maitreya plotters
                  They didn’t get the money I paid the investors in the company. Maitreya has filed a case against the chairman and director of the company at the Artillery Police Station for not paying the investors after the maturity of their investment and closing the company's office.

Waiting for your positive reply

Sangita

Kishor Khernar
                    May 2, 2021

Address: Vasda dis-navsari pin vasda-(396580)

I won't gate back my money back
                    I am I'm vary bad condition

Bapu Mahajan
                      Apr 24, 2021

Address: 134,laxminagar society ved road surat,(gujarat)

Please provide my police payment, my police mechuriti is full

Rohidasmahale
                        Apr 21, 2021

Address: Rohidas murlidhar mahale

May mani rifand

Girish Kotkar
                          Apr 15, 2021

Refund the invested money and confirm status

Address: Nashik

Since 2011 to 2015 paid regular yearly money rs.12600 + 8200 in three maitre ya scheme.Total 87600/-

When, we get my money.confirm the status....
                          rajat bhattalwar
                          Apr 11, 2021

I have invested more than 5 lacs in Maitreya group and it has been years now where I haven't recieved a single rupee as repayment. Please let me know when should I expect my money back.

Rajat

newmember021
                            Apr 11, 2021

My name is Sunita Rajkumar Shukla, I invested ₹1, 18, 360 in Maitreya Plotters & Structures Pvt. Ltd. branch Virar.
                            My Enrollment/Registration number is[protected] and the date of commencement is 21/12/2011 the amount was paid as a yearly investment for 6years, after completing all the installments the company told me to submit all the documents including the acceptance letter certificate for the ₹108000/- and within 8 days all the company branches closed down, and ₹10360 Enrollment/Registration number is[protected] and date 03/03/2011 in Bhayandar branch and my husband Rajkumar Shukla invested ₹1320. In the end, the total amount invested is ₹1, 19, 680 and I did not get a single rupee back till today.

pshinde825
                              Apr 9, 2021

My father was working as a agent in Maitreya Group. He has opened many policies. Money refund is Pending for all policies opened by him.
                              Now all the investors he made at that time are continuously harassing us for their money.
                              Please help us to get their money back.

Suyogchoudhary2
                                Apr 9, 2021

I invested in Maitreya group scheme in 2011 but didn't received my money till now the date of handling the possession was in 2017 but even now in 2021 i am asking for my money. Kindly give my money back to me the photograph of scheme receipt i have shared and there are many monthly receipt. Kindly help me in this matter.

Bhavesh12@
                                  Mar 31, 2021

Address: Surat

Amount not refunded

Mar 30, 2021

Address: Mahavir ward, Durga Ground, Hinganghat-442301 , Distt. Wardha (MH)

Hiee, this is Nitin Yengandhalwar
                                    I want my deposite amount
                                    As early as possible some times goes I was going your office at Chandrapur
                                    But I was not satisfied yours employee
                                    Not a big amount of my
                                    I have attached receipts of deposite amount..
                                    This is
                                    Nitin Ramchandra Yengandhalwar
                                    Mahavir Ward Durga Ground
                                    Hinganghat-442301, Dist. WARDHa (MH)
                                    Contact No. [protected] / [protected]

Dharsing
                                      Mar 27, 2021

Address: At velawad post kalmadi

Dear sir/mam,
                                      I invest my money in your MAITREYA PLOTTERS AND STRUCTURES PVT LTD.my investment already got matured but i havent received any ammount or any communication about it.please help me to get my amount.please
                                      My ct: [protected]