[Resolved]  Mak Enterprises — fake data entry job, demand for money

I have applied for data entry job before 1 Month in quikr and i got a whatsapp message that you can work for partime job at home and earn 25200 rs per month i will have to pay 300 rs to them now and after my first work completed that is 120 pages typing in 12 days they will deduct 9700 rs from it and give me 15500 rs in first month and then they won't charge anything. They asked me for my adhar card, signature, photo, video, contact number and mail id, they ask also my huband photo, voter id. After i made the payment of 300 rs and sent all the documents they asked me to open a link through uc browser and upload sign and photo and then i have seen they made an agreement on basis of it. After doing all the above steps i have realized that they are fraud and can trouble me and blackmail me in future for signing that agreement i completed my first work and i realized that they are fraud.when i did the work of 120 pages they found 18-20 pages spelling error and rejected my work as per agreement i was liable to pay 9700 rs.one advocate will call me and tell me to pay the amount otherwise they will file a legal case against me.please help me. they always ask me money.
Please find the below attached legal notice
Oct 23, 2019

Did u find any solution? Cause they keep calling me every day. I don't know what to do I'm really scared.
Complaint marked as resolved
Sruthi S Prakash's reply, Sep 2, 2020
ningal paisa adachoo...or engane solve aaki
Mujhe to 125000 rs fine bharne ka notice aaya hai mai kya karu kuch solution batao