MakeMyTrip India — FW: MMT BOOKING ID NF[protected] SpiceJet Booking PNR HDP4HD: 14 Jun 2021 Delhi-Bengaluru for MR. S- spicejet case no: 07323595

Team,

With reference to the MakeMyTrip Invoice no: M06AI22I[protected] attached) - PNR number HDP4HD ( boarding pass attached), booking for 14th June 2021 had a confirmed booking in the name of Mr.Dileep Kumar.S with SpiceJet flight number SG 143 departure from Delhi Terminal 3 @ 20.05 hrs... Then we received this message ( attached) from SpiceJet on 14th June 2021 - saying that the booking has been revised due to operation reason.. and the revised itinerary flight details are as SG8191 June 14 2021 Delhi (Terminal 3)-Bengaluru (Terminal 1), 0615 Hrs-0850 Hrs – almost preponed to 14 hrs on same date. He was travelling from Bangalore to Delhi in SG136 and reached Delhi only by 8.40 in the morning

Due to this sudden modification in the flight status Mr.Dileep Kumar.S was not able to take this flight and had to book another flight to reach Bangalore. This was a round trip flight – Booking NF[protected]

We want an acknowledgment and request you to kindly refund us for this booking.
Do let us know if any other details are required.

Warm Regards
Reena
MakeMyTrip India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 20, 2021
Updated by archana71
We have not received any update on this complaint - whether the same has been looked into or not.
We are also unable to call any customer support on this issue..
Can the responsible team/department take this on priority and refund us at the earliest.
contact number - Reena [protected]
Jul 20, 2021
Updated by archana71
ANY CONTACT NUMBER TO REACH OUT TO CUSTOMER SERVICES...FOR REFUND

We have not received any update on this compliant - wether the same has been looked into or not.

We are also unable to call any customer support on this issue..

Can the responsible team / department take this on priority and refund us at the earliest.

contact number - Reena [protected]

MakeMyTrip India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    MakeMyTrip India Phone
    +91 12 4289 8747
    +91 12 4462 8747
    +91 12 4462 8765
    MakeMyTrip India Address
    Tower A, SP Infocity 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all MakeMyTrip India contact information