MakeMyTrip India — Refund for cancelled Flight. (spicejet SG 371 BOM - ATQ) 6TH JUNE

Address:1108 Jalandhar Prime Enclave, Jalandhar (punjab)

I booked Spice jet flight SG371(BOM - ATQ) for the date June 6th 2020 for my son Harnoor Singh Bedi. This flight was cancelled by spice jet as per Govt of Maharashtra advisory. Now as per orders of Honorable Supreme court of India, Full amount paid for booking has to be refunded. I raised refund for said booking, airline informed me by mail (dated 14/102020) that have initiated refund and asked me to contact travel agency (MMT) for further action. I sent mail and even tried to claim refund using MMT app but in vain.
Kindly do the needful for refund and oblige.
Kulwinder Singh Bedi
MakeMyTrip India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

MakeMyTrip India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    MakeMyTrip India Phone
    +91 12 4289 8747
    +91 12 4462 8747
    +91 12 4462 8765
    MakeMyTrip India Address
    Tower A, SP Infocity 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all MakeMyTrip India contact information