Manonmaniam Sundaranar University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 17, 2024
Complaints 104

File a complaint to Manonmaniam Sundaranar University

Having problems with Manonmaniam Sundaranar University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Manonmaniam Sundaranar University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Manonmaniam Sundaranar University reviews & complaints page 3

Anytime New
from Kota, Rajasthan
Aug 6, 2019

Address: LADRIA, 174, Churu, Rajasthan, 331001

Sir/madam,
I am suryakant. I am former student of msu distance education university. I enrollment in this university at 2014 in mca (Le). But personal reason i am can't complete my degree too today, so please give me information about in this matter. What i can complete my degree as present time. My registration number is a13x01042003. Add a snapshot of my id card.
Manonmaniam Sundaranar University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

megoutam@9800
    from Tamluk, West Bengal
    Jul 30, 2019

Address: Vill : kapasda, P.O. : Tagaria, Pin : 721433, P.S. : Contai, Dist : Purb Medinipur, West Bengal, India., 721433

I would like to inform you that i, goutam payra, have completed mca degree in may - 2015, from manonmaniam sundaranar university, tirunelveli, tamil nadu, india, from m. S. U. Education centre kolkata, center code - s21, west bengal, college code - s21, through distance education mode.
    But still now i've not receive my final degree certificate, please tell me what i do.
    My mca course reg. No. : a13s21042002, mark sheet sl no : dn00015074 & provisional certificate sl no : pc 00326621. My phone no is [protected] & mail id : [protected]@gmail.com.
    Sir, please solve my problem.
    Manonmaniam Sundaranar University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kifathi
      from Puducherry, Puducherry
      Jul 26, 2019

Address: Medavakam ,, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Sir, i've completed msc maths degree and my registration no, is a13g32029007 from g32 center, i've sent a dd in favour of msu dated 7/5/19 with provisional and convacation form and the dd amount is 2800rs. But still now i've not receive my final degree certificate, please tell me what i do. Dd number is 904032. Me and my brother both applied for convacation, he got 2 weeks before still i m calling and asking on msu no one answering responsibly so kindly take my request and solve my problem
      Hi sir /Mam,

My name is Muthu Murugan G and i complited B.com on 2014- Nov in V.O.C. College Thoothukudi. Still now i didn't get my Degree certificates and provisional.
      How can i get it for with in 3 days It's very urgent for My interview process
      So kindly send me the details for how to get it ...

Muthu Murugan G

Preet kaur kalsi
        May 26, 2019

Address: 400071

Hello sir/ma'am,
        Myself preet kaur kalsi ex-student of arena animation, mumbai (Completed my bachelor of science in multimedia & animation from manonmaniam sundaranar university, tamil nadu) in the year 2012 would request you to provide me one copy of sealed attestation on my documents as i have to post them for wes evaluation for pr application.

Kindly let me know the process.
        Awaiting for your reply.

Preet kalsi kalsi

Trying to contact ms univerity for a very long time but could not connect via call/email. I want to know the process for attesting my documents as i am from mumbai.
        I recently got my transcripts from MSU and the process wasn’t difficult as many had projected in various forums. I went to their university in person on 10th Aug, submitted all the docs.

1. The application form duly filled (Can be d/led and printed from their website)/A handwritten request letter for the issuance of transcript addressed to the COE
        2. 6 copies of consolidated mark lists
        3. 6 copies of your WES Academic Request Form (Not mandatory. But if you give them, they’ll include it in the transcript envelope)
        4. An ID proof
        5. A self addressed and stamped A3 envelope
        6. DD for the amount they quote. Check the amount first and then go to the Indian bank inside the campus and take the DD. It’s 1000 rs for the issuance of transcript and they also charge a search fee of 200/yr. In my case, I had to pay Rs 3000 as search fee as I completed my graduation 15 years ago. So in total I paid Rs.4000.

Carry all your originals. They may ask you to show them for verifying. And unlike other universities, they issue 5 copies of transcripts. Not sure about the logic behind this but I am not complaining

After submitting all these docs, give them a week’s time and then call them once in every two days to keep track on what’s happening. Mine is an engineering degree and they have a separate section for engineering transcripts. (Contact number: ‭[protected]‬). The officers sitting in this department are very polite and helpful. Not a quality that we would often see in such universities. I received my transcripts in 2 weeks time. But for few holidays which came in between, I would’ve received it even earlier.

gargpankaj96
          Apr 23, 2019

Address: 367, Kamla Nehru Colony, Bathinda, Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

I have passed mba finance from manonmaniam sundaranar university, tamil nadu from batch 2011-13 and passed out in 2013 with re-apper cleared in security analysis and portfolio management (Drf 24), i have received 1st year marks sheet, 2nd year consolidated marks sheet with f in one above mentioned subject but do not received final marks sheet for cleared exam and clubbed degree certificate.

Name pankaj garg
          Reg no. A11w3m165009
          Cen code w3m

Please provide me

Mercy Jagathri
            Mar 25, 2019

From mrng 9 trying to get address details of study centre in salem, every1 r fwding to others, no one helping out.. Tat too one female ms. Chitra she was rude in her response, she is very much concerned how u got my number, keeping me in line and asking others who gave my number nd not ready to answer for my query.. Cooly she says call after half an hour. Since salem details not available in net, so i caaled to the dir no, is nething wrong in tat..

sumi sumithra
              Feb 5, 2019

Respected sir, i studied mphil chemistry in aditanar college of arts and science at 2017_2018. I write mphil exam on 3.1.28. But my result was purplish in withheld for (Kchc12) subject. I m write a request letter for two times. The letter write one year ago. But university not provide my result. I humbly request that my result is provided. Thank you. Name:sagaya lourdhu sumithra. Rg no: [protected],
              Dear All Students
              Your degree problum and Marksheet Problum solution
              Pls Call me [protected]

pardeep888shar2
                from Yamunanagar, Haryana
                Jan 29, 2019

Address: Sirsa, Haryana, 125103

I completed my gradution in 2013 and now its 2017 still i have not receive my degree i try to contact university many times, they just share diff department numbers with us and noone bothers to pickup the phone.plz send my degree
                my name PARDEEP KUMAR
                Reg no. A10P1I002002
                Course B.A.
                Branch English
                Centre name M.S.U.Education center SIRSA Haryana

My mail [protected]@gmail.com
                Jan 29, 2019
                Updated by pardeep888shar2
                I completed my gradution in 2013 and now its 2017 still i have not receive my degree and maigration certificate i try to contact university many times, they just share diff department numbers with us and noone bothers to pickup the phone.plz send my degree
                my name PARDEEP KUMAR
                Reg no. A10P1I002002
                Course B.A.
                Branch English
                Centre name M.S.U.Education center SIRSA Haryana

My mail [protected]@gmail.com

R, Sir/Mam,

I am not received my PGDCA Degree more time after passed year march 2015 to till date[protected]. so I request to you that please provide my PGDCA Degree . I am thankful to you.

Lakhmir chand
                Sir I have completed by BA from MS university from MSU study centre haryana.
                I have received my marksheet but IGNOU is not giving me admission It says your degree from off campus. I have write down so many times to MS university but no response .
                A Irshad khan

Pattabhi Ram Mohan
                  from Manuguru, Telangana
                  Jan 19, 2019

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533001

Tracking number : aljcc94000479yq

Please send as early as possible. Please help me
                  Please delivery as early as possible.
                  Please find the requested.
                  Please send me the item as early as possible.
                  Please send the above tracking number.
                  Please send me.
                  Please find the above tracking id.
                  Pleased help me.
                  All joy logistics please help me.
                  Please help the send.

primcy
                    from Rajapalaiyam, Tamil Nadu
                    Jan 17, 2019

Address: 628716

Am Meena,
                    Am from Kovilpatti, Am working in lecturer of commerce department in Government College of Arts and Science, Kovilpatti.My compliant letter about Research center.I have eligible for PHd.But for PhD Admission fee date was declare very short period and very quickly through online payment only accepted.but that time was I have faced not only all are faced big problem.that time bank was strike.. so that I can not able to pay online mode.so that reason Directly I went to MS University branch (Indian Bank) to pay offline mode to particular Research centre.Thereafter I have faced very very big trouble that time.I don't know.they are accepted online payment only.That time My marriage date was arranged.but the research center Heads have all are irresponsible people.they are not understanding others situation.how great given have happiness of marriage.but before marriage me and my husband we was go for university.without knowing our parents.but all officers are have irresponsible people.they did not take any action till date and did not rectify my requisition letter...
                    so kindly rectify my Requisition letter

Dev Nehra
                      from Samalkha, Haryana
                      Jan 7, 2019

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

I have completed my m. Sc maths in may 2014 from manonmaniam sundarnar university. I have applied for my degree certificate in september 2018with a dd of rs 2300 later i have sent dd of rs 500. My application for degree certificate was delivered to the university on 3rd december 2018. But i didn't receive my certificate till 6th january 2019. I have deposited all my dues as required by you. I have urgent need my certificate. Please look in to the matter sir.
                      Yours sincerely
                      Devi lal
                      Reg no. C12p31029002
                      Mob number. [protected]
                      Email i'd.. :[protected]@gmail.com
                      Address : devi lal s/. Mahender singh nehra
                      Vpo bandaheri
                      Dist &teh hisar
                      Haryana

jelin prabha
                        Dec 26, 2018

Address: 629166

Hall ticket payment amount debited but hall ticket not downloaded. I paid once again to get my hall ticket. The payment was successful.
                        Order amount rs 1167.37 payment id[protected],
                        Merchant order id 201730925152061810042vzf8ccef18n
                        Order date & time october[protected]:06:06 am
                        Merchant transaction identifier 201730925152061810042vzf8ccef18n
                        Name: bensica c
                        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                        Kindly refund me as soon as possible i have been waiting for more than one month for this refund. I have also attached the transaction related document with this complaint.
                        I contacted bank regarding this issue they said that the amount has been paid to msu. But for the failure of hall ticket downloading they have to return back the money from their end.
                        Kindly look back transaction details and refund me.. As soon as possible. My first payment to bensica is success but hall ticket not downloaded so i paid again.. So please look back for it... Please
                        Dec 26, 2018
                        Updated by jelin prabha
                        Hall ticket payment amount debited but hall ticket not downloaded. I paid once again to get my hall ticket. The payment was successful.
                        Kindly refund me as soon as possible i have been waiting for more than one month for this refund. I have also attached the transaction related document with this complaint

maha jeya sethu
                          from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                          Dec 11, 2018

I have done a examination payment at HTTP://WWW. msuniv. Acc.in two time debited amount for my account ([protected]) at 10/10/2018 for rs.1210.40+1210.40+ pay money charge. (Student examination fees pay time one student paid fees not received success full message so second time paid fees but amount debited for two time. Kindly suggest my complaint
                          10/10/2018 (My name-p. Muthuramalakshmi, e-mail-s. P. [protected]@gmail.com

jelin prabha
                            Nov 30, 2018

Address: 629166

Kindly refund me as soon as possible i have been waiting for more than one month for this refund. I have also attached the transaction related document with this complaint
                            I am jelin friend. We contacted branch regarding this issue they said that money is spend to MSU because the transaction is successful but Hall ticket not downloading.so bank is not responsible for this issue. You have to raise complaint against MSU on their website. She send mail to MSU exam application helpline and payment helpline but no response. Kindly take any action regarding this issue. Is about 1167 RS. They are easily taking from students and not clearing it for unsuccessful transaction. Helpline also not responding but is a reputed University what to say... Really disappointed. She has been waiting for more than 2months transaction failure date is October 4 now it's Dec 19

ganesaperumal Indilganesh
                              from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
                              Sep 29, 2018

Respected sir / madam,
                              I am s. Ganesa perumal. My admission number is c16c55022001. I have completed the course m. A. English coresspondence on december 2017. I have not received my second year mark sheet and also provisional certificate yet now. I am working as a government school teacher. Shall i come to tirunelveli university campus on monday 1.10.2018 to collect my certificate. Please give reply sir /madam.
                              Thank you sir / madam

Contact number [protected]
                              Email [protected]@gmail.com.
                              Respected sir/madam
                              Unfortunately I was pay attentance fees rs 400 for mr Kannan for 2times so please refund my amount proff is attached below

rachitdesai
                                Aug 7, 2018

I have already submitted the dd of rs. 3600.00 & degree certificate no. Sgd 285006 on my 1st rti form first page. But the dispatch department talk very wrong way with me.

Controller of examination said me that the transcript dispatched on 24/7/2018 & said me to talk with dispatch department for docket no but they talk very wrong way with me.

Its my future related issue so i requested you to give me the dispatch detail by today itself.

Ramalingam ram
                                  Jul 30, 2018

Address: 624610

I had completed ba hitory in your university in november 2017. Now yet i have not received mark sheet & professional certificate. My enrolment number:a14e15003010_p. Ramalingam now i applied b ed in your university
                                  They ask three year mark sheet & professional certificate inthe university.
                                  So please send the particulars to the department of b ed admission director in charge please.
                                  I completed my distance MBA .
                                  I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY DEGREE.
                                  REGISTRATION NO A10YG[protected].

I have not revived 3 semester marks sheet.

duraipandi123
                                    Jun 22, 2018

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

I am d. Surya.. I had completed my degree (B. A english) for the year[protected] in mahatma gandhi college under manomaniam university. My register number is 1429701. As per the requirement of higher education commission, i’ve completed my degree’s credit hours, done internship and have paid all my university dues. Therefore, i request you to kindly issue me my detailed mark sheet on urgent basis so that i can apply at different universities for further education. I shall be very grateful to you for this kind favour.

darshanhm
                                      May 30, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

I had given exam in 2010 & have passed the same and now its 2018 still i haven't received my mark sheet, i had tried many time to contact university there is language problem & they just share different dept numbers and none bothers to reply the phone call please send my mark sheet & other certificate for the same / let me know the procedure for the same.
                                      My name darshan h mehta
                                      Reg no. C0u2706710
                                      Course: b.com
                                      Medium: english
                                      Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Phone no [protected]
                                      I completed my distance MBA .
                                      I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY DEGREE.
                                      REGISTRATION NO A10YG[protected]

kalragirish15
                                        May 4, 2018

Address: 380009

I am writing this mail with lots of hopes. I tried my level best but was not able to get the result for executive mba programme for academic year 2010. My study center tells me to directly contact the university. There is no reply from university too. I hope you will provide me the result as this means lots for my career. The result of the said program was never published on university website. My personal details are appended below

Name: girish kalra

Enrollment no: a10ol[protected]

Academic year: 2010

Programme: executive mba

Enrolled through msuonline and ima < ahmedabad centre code: oc004

I had also logged complain in ugc website with grievance id:grievance-stu[protected]

Girish kalra