Maruti Suzuki India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2025
Complaints 6909

File a complaint to Maruti Suzuki India

Having problems with Maruti Suzuki India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maruti Suzuki India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Maruti Suzuki India reviews & complaints page 47

MrRomantic Raaz
Jun 13, 2020

Service complaint HR26EG1257

Address: manesar gurgaon haryana

My self love preet has been serviced my car no-hr26eg1257 (Baleno delta) from your ws in manesar (Platinum motocorp llp in manesar). Bill n0 — 003/br/20000490 and job card no-jc20000658. The main problem written was the middle blower of car ac, air is not coming from that. I took my caron 29.05.2020 today is 12.06.2020 the same problem is there today i gone therebut i was told to carry the car on monday and they misbehaved, but...
Sabari Ravi
Jun 8, 2020

I am sabarinathan, i received one phone call they said i am calling from maruthi suzuki india private limited recruitment ongoing they said please send your resume passport size photo and id proof i will send. Next day they call me and ready for the interview. Interview conducted in telephonic conversation and then they said you are selected in interview and you pay 1990rs for uniform and further process i paid. They give offer later. Today we will call for verification process they said detailed maner. During training time they offer laptop and phone so you pay 6200rs for that. Now i have dout in that process.in maruthi recruitment any payment require or not. Someone misused the name of the company maruthi suzuki. Please ready this and take proper action. I have attached that offer later. I have mobile number also that called person. (Rubina from maruthi recruiter)
Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

brijeshkumar9717
    Jun 7, 2020

Address: Maruti co. Gurugram

I went to visit Mata Jwala ji Himachal Pradesh in 16march 2020 with family, the block of my Maruti wagonr car broke while walking there and the car survived by fire because of the mechanical failure of this product, and rescued my children with other peoples help with great difficulty.we could have lost our life Also . Thus was purely mechanical failure of this product and because of that we suffered a lot. haveI bring back my car on private carrier and my family in private taxi which was too expensive and there is no any assurance from maruti co. side for re-imbursement of my expenses,
    When I gave the vehicle to Vipul motors, I got it checked in front of me and the manager hare himself checked it and said that its block is broken and there is no guarantee, and on job card write that you will complete the payment
    That whatever money will be there you have to give the whole thing his stream will be built in around 60–80 thousands, I wrote on the job card that whatever I will spend, I will pay for it, then took my car to get it fixed.
    sir I have spend much money to take my family and vehicle back to guru gram and repairing charge what is the I have claim compensation for our mental harassment.
    So I want to Rs 500000 claim all chargeg in M/S Maruti company.
    Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sanjay6120
      Jun 6, 2020

Address: Ichalkarnji

Iam purchase a new wagon r car for 6 months ago but car body steel is very cheap and poor quality
      Iam complaint for consumer court this company vs

Bharat5657
        Jun 4, 2020

Address: Kanpur Lucknow highway unnao district unnao uttar pradesh pin 209801

I purchase maruti waganor before 1 year
        But now customer service very poor when I go for service he talk very rudely. But now my engine lock computrised coding unmatch. I unable to start my engine. I call service center many times but he not come for looking what happened and not pickup call. I am very disturbed what I do . I never recommend to purchase maruti's product. Plz solve my problem ASAP.
        Jun 04, 2020
        Updated by Bharat5657
        Name - Ashish Yadav
        Mob. - [protected]

gaurav3683
          Jun 2, 2020

Team,

I’m gaurav rawat buyer of maruti suzuki s-presso (Lxi). (Dl3ccr8939) i purchased this car from maruti suzuki aaa vahicles, malviya nagar on 03.12.2019, six months ago & quite dissatisfied with the services i’m getting hence writing my issues as below:

1. Its a just 6 months old car and i started facing issue from 1st week and nobody is looking for my issue what after 2 years???
          Even in full tank i faced no petrol indication sign from 1st week & thus raised a complaint for the same. I complaint to maruti suzuki and they fix it from maruti authorized technicians (Maruti nippon) once but again and again i faced the similar issue even today while driving the car.

2. Because of this issue (No fuel indication) my car stopped in the middle of traffic and i called the bystanders around me to help me to push my car. Then i called a auto.

3. Also, when i faced this issue i called maruti suzuki and maruti nippon team team to seek help but nobody is even answered my call and ignoring my messages

I’ve faced this issue several times now and getting into troubles like reaching office late every other day, missing deadlines etc. This car has become more of a pain than a relief rather and has become an addition to my stress list now.

I would rather be very clear here this time, as i don’t have any more capability or time to visit your service centre or call and waste my time for the same issues again.

Would appreciate if you can fix this issue asap

A loyal maruti suzuki but hugely dissatisfied customer

Gaurav rawat
          Dl3ccr8939

Devendra singh suman
            May 27, 2020

I cann't get my car insurance policy paper in my home. Please provide soft copy of policy in my mail.
            My car is alto lxi, vehicle no:mp20cd2237, chassis no:2090822.

alijakir
              May 18, 2020

Address: Gulab giri moters jhunjhnu

Ye senetaizar ke alag se paise le rahe hu custmer ko baher धूप me badhate hu koi सुविधा nahi hu .our bhat karne ka तरीका bhi galat hu
              May 18, 2020
              Updated by alijakir
              Sir inke bhat karne ka tarika galat hu our senetaizer ke liye sabhi custmer se paise liye ja rahe hu.

Vikas Sharma369369
                from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                Apr 26, 2020

Dear sir i have purchased maruti espresso rj 45 ck 2578 on 17/01/2020. From the first day of purchasing there was a issue of gear in the car. Back gears of car was not working properly. I told to your executives of service centre, they said that it is becouse car is new,. Please use the car we will see it in first service. Then i told them to look at matter on its first service. Then you guys said tht now issue is resolved, but it was not resolved. After that i asked 2-3 times for issue but everytime i was ignored.

Is this the service big guys like you provide to customers??? I am working in emergency service and now i am not able to use the car in such critical condition!?

Who is responsible for this?

Please resolve the issue as soon as possible otherwise i am going to park this car (Better to say box of iron) in front of showroom so the new customers can seen what u do once custmer purchase the car? And sent the legal memo to you guys. And belive me you guys have to pay.

Neetika rajoriya

Pramod NC
                  Apr 23, 2020

Hi sir, my Name is Pramod, staying in Bangalore, T Dasarahalli. Actually I had seen ad in Facebook that swift car is for sale for only Rs. 160000. I had a doubt that no one will give the car so cheap, I think he is a fraud, and ad looks like fake, Please look into it sir

Pramod NC
                    Apr 23, 2020

Hi, this is pramod staying in bangalore, t dasarahalli, i had seen ad in facebook that swift car is for sale for only 1, 60, 000.
                    He told his name is deepak, and vehicle will be delivered by indian army transport services, firstly i have to pay 5000 for delivery charges, so i had a doubt about this person, and this ad is fake.
                    Request you to please look into it.

Sharma Gill
                      Apr 21, 2020

Address: Sec - 35, opposite haldi ghati marg, pratap nagar, jaipur

I am a private worker and I work in Sanga Automobiles Private Limited Jaipur.As of now I have not received my salary for the month of March. When I spoke, we were denied that there is no salary..

Kohli8888
                        Apr 15, 2020

Address: Sanjay Kumar S/o Sh Joginder Singh VPO Bhoura Teh Palampur Distt Kangra (H.P.)

Dear Sir, Mam

My Car Alto K10 Center Locking Not Working scene 12.04.2020 I have Purchased Car on 22 Oct 2020.Please Solve this Problem after Lockwood my Contact No.[protected] ( Sanjay Kohli )

கோரக்கர் சித்தர் Gorakhnath Maharaj
                          Mar 26, 2020

Address: 609602

Sir I have payed Rs17500 to do engine service for breakdown but again today 26 March 2020 again its breakdown

Service showroom address
                          APP motors
                          Karaikal pondicherry
                          Cell [protected]

jenamani1985
                            Mar 24, 2020

Address: INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK RASULGARH BRANCH, 1ST FLOOR DEBAKI TOWER BOMIKHAL, Khordha, Odisha, 751018

Sir i am it a situation of harrasment that your company has given me after i purchased a baleno (Jeta) from your showroom that is located near governor house bhubaneswar odisha (Nexa).

On 21st feb i had purchased a baleno and i exchanged my alto (K10).
                            For that i have to get a refund of rs 63304. But from the last 20 days ihave been told by your representatives that you will get your money tomorrow.
                            After valiant efforts and phone calls the company gave me a cheque of rs 63304/- dt 20.03.20 and cheque no 001669.
                            But today on 24th i got the message that the cheque was returned with insufficient funds.
                            In the event of locked down in odisha i am in need of money in urgent basis but with the returned cheque i am in depression.
                            With this returned cheque i am going to file a cheque bounce case against your company. Hope you will take this matter seriously.
                            Biswajit
                            Celerio car has bought 29 October 2019 but this time car do not take start by self per have battery is not functioning properly when ever battery it's in warranty period their for you are requested my change the battery

Akash masih
                              Mar 22, 2020

सर,
                              मैंने 20/01/2020 को अपनी मारुति कार ashendra automobiles authrosed maruti service station kundeshwar tikamgarh (Mp) पर बॉडी रिपेयर करवाई थी । जिसका बिल 38827 रूपये बना था । जिसे मुझसे तुरन्त नकद चुकता करवा लिया गया था जिसकी रिसीविंग कई बार माँगने पर 29/02/2020 को दी गई जो अभी मेरे पास है परंतु मेरी कार की रिपेयरिंग सही से नहीं की गई और ashendra automobiles के दुवारा फर्जी बिल देकर ज्यादा पैसे मुझसे ले लिये गये । मेरे दुवारा बिल चेक करवाने पे पता चला की ये बिल फर्जी है सही बिल 25021 रूपये का है जो की मेरी कार history मे दर्ज है । आपसे निवेदन है कि मेरे 13806 रूपये ब्याज सहित वापस दिलवाए जाने की कृपा करें।
                              धन्यवाद
                              From
                              Akash masih
                              228 azarpura govind sagar road lalitpur. (Up)
                              Pin code - 284403
                              Model maruti swift dzire
                              Chassis no. 856879
                              Vehicle number up94p4443
                              Bill no - 001/br/19000008
                              Bill date - 20/01/2020

Tanveerk
                                Mar 19, 2020

Address: Teg Motors Pvt.Ltd Khasra No- 1770, Ram alai ,G.T. Road Amritsar 143001, Amritsar, Punjab, 801998

Sir i had a access 125 scooty in 2017. Even after 3 years have passed. Nothing i have recved the number and nothing provide service to me. The dealer annoys me too much. I have been around the agency. I have been facing a lot of trouble for three years. I am very mentally annoyed because of the dealer. Plz help me. I want a compensation of 100000 rs from the company. And the dealer should have the harsheet punishment.

I have purchased a Alto LXI 800 on 19 feb-2020. at this time I have paid amount for RC to dealer But RC work not done by Dealer. Besides it is saying that contact another dealer for RC work. while I have paid him

Ranjeet Singh

Prince@30
                                  Mar 19, 2020

Address: Near shiv mandir, Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 174101

On 18th mar 2020, my car accident happen at bilaspur due to locking of stearing and i am not able to understand how the steering is locked during running time.
                                  Please investigate the problem and inform us what is proper reason behind the accident.
                                  I may be due breakage of tie rod.
                                  We are repairing our car at chandpur agency, bilaspur (H. P).
                                  For your more information about car i attached my insurance copy
                                  About car :
                                  Model : desire 2017
                                  Make : maruti
                                  Total running : 34000 km only
                                  Vehicle identification no. Ma3czf63shl230864
                                  Chassi no.[protected]
                                  Car no. Hp 64 a 6670
                                  Extra fittings and accesories not providing, even though payment has completed,
                                  Bad sales and services and team leader
                                  Adharsha auto motives, maheshwaram branch,

muna2258
                                    Mar 18, 2020

I am having a maruti car with regn. No ap31dt7120, stationed at visakhapatnam. This vehicle is transferred from maharashtra in the year 2017. After transfer i changed my registration to andhra pradesh visakhapatnam. As the varun motors is the registered service center for maruti make four wheeler, and moreover it is nearer to my residence, i opted this as my regular service center for my maruti vehicle. For my schedule maintenance and at times insurance claim i approached the service center and availed there service.in the year 2019, due to some minor accident, i approached the service center and availed the insurance claim. My vehicle was there for three days. While receiving the vehicle i superficially inspected and received the vehicle.
                                    On one fine day may be after five to six months when i was intending to go out of visakhapatnam on my car i thought to check the air pressure in the stepney, i found that it could not hold the air due to puncture in the tire. Immediately i went to puncture repair shop and asked him to repair the tire for the puncture.
                                    When the mechanic attempted to repair the puncture, unfortunately he could not do it due to badly damage. I became surprised, as the stepney is supposed to be the same original tubeless tyre and i never changed this.
                                    My car is usually parked in our flats common parking and it never went out or parked any where in public parking during last one year, except for three days, during insurance claim at varun motors visakhapatnam.in a view that as because its an official service center, so they might carried all the maintenance work under cc camera cover, rang them and asked them for cc tv footage of my car maintenance work. They refused to provide probably because they do not have cc camera during that time.
                                    Now how do i know that any of the mechanic during insurance claim did every thing satisfactorily and there is no question of any doubt. Now again the maintenance crew of varun motors is regularly telephoning me to have my annual maintenance in their work shop now my poin is-
                                    !. What is the remedy of the incident occurred.
                                    2. How would i develop the confidence in my future approach?
                                    3. What would be the system cheek to avoid all these things to happen.
                                    I hope, and accept you to give proper reply from your end. I further would like to inform you yhat i did not gave any thing except my car regn. No, as you could collect all other details with this registration number.

Venkata ram mohan srirangam
                                    Delear has not completed work as per JOB card date

Anandanpv
                                      Mar 18, 2020

Address: Thachankode, Ambalaparambil House, Palakkad, Kerala, 678594

Sir i will purchase super carry only 20 months ago, but inside flat scratch and broken. Purchased in open body type, we will make container type body. So inside not come at water and sunrise also, will use courier service only.in online courier service, so more than weight not come in this service. I have also one more super carry but that vehicle no problems. What can i do please any solution me.
                                      Dear sir i have purchase breeza in 20. 7 . 19 my main mirror is damege and ac duck is cracked. But 8 months gon didn't action . Pls doo emidiatly.
                                      I have 2009 wangoR, one key will be missing . how can i get a new duplicat set of key
                                      it have central locking also