Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom — lcd with touch screen for sony xperia c4 dual - black (complete assembly folder)

 
2 Reviews
 Purushothaman.g on Oct 14, 2018
Order number 1269752 which was placed on 12th sept 2018. After installing the display we found it was not working fine later i have submitted a request for replacement after 4 days also their was no information later i have called their customer care team and explained the problem after talking for long time (15 mins) finally they agreed to replace the item & they have approved the replacement request on the same day i have sent a courier through professional courier i have spent rs 100/- for sending the faulty item and i have received the same item which was sent by me. I have received the same piece on 13th oct 2018 with additional sticker pasted on it touch no work. I have uploaded the images and video.

lcd with touch screen for sony xperia c4 dual - black (complete assembly folder)
lcd with touch screen for sony xperia c4 dual - black (complete assembly folder)

Complaint Status


[Oct 15, 2018] Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Dear Purushothaman G,
Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

But we would not be able to replace the product as it is not in the same condition as it was when it was sent to you.

The warranty seals has been removed from the product
The protection film / clear film has been removed or tampered with.
The gumming has been removed / used.

As clearly mentioned in our warranty terms and conditions, in case of any in validation of warranty we will not be able to process the replacement or repairs. You can read our warranty terms and conditions here : https://www.maxbhi.com/warranty-terms.html

Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved at consumercomplaints.in so that other users can get to know the actual process regarding the same.
Updated by Purushothaman.g, Oct 15, 2018
hey stupid find the image what it is a seal or not???
without opening how you will fix it????
if the water is stored in a can & it is not in opened condition how you will drink the water???
Don't say silly thing if you don't know any thing. Do you know the spelling of mobile????

lcd with touch screen for sony xperia c4 dual - black (complete assembly folder)
Verified Support
Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom Customer Care's response, Oct 18, 2018
Dear Purushothaman G,
Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

But we would not be able to replace the product as it is not in the same condition as it was when it was sent to you.

As clearly mentioned in our warranty terms and conditions, in case of any in validation of warranty we will not be able to process the replacement or repairs. You can read our warranty terms and conditions here : https://www.maxbhi.com/warranty-terms.html

Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved at consumercomplaints.in so that other users can get to know the actual process regarding the same.
Updated by Purushothaman.g, Oct 22, 2018
at least it was some how working before but now it is not working..
Verified Support
Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom Customer Care's response, Oct 25, 2018
Dear Purushothaman G,
Apologies for the inconvenience caused.
New product as replacement sent to you and the tracking id Blue Dart Express Limited - [protected], its delivered to you.

Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
Updated by Purushothaman.g, Oct 25, 2018
i have not received the new product it is old one only. That is to it is not working now.
Updated by Purushothaman.g, Oct 27, 2018
what is the status?????
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

hey stupid. now it is not working you have scrapped it. If the above is correct who the hell are you to check and do the changes you should have called me. Do you have common sense????

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    97%
    Complaints
    690
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    664
    phone
    +91 75 3300 6661
    +91 11 2580 1110
    +91 11 4155 6869
    location
    318, 3rd Floor, Network Plaza, Saraswati Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110005
    Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom - lcd with touch screen for sony xperia c4 dual - black (complete assembly folder)