[Resolved]  Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom — maxbhi fault product touchscreen looted 3269rs big scam looted not returning money informed to ed, pm, consumer court

Address:318, 3rd Floor, Network Plaza, Saraswati Road, Karol Bagh New Delhi New Delhi District Delhi India - 110005, New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I was not aware that maxbhi gives all local product with no return. There is nowhere highlighted or comes at first screen after loggin. So thereby its easy for them to say its somehwere at one corner. 2nd point is it was in cart they forcefully repeated messaging me to fil order. So in fast way i did that. Now lateron get to know its local product so informed them to cancel on 4th oct at 2am. At 6am same day they shipped. They informed to do cal whereas chat takes 48 hours prob with their management. They sleeping dont do work on time, seems. Now they gave lcd combo display screen for lenovo p2 which was not at al working. I said on 5th itself to replace get orginal product. No mail came nor they send person to pick up. Now today at 4th nov i informed they said its out of warranty. First of all they dont have brain to validate then blame on customer. Im really tired frustrated on this. Kindly i ask all public to inform to twitter of pm, financ minister to put a stop on this maxbhi to shut down take them by legal or by consumer court. They are sending corrupted faulty component and looting people money in crores. Have to put corruption act section ipc 161 to 165. Having all evidences. They dont understand until they face trial in court, or by police or by the government how can they dont accept return. They forcing us to accept at no matter its good or bad. Every ecoomerce in india accept if not satisfied. Why not they. So thereby, i urge all people not to buy anymore on maxbhi and put case on them. Dont leave it. Or these kind of scammers scam all peoples money. I wont leave it. My order is 1926716. They didnt gave even frame wheras, gave only lcd, digitizer. Thats it.
Nov 7, 2019
They didnt took any one step. You can see most of the complaints here about maxbhi only.injustice done to half of crores of people of india by them. They done corruption looting many people money's .ED should take care on them. I didnt get my money 3269rs. How could the matter is resolved. You can see they dont have nerve to reply back and made resolved. How its possible. I informed them on 4th oct at 2am to cancel. They shipped even though on same day at 6pm. From that day saying to cancel and to replace by mail. They never mailed except for shipped. They have 1 month warranty.I called many times. They call back and ask the same question and frustrating to made customer frustrate so that customer will leave it. Kindly inform to pm and to ecommerce minister or will i have to put consumer court case and to inform consumer complaint board is not taking any action on them..my order id is 1926716
Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 05, 2019
Updated by Trendzz
you can see video not at all working. not returning back money. whats the use of keeping. they say no policy only can replace how many time to do replace.
Nov 07, 2019
Updated by Trendzz
hello mister how could the issue is resolved. tell meIndian cosumer complaint what are you doing. These people are ruining the people lives soon they going to kill person one by one based on the pain and money looting they doing and not givng back money .the issue was not yet resolved .how could you make it resolved maxbhi.What the bjp gov is doing. Will they going to take such notorious company maxbhi and its partner elcotek or will i have to give consumer court notice to call them to take them to court.Who put as resolved. Still money not given nor the replacement was done. They themself give faulty screen to many people. I'm going to sue maxbhi..
Nov 07, 2019
Updated by Trendzz
im asking i never put marked as resolved how could you put by yourself consumer complaint. Your system is wrong.

my realme 2 combo that i order on maxbhi was manufacturing defect but now they are not returning this and saying that there is no sticker on the combo but i have sent them them the image with sticker but they are not giving any response . my phone number is [protected] and order no is 3794207

Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom Phone
    +91 75 3300 6661
    +91 11 2580 1110
    +91 11 2580 1111
    Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom Address
    318, 3rd Floor, Network Plaza, Saraswati Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110005
    View all Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom contact information