[Resolved] Medi Assist India — claim registered - h[protected]

 
2 Reviews
Hyderabad - Telangana, India
 [email protected]
Dear Team

My wife is undergone for Laparoscopy and histroscopy due to "A2 with abnormal uterine bleeding". But i have received reply from team that it is related to xxx. i informed them that my wife got 1 normal pregnancy in June 2015 and second time ectopic pregnancy in May 2016 which is mentioned clearly in the Discharge summary. But so far, they are not replying or approving my claim.

Kindly help.

Thanks,
Srinivas
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 23, 2018
This is resolved. After posting in this portal, medical assistant team responded and given back my reimbursement.
Thanks to consumer portal and support.

Complaint Status


[Jan 25, 2017] Medi Assist India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by [email protected], Jan 25, 2017
xxx - is Fertility
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

For the following tracking ID No claim has been initiated.
Emp Name : Prathap R
Emp ID No: 647

Tracking ID – 1. L[protected]
2. L[protected]

i have submitted the documents on 23rd december 2016, got the confirmation tracking number on 04/01/2017, but after that no response what so ever form your side.
Medi Assist India Customer Care's response, Mar 21, 2017
Verified Support

We regret the unpleasant experience you have had. We have made it easier for our customers to manage their health insurance benefits through our self-help tool, MediBuddy. You can track your claims in real-time, know your policy details; plan your hospitalization and much more. Our members receive claim status alerts on a continuous basis on their registered mobile number and email ID.

To get on board:
• Visit me.MediBuddy.in to sign in or activate your account with your policy number.
• Give a missed call to 1800 3010 1696 to download the MediBuddy app for managing your health insurance policy on the go and track your claims real time!
• Edit your profile to update your email ID and mobile phone number to start receiving updates.

In case of any dissatisfaction with the resolution provided, please mail us at [email protected]

Regards,
Team Medi Assist

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    754
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    31
    phone
    +91 80 2658 4811
    location
    “Sri Krishna Arcade”, 47/1, 9th Cross, 1st Main Road, Sarakki Industrial Layout, 3rd Phase, J P Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Medi Assist India - claim registered - h020120170157030922