[Resolved] Micromax — Complaint against Micromax Service center

 
48 Reviews
Nadiad, Kheda District, Gujarat, India
 tejas45
Sir, i have purchased a micromax A77 canvas Juice handset for 7999 rupess from Homeshop18.com (Online) on 17/12/2013 after 7 days of usage it got problem in camera Flash so i submittet to micromax service center in Nadiad(Gujarat) service center gave a job sheet and didnt mentioned the return date of the mobile handset to be given i have submitted on 27/12/2013 and i have called many times the micromax service center no one picks the call by luck if it connects they always extend the date i have called them 5 times they always tell different date for the return of the phone i am tierd of calling them many times they even not listen just cut the call.But after my many request they return the mobile after 3-months at nadiad(Gujarat) customer care in damage condition.and again they told that they submit my phone back to upper level customer care and told that wait for again 20-days. they are either giving me a new handset nor giving my money back please resolve this complaint my old job sheet number is : W[protected], customer Name (My NAME) :Tejaskumar Shah, Micromax Request No: [protected], and my new job sheet number is : W[protected] customer Name (My NAME) :Tejaskumar Shah, Micromax Request No: MMX[protected], Nadiad Micromax Care Name= RHYTHM CARE Mob.No=[protected]. They give my mobile after 3 months and now my mobile is in damage position my mobile is now full damage mode (body is damaged ). they told that this is done during transportation. This is which type of services Micromax provide??They Cheat to customer...They old that again submit my phone at customer care and 20 days wait for resolve this... sir, i m completely disappointed with micromax. My new phone is totally waste type they made...i need new phone or money back..Resolve my complaint early as soon as posible...reply please... my contact no is = [protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 22, 2016
Get Call After One Year.
Poor Service.

Complaint Status


[Mar 12, 2014] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
mandarmk's response, Jun 12, 2015
HI, I got a very pathetic experience from MIcro max service centre Bhandup - Mumbai.I had a problem with my touch (Mobile is in warrenty) and i submit to Micromax service centre - Bhandup on 10th Apr 2015,but even after 2 months I have not received mobile back to my endstill they not resolve the problem.and not proper respond by this executive. My Job Sheet No is -W[protected].
Complaint comments  47 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir, i have purchased a micromax A77 canvas Juice handset for 7999 rupess from Homeshop18.com (Online) on 17/12/2013 after 7 days of usage it got problem in camera Flash so i submittet to micromax service center in Nadiad(Gujarat) service center gave a job sheet and didnt mentioned the return date of the mobile handset to be given i have submitted on 27/12/2013 and i have called many times the micromax service center no one picks the call by luck if it connects they always extend the date i have called them 5 times they always tell different date for the return of the phone i am tierd of calling them many times they even not listen just cut the call.But after my many request they return the mobile after 3-months at nadiad(Gujarat) customer care in damage condition.and again they told that they submit my phone back to upper level customer care and told that wait for again 20-days. they are either giving me a new handset nor giving my money back please resolve this complaint my old job sheet number is : W[protected], customer Name (My NAME) :Tejaskumar Shah, Micromax Request No: [protected], and my new job sheet number is : W[protected] customer Name (My NAME) :Tejaskumar Shah, Micromax Request No: MMX[protected], Nadiad Micromax Care Name= RHYTHM CARE Mob.No=[protected]. They give my mobile after 3 months and now my mobile is in damage position my mobile is now full damage mode (body is damaged ). they told that this is done during transportation. This is which type of services Micromax provide??They Cheat to customer...They old that again submit my phone at customer care and 20 days wait for resolve this... sir, i m completely disappointed with micromax. My new phone is totally waste type they made...i need new phone or money back..Resolve my complaint early as soon as posible...reply please... my contact no is = [protected]
Sir/ Madam,

Had a minor problem with my Micromax Canvas A116 HD Canvas
charging (under warranty). I had submitted to Panvel Micromax Service Station
on 29th of March 2014.

Till now the problem have not been sort out. On asking them
you get only one reply ‘parts are not available and can be delivered by next
6-7 days.’ Meanwhile, my handset was delivered to me twice saying that the
motherboard and other parts have been replaced but I found that no repair was
done on it. So this is the third time I had to submit my cell. Earlier Rs. 380
was charged for replacing charging connector.

The representative over their don’t respond to the customer
properly (play games on their mobile) and make you to wait at least an hour
without any reasons. On asking them they don’t simply respond. Also if you call
them they don’t respond to you properly. I guess customer have
to beg there with their problems.

Today I again spoke to them but the only reply you get is
that it may take one week or more. Its already been 30 days n still on hold.

This is been a really a big .
i m sandeep kumar

This is the issue regarding Service i purchased micromax mobile model number micromax turbo 250. on 27th jan 2014 . after 6 month it having problem in touch display . so i give it to service center sikandarpur on 1st of september 2014 . job sheet number is N[protected] . and they say time of 10 days maximum. i folowup again nd gain they again same exuce 3-5 days, 3-5 days . thn fianlly after 24 days i not get my phone reapired so i complain on customer care number[protected]. They gave complaint number MMX[protected].they gave me 20 days time again i flloeup on that complaint number on 7th october theay said within that 20 days phone will repair . today i call again on that complaint number they said gain 20 days or on that still they not sure that phone will get repaired or not .

its 46 days completd now . still i m not get my phone back nd repaired. this is my lifes worst experienced i ever faced in my life. after sale service is too bad that i dnt have word to explian it .

i hope you take some action on it soon nd i get my phone back reapired
otherwise in this situation no one gonna buy micromax phone in future .
I am Payal Bisht i have some technical problem in Micromax A-117 and i have given it in the Tilak nagar customer centre for the repair . i have gien it from 20th September, 2014 till now i didn't get my phone back and i also visited there more than 7 times ...they dont hv any idea about they just said that your phone is in micromax company which is situated in Narayana and we dont have any information about...Which type of services they are providing us i dont kw ...>????

I request to you please back my phone as it is or replace it and give me another one...nobody response about it
Sir, i have purchased a micromax CANVAS GOLD A 300 canvas handset for rupess 19, 250/from MAGIC CITY MOBILE, SHOP NO 9, POONAM BAZAR, OPP NETAJI MARKET, MODI NO.3, SITABULDI NAGPUR 440012 PH NO 2549251 .Date 29/08/14.After one day of usage it got problem in battery charging so i submittet to micromax service center in NAGPUR(Maharashtra) service center gave a job sheet and didnt mentioned the return date of the mobile handset to be given i have submitted on 08/09/2014 and i have called many times the micromax service center no one picks the call by luck if it connects they always extend the date i have called them 5 times they always tell different date for the return of the phone i am tierd of calling them many times they even not listen just cut the call.they dont hv any idea about they just said that your phone is in micromax company which is situated in Narayana and we dont have any information about...Which type of services they are providing us i dont when i will get my new mobile, I request to you please back my phone as it is or replace it and give me another one...nobody response about it.
i hope you take some action on it soon nd i get my phone back repair my name is Rajendra B gupta on my bill shashank rajendra gupta who is my son.MY mobile no is [protected] my son mobile no is [protected] my job sheet docket no is WOB[protected]
yes, it is true, because it indian company and we are also indians
yes, so many people tired from poor service of this company
Im Sagar (from Mumbai)
Job sheet no. W[protected]-13108467

I owned micromax canvas A1 in sept 17/9/14 from Amazon. after a month it gave problem.. while charging it always restart/reboot... once 1 kept charging while switch off to charge fast but after that phone doesn't booted it got stuck in mmx bootlogo...
I gave my A1 to service center on 3/11/14 oct... they gave me a job sheet and they didn't mention date of return handset they told me after 15 day i ll get back my phone. after 15 days they told wait more 15 days. n now they're telling to wait more 5 days wtf.. they're telling ur phn has sent to delhi company. And i called them so many times no one picks the phone..
None company takes so much time they take maximum 7 days but mmx took almost a month... mmx service center sucks.. i heard many complaints about mmx service center it really sucks.. i want my phone back or replace it or give my money back otherwise i wont keep quiet...

Please Take some action on this complaint..

Thank you..
I am Kumar from Bangalore

I had got a Micromax canvas A74. Actually because of me the mobile stopped working so i went to service center, the one at Bhashyam Circle, Rajajinagar, Bangalore. Previously i had given it to other center at Malleshwaram, Bangalore. They diagnosed the problem they told that board was damaged. I took back the mobile from their and after few days gave it to Bhashyam circle center. First thing they did not give me any job sheet. I asked them but they told that printer was not working so they jus wrote down the information in a piece of paper. They told it will take around 5k to repair it. I dint want to give so much amount for service so again i told ill take it back. But then i wasnt their in town for months. so i couldnt take it. later aftr around 5 months i went to the center to take back the mobile. They couldnt find my mobile with the mobile number i gave. Then they asked for IMEI number and i gave that. When i recieved my mobile the condition was very horrible. It had only internal damage. but the mobile what i got had many damages
1. Screen was broken
2. Charging point was damages
3. Volume button was missing
4. Front camera missing

When i told them that the condition of mobile was not like this when i gave, their response was that "We are returning the mobile in the condition we got".

This is very serious problem. Micromax centers are really careless and the service is horrible.

I want some serious action to be taken on them.
I support Only indian products. That's why i purchased Micromax Canvas Nitro mobile keeping in mind that it is indian company. But their product & service is too bad that i have to decide next time i should go for Indian company or some chineese product.
Sir, I Deep Chandra Khaling presently serving in Border Security Force at HQ DG BSF, Block No. 10, Room No. 521/A, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi. Sir I have purchase Micromax Canvas Knight - A-350 (Black and Gold) in the month of Jan' 2015. After one month i.e. Feb' 2015 my hand set got some problem and I was deposited my handset in Micromax service center at M/S Sigma Telelink, Mubarakpur, Kotla, New Delhi on 06.02.2015 for repair. After lapse of more than one month on 23.03.2015, above service center intimated that your handset has been repaired and collect from us, but when I reached to collect, they had provide me another handset which was old and different in colour (that is black instead of black & Gold and used in poor condition) and same has been returned vide Job sheet No. N[protected] on 23/03/2015 and again same has handset returned by service center on 24/04/2015. Accordingly, same has been returned vide Job Sheet No. N[protected] on 24/04/2015 due to old handset and different in colour. Kindly, Direct concerned quarter to return my Micromax Canvas Knight A-350(Black & Gold) otherwise I'm going to lodge complaint in consumer court
my contact no. [protected] & [protected]
very poor service of micromax please don't anybody micromax phone every service center has same problem.
very poor service of micromax please don't purchase anybody micromax phone every service center has same problem.
my name is sonu
mane feb me micromax canvas a104 lia tha
jiski battery nai chalti
mane apna ph batery k lie bhej dia service canter bhiwani me 15 june 2015 ko or usne kaha k 10 din me battery le jana
but abi tk battery nai de raha wo
or na hi job sheet pe jo no. h use call attend nai kr raha.
ab wo kah raha h k hme nai pata aap micromax k helpline no. pe contect kro
Helpline walo se b mane confirm kr lia wo bole aapki battery processing me h
koi saaf saaf jwab nai de raha
aaj micromax canter se b muje back call ana tha but abi tk nai aya
sb fraud kr rahe h
plz solve my problems and rply me

(service canter
sandeep electronic bhiwani
maham gate
cont.[protected], [protected])

Micromax helpline_ [protected]

my cont no. [protected]
[email protected]
Iam bharani i had bought microaxA350 unfortunately it felt into water I gave it for service it took 32days after that i bought it form them but the sensor didn't work so i gave back to them but after that the sensor is working but the hear phone is not working so i gave back to them after 5 days later i bought back from them but after that the cell is automatically switching off for more than 20times and the speaker is not working the phone is getting slow i don't know what they are doing
sbse fraud company micromax
20 din ka naam le kr
1month nikal dete h
I am not satisfied with micromax. The service centre people are very disappointing..i am from shimla
I had submitted my Tab to Service center dombivili on 21st July 2015. Its almost 1 month and I have not received any response from their end. The contact nos displayed on JOB sheet are of no use, They are either switched off or they are not bothered to pick up. My job sheet no is[protected]

Micromax has the worst service I have ever come across. Pathetic experience with Micromax
I had purchased one micromax convas knight A 350 White & Gold it is in under warranty.with in 6 months got problem with TOUCH SCREEN. I visited the authorized service station of micromax 2 time they failed to give service.M/s harihara electronics, D.NO.6-3-864/4/B/1, SBN ARCADE, HYDERABAD, PIN-500016. MY JOB SHEET NO -S[protected]. DATE-31/07/2015.They retained my handset for repair and promised me to return within 20 working days. PLEASE MAKE IT FAST.
Dear Sir

I am Saravanakumar.p

Country : India

State : Tamil nadu

District : Pudukkottai

Below Address Your Service Center Very worst Service complaints

M/S The Mobily
2762/3, EAST MAIN STREET, Pudukkottai
Pudukkottai-622001
Mobile No :[protected]

above Service Center working Engineer Sathiyaraj very Very worst behaviour in customer.

My mobile touch Problem 28.04.2015 this Center Serviced but till date again touch
Problem . What reason tell me? Sathiyaraj bad word Speech and out my Service Center hand put my body Very worst behaviour
I am Very Suffer .

Please Action your Staff Sathiyaraj . I am mentally & physically suffer my Phone
Problem its don't worry but your Staff Sathiyaraj behaviour my heart damaged.

Please, please, Please Action this Issue.

thank u sir

By

Saravanakumar.p

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    13%
    Complaints
    8348
    Pending
    1852
    Resolved
    587
    phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    location
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    Micromax - Complaint against Micromax Service center