Micromax Informatics — mobile not delivering

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Complaint Job no[protected]
Sir i ANKIT KUMAR from Ghaziabad (UP) i was give my mobile BHARAT 5 PLUS in the micromax care (92, AMBEDIKER ROAD NEAR KALKAGADHI CHAWK GZB 201002, dt-21/05/18 M([protected]) for No charging problem. They told me that " we return ur mobile in 2 to 3 days but still the don't return my mobile the service was so bad 3 to 4 times i was vist ther for return my mobile but still they didn't return my mobile, and the WAY OF TALKING TO A CUSTOMER iS DISGUSTING, .i have called Customer Care for that issue, and they say your mobile is READY TO DELIVER, But then i visited their again(5th time) they say ur mobile is not ready come after 10 /15 days, apart from them they misbehave to me n say ( jo krna hai krlo jaha mail krna hai kro, nahi denge and GET OUT)
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information