[Resolved]  Micromax — Phone repair..

Hi, I am Raman Kumar I have purchased MMX mobile phone on 7th July-2014 after 2 months I was started facing problems first all Apps in phone showing double and second phone voice is not clear to me (Disturbance occurring) than I visited to Service center on dated 9th September-2014 add. SATGHURU COMMUNICATION SHOP NO-1 GF DHARAMPALI PALACE, NEAR VINAYAK HOSPITAL SECTOR-27, NOIDA-201301. They have submitted my mmx phone with Job sheet no. N[protected] after continues chase up with them I received call on 18th October-2014 that your phone is repaired and you can come and collect, that time I was out of station I asked them that I will collect soon.. than I visited to service center on 27th Ocotober-2014 while reaching there I have came to know my mmx phone was not repaired till date it was very very disappointing situation as I travelled 40 km from my home to service center to only collect my phone….and now they are saying it will be repaired today and you can revisit tomorrow 28th October-2014 to collect phone…. This all situation is forcing me NOT TO BUY any Micromax product in future… the time when I have purchased MMX mobile phone I was very excited that I got good featured phone but after seen the services everything is vanished…I have to say, experience with Micromax services is Pathetic… I am requesting to you and your team kindly give input in above mentioned situation as I still have hope with you guys.. Looking forward for your valuable reply… Many Thanks Raman Kumar (M) [protected]
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information