[Resolved]  Micromax — Phone submitted to Micromax Service center

Hi, This is to inform you that I have given my phone on your Shadipur Delight Services service center on 20th September, 2014 and after speaking with your adviser's on phone they told me it will take 20 working days from 30th September, 2014 for my phone to get repaired and give it to me via the service center. However, after calling your customer care center today, I have come to know that my phone will take another 20 working days from today onwards. This is pathetic and unjustified as no information is passed to me and only after I called you guys, I have got this silly answer.Please look into the matter ASAP as this is not acceptable and believe me I will bring this to the consumer forum if necessary and highlight this in media.If you are unable to repair the phone on the specified time which you have mentioned, please provide me with the new phone as soon as possible.When I called you guys earlier, you said the TAT would be applicable from 30thn September, however, I have submitted my phone on 20th September, 2014. Now after that on 27th October, you are telling me I have to wait for another 20 working days to get my phone. Please extent the warranty of my phone as it is with you guys all the time in the past as well and revert back.Please look into the matter and do the needful.With Regards, Anil JoshiJob Sheet no-N[protected]Complaint no- [protected](M)-[protected]

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information