ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Milagrow — milagrow aquabot wet and dry

I bought this product in 2018 and within 4 months the product was not working. On speaking to the customer care they advised to send it to gurgaon for repair. It took more than two month for the repair and receiving back. After receiving i hardly used for another month and found the robot stopping in every 5 minutes. The technician visited after a month and said there is a battery problem and the product is out of warranty, the battery is around 5k and the gave me 10 percent discount. Aftr facing these many issues how on the earth can i believe milagrow to provide a better battery? The worst part is the product remained with them or under repair for so many months and they have turned a deaf ear to atleast provide a better discount to buy battery.
One of the worst decision it would be to buy milagrow
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 6, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Milagrow customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Dec 19, 2019
Milagrow Customer Care's response
Hi Ma'am, You bought the product in August 2018. You had a problem with the Product. We received the product in our service centre on Oct 30th 2018. We repaired and dispatched it after thorough checking on Nov1st 2018. The product got delivered to you on Nov 6th 2018. We have full records of Fedex in our CRM. In May 2019 you bought a brush as an accessory. In Nov 2019 you complained of battery weakening. Our Engineer spoke to you and informed that the battery is weak and you need to buy a new battery. The battery was costing 5500 and you asked for a discount which was given as a goodwill gesture at Rs 3900/- You did not respond after that and we have received this complaint here. We do not know how more we can help you. The battery warranty is for 6 months. The battery life depends on the number of cycles of charging. We use battery with 1000 cycles in this robot. It is possible that the cycles got exhausted and hence the life is finished. Just buy the battery and your issue will be resolved. Always at your service.
Dec 23, 2019
Updated by Vsk Madhavi
You think it was a 1 day affair of getting the product repaired..i tried myself several times and then video calls from customer care..i wish to understand why does the product get so many repairs within a year.Your servicing is not a solution for a high end product..the quality of the product also plays a big role.why the customer should suffer for a compromised quality within a year of purchase!you cannot call it a gesture when the battery stops working within a year.Nowhere did you mention before purchase of product that battery life is just 1 year.
Low quality products and difficult reach is not what we expect after paying huge amount for a robot.please upgrade yourself to other competitors and then speak about your service.
Regards
Madhavi
Jan 08, 2020
Updated by Vsk Madhavi
This is how these people serve..i didn't get a reply also to what i raised..i am going to take them up..Its just cheating customers
Verified Support
Jul 07, 2020
Milagrow Customer Care's response
Ma'am, Hope the product is working fine now. Regards
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Milagrow
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    77%
    Complaints
    26
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    20
    Milagrow Phone
    +91 124 430 9580
    +91 124 430 9570
    Milagrow Address
    796, Phase V, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Milagrow contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT