Miracas International Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 27, 2020
Complaints 609

File a complaint to Miracas International

Having problems with Miracas International?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Miracas International customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Miracas International reviews & complaints page 8

C Lan Lotha
from Bilasipara, Assam
Nov 20, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700024

I made an order on 30 of october month, for the worth of rs 9034, and the order no are #135493 and #134561 but till now i didn't deliver my order, if i call to customer care no [protected] it always says all representative are busy and if i drop a massage to massage based support also i never get any reply, so i wanted to know about my order where it gone and till now why it was not deliver it to me?
Miracas International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jadav falguni
    Nov 20, 2017

Address: 380021

I was place order #134668 but still date not received. Customer care number not working further status not updated. Its a fraud company if i not received any reply within 2 hrs i will complaint another way. I also compaint in cyber crime against you and your website its cheat to customer by online. I was also wrote the massage but no reply.
    Miracas International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I've ordered one product no.132519 ordered date 18/10/17..I've tracked the product bt still custom checking pending since 3rd Nov...update still its pending ..no further process is update and its going to be one month..and amt had been already deducted...from my card..I want my amt to be refund back...

Susanna Benjamin
      from Perambalur, Tamil Nadu
      Nov 20, 2017

I had ordered a dress on 1st oct with order id #128583 but still i haven't received it. The costumer care service never replies to any complain. Whenever i call customer care they never pick up and only says they all are busy. I have lost all my money.

My order details are following:
      Susanna benjamin
      Order detail :#128583
      Placed on: 1-10-17
      Payment: online more
      Product:pretty light blue lace designed dress - 9411
      Quantity:1
      Total price:1500 inr

Please take action against them.

Miracas customer
        Nov 18, 2017

I had ordered a jacket for 1590rs on jul 27, 2017from miracas and while ordering the item there was no cash deliver option given at first which made me little suspicious about company but still i ordered thinking product is delivered from hong kong order no.111088. Even after 2 month order status was clearance is stuck in international delhi airport and then it got cancelled. I tried to reach them through customer care only to realise that no one picks up the call anytime of the day.
        I got sms that amount is refunded as wallet balance and can use to purchase another product. On reading their policy there is no way we get our money back as they do not refund it.

On trying to reorder after 2months with same amount this time again i ordered on 29th sept and same process is repeated except that this time they didn't refunded my money in wallet. That's how they take time and do fraud with all customer s. Do refer to the attachments of how they dupe people by their false statement given on their site. Do not make mistake of buying from here ever. Strict action should be taken by cyber police to block their site.

Prince Vicky
          Nov 18, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600119

We have ordered blazer (Order no: 126486) on oct 31st 2017. Its expecting arrival date on 17th nov 2017. But still we didnt get this order. Pfa, tracking order mentiones like "delayed due to uncontrolled circumstances. Your order is pending with indian customs at the delhi international airport. We are in the process of clearing the shipment on your behalf. This can take 2-5 working days depending on various parameters. Please note that there is no additional cost as customs clearance is a free service provided by miracas international."

Please update us when will get this order. Otherwise we will cancel this order.

Vignesh

Apurba Baruah
            from Margherita, Arunachal Pradesh
            Nov 15, 2017

Address: Sivasagar, Assam, 785681

I have ordered an item on 27august order id is 12018 by online payment. But my order is cancelled by miracas after two months. After that from my wallet i ordered an item once again. New order id is 134337. But it seems that the same thing will also happen with this item. I request you to if you can't deliver the item please return my money. Other wise i will compelled to take some actions against this company that no other person's gets cheated.

Ayush Chandel
              from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
              Nov 10, 2017

As my order #134871 is cancelled and my money is transferred into wallet, which i don't want. So, kindly send my money to my account because i don't want to shop from this site. As when i tried calling the customer care it always shows busy. As i am staying in tamil nadu right now and i don't know wheather they place order here or not. Your customer care services are very bad and i want you guys to resolve my problem asap.

Ruchisharma7127
                from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
                Nov 10, 2017

This is regarding order #128485 placed on 24 september, 2017, i ordered stylish velvet sleeves jacket - 1523. And prepaid rs 2490 for it. For almost a month the product was lying with indian customs in delhi, i called them so many times but nobody picked up. Then i left them a message to cancel my order and refund my money in my nank account and not the miracas account, since if they refund the money in miracas account this whole cycle of product not getting dellivered will be repeated again. Nut these are just fraudsters they did that only, refunded money in miracas account. This money is of no use to me. They have no right to block my money like this if they are unable to deliver my product, pleae tell them to refund the money in bank account.
                Sir i place a order Fashionable Single Buttoned Solid Colored Blazer- 6821 ORDER #138930, i don't read the delivery policy and i placed that order and the delivery date is 28th November 2017 so i request you to please deliver the product within 12 days as soon as possible.

want the money refunded to me in my bank account. - Comment #2915575 - Image #0
                want the money refunded to me in my bank account. - Comment #2915575 - Image #1
                want the money refunded to me in my bank account. - Comment #2915575 - Image #2
                want the money refunded to me in my bank account. - Comment #2915575 - Image #3

Rekha Patil Bandekar
                  Nov 10, 2017

I had placed the above order (No-129997- streamer qf3033) on 4th oct 17 and i supposed to get it on 23rd oct. 2de is 10th nov, its been more than a month.. I still not have received it. Its almost 1 month now. No other online shopping sites takes this much time. You really have pathetic service. This was my order ever. I wanted to put many more orders after checking the quality of this product. But u have disappointed and demotivated me very much. I tried calling customer care too. That is more pathetic than ur service. Could not connect after so many attempts.
                  I am trying to call customer care continuously and dropped messeges many times from the mobile app. But not receiving any response. That is all the more frustating.

Now i dont this order. I request you to cancell it and refund me my money as early as possible. Please look into the matter and do the needful.
                  I want my money back... Resolve the query urgently
                  Dec 13, 2017
                  Updated by Rekha Patil Bandekar
                  I have placed order on 4th oct (ORDER #129997 -Stylish Short Sleeves Slim OL Shirt With Streamer- QF3033). i was supposed to receive it by 26th Oct 17. still till the date i have not received my order. i tried contacting customer care number daily [protected]. call always get disconnected saying "all our custmer care executive are busy". i send them many emails on [protected]@miracas.com. I always get reply to the email as "Effective 19th of April 2016, we have moved completely to Message based support. You can drop a message about your order using the following link.http://miracas.com/ZS/messages/.You will be notified as soon as one of our agents reply back to your message". ihave dropped many msges to them. almost daily since 26th Oct. they replied that "Our customer care agent will study your concern and will get back to you soon" but nobody contacted me as yet. No reply to it. I had demanded for refund of my order.
                  Since yest i can see wallet balance in my account. but there is no provision how to use it or transfer that money to my account. i again tried contacting customer care dropped emails and messages. Even on their FB sites. as seeing this pathetic service ever in my life, i dont think i would purchase anything from Miracas. I want my money which is reflecting wallet back in my account. their customer service is more pathetic than their site.
                  I want my money back in my account urgently.
                  where you mailed them for refund ?

Anniket Sugandh Chavvande
                    Nov 9, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400057

Hello this is anniket sugandh chavvande from mumbai.
                    On 4th oct i placed one order for white lediz bag (Order no #130128)
                    And it must be delivered to me till 20th or 25th of oct max but as u can see the following screen shot which i have attached to this mail my order is stucked in delhi custome from 20th of oct n today is 9th of november so plz help me out to get me that bag as soon as possible as i have waited a long now.

Thanks in advance

Anikket c
                    Dear team
                    Order128520, order date-25september, not deliver till now.
                    You are not able to handle Indian market so please quit .. and announce... promise I am not claiming my money or deliver Order in this week. Choices yours...”Miracas “

white ladies bag/ (order no #130128) - Comment #2915654 - Image #0
                    I order a blazer in Miracas, on 25 September, but 11 October to till now it shows custom clearance pending. So please release my order

white ladies bag/ (order no #130128) - Comment #2918351 - Image #0

RoshanV
                      from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
                      Nov 8, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400605

I have placed my order on 12th october. This is my order number order #131489. I was supposed to get my product by 25th october. But i was said that due to some issue with indian customs in delhi my product delivery will delayed by 2-5 working days. It's more than 7 working days, but i didn't receive my product. I have sent a mail, i have sent message but no reply. I tried calling customer care, donno why everytime all the representatives are busy. I want my product asap.
                      I[censored] r not delivering my product just refund my money to my bank account not to wallet which is of no use.

Love Prakash Verma
                        from Arambagh, West Bengal
                        Nov 7, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411040

I have placed my order on 4th october. This is my order number #120535. I was supposed to get my product by 23th october. But i was said that due to some issue with indian customs in delhi my product delivery will delayed by 2-5 working days. It's more than 7 working days, but i didn't receive my product. I have sent a mail, i have sent message but no reply. I tried calling customer care, don't no why every time all the representatives are busy. I want my product asap.
                        I[censored] r not delivering my product just refund my money to my bank account not to wallet which is of no use.
                        Please...
                        +8 photos
                        Material Not received till 24 Oct
                        My order is not delivering to me three times .my last order no is ORDER #128475, Cutomer care is not repling me

Roopa Vani
                          Nov 4, 2017

Address: 560015

I have placed my order on 7th october. This is my order number order #130585. I was supposed to get my product by 25th october. But i was said that due to some issue with indian customs in delhi my product delivery will delayed by 2-5 working days. It's more than 7 working days, but i didn't receive my product. I have sent a mail, i have sent message but no reply. I tried calling customer care, donno why everytime all the representatives are busy. I want my product asap.
                          Please resolve these product undeliverable issues.

Besii
                            Nov 2, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

Order details#127590
                            Order placed on september 22, 2017#

All i want is to refund the money in my bank account as soon as possible which i've already paid through net banking. I don't want to get refund the money in miracas's account coz miracas is nothing but just a fraud. I got the message saying your ordered item has reached new delhi airport and it is undergoing custom clearance which will take for 2-5 working days but now it's more than 20 days and it is undelivered. The worst part is that i have experienced the same even with my previous order. So refund the money in my bank account as soon as possible.

Besii Abe Zhiimu
                              Nov 1, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

All i need is to refund the money in my bank as soon as possible. I don't want to get refund in my miracas's account coz miracas nothing but just a fraud. It's not only once but my two consecutive order didn't get delivered. I got the message saying my ordered item has reached new delhi airport and it is undergoing custom clearance which will take 2-5 working days. But it's being more 15 days and the worst part is that even with my first order, i had experienced the same. Refund the money in my bank as soon as possible. Expect to hear from you soon through my registered mobile /email.
                              I have placed an order on 8 Oct 2017. At that time it was showing that it will be deliver by 25th to 29th Oct but still it is showing under the custom clearance of Delhi. I try to customer care no and put massages to miracas nobody replied. I WANT MY MONEY BACK PLEASE CANCEL MY ORDER AND RETURN MY MONEY BACK TO ME.

bishnu1803
                                Oct 31, 2017

Address: 411057

I simply request to make the wallet amount of miracas to my bank account instead of it being there in miracas account wen it is surely certain that i cannot use the amount. There is no response. I request you to help me and refund the wallet amount into my bank account.

Please resolve my above details and get back my amount.

Can u please provide refund the amount into my bank for my order#130316 the order has been cancelled by company now. Pl refund into bank account not into the wallet.

I request you to help me and refund the wallet amount into my bank.

Request you to pl take necessary action against the company.
                                They simply makes us fool.

singh mehar
                                  from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Oct 29, 2017

Address: 143205

I ordered for a
                                  Colorsizequantity
                                  Stylish standing collar long sleeves zipper jacket - 197-815.
                                  It's been 47 days... Please deliver at the earliest. At the time of placing order.. It showed they will deliver by 28 of sep. We tried calling on customer care but it showed they r busy.. I tried to track but it seems it is lying with customs at delhi airport.
                                  Oct 29, 2017
                                  Updated by singh mehar
                                  We ordered for a
                                  ColorSizeQuantity

Stylish Standing Collar Long Sleeves Zipper Jacket- 197-815 -2 piece
                                  It's been 47 days... Please deliver at the earliest. At the time of placing order.. It showed they will deliver by 28 of sep. We tried calling on customer care but it showed they r busy.. We tried to track but it seems it is lying with customs at delhi airport.
                                  Oct 29, 2017
                                  Updated by singh mehar
                                  Sir plz reply me how long is it?
                                  Nov 04, 2017
                                  Updated by singh mehar
                                  What happen sir
                                  Please answer me
                                  Nov 28, 2017
                                  Updated by singh mehar
                                  My order is refund in my miracas acc. But am not recive my voucher
                                  Nov 28, 2017
                                  Updated by singh mehar
                                  So please send my voucher otherwise return my money in my bank account

Rahul Singh Rajput RT
                                    from Duliagaon, Assam
                                    Oct 25, 2017

Address: 411040

I had ordered a dress on sept 26 2017 order #128741 and 128759 its been showing that the product is been with delhi customs for clearance from past one month, but still i haven't received any tracking id. Whenever i try to contact customer care, they tell please call back after sometime, as they are always busy and there is response for the email sent are the message service. Worst experiance
                                    Nov 18, 2017
                                    I had ordered a dress on sept 26 2017 ORDER #128741 and 128759 its been showing that the product is been with delhi customs for clearance from past one month, but still i haven't received any tracking id. Whenever i try to contact customer care, they tell please call back after sometime, as they are always busy and there is response for the email sent are the message service. Worst experiance
                                    Oct 31, 2017
                                    Updated by Rahul Singh Rajput RT
                                    I had ordered a dress on sept 26 2017 ORDER #128741 and 128759 its been showing that the product is been with delhi customs for clearance from past one month, but still i haven't received any tracking id. Whenever i try to contact customer care, they tell please call back after sometime, as they are always busy and there is response for the email sent are the message service. Worst experiance

Nov 04, 2017
                                    Updated by Rahul Singh Rajput RT
                                    I had ordered a dress on sept 26 2017 order #128741 and 128759 its been showing that the product is been with delhi customs for clearance from past one month, but still i haven't received any tracking id. Whenever i try to contact customer care, they tell please call back after sometime, as they are always busy and there is response for the email sent are the message service. Worst experiance

Mayur kedia
                                      Oct 24, 2017

We ordered for a smart slim fit solid coloured blazer-6608, on 2nd october 2017... Order#129693.. It's been 22 days... Please deliver at the earliest. At the time of placing order.. It showed they will deliver by 19th of october. We tried calling on customer care but it showed they r busy.. We tried to track but it seems it is lying with customs at delhi airport.
                                      My order nuber is 122741
                                      My order is too late
                                      So plz forword my order hurry

pr1992vin
                                        Oct 24, 2017

I am praveen. I simply request to make the wallet amount of miracas to my bank account instead of it being there in miracas account wen it is surely certain that i cannot use the amount. There is no response. I request you to help me and refund the wallet amount into my bank account.

Please resolve my above details and get back my amount.

Can u please provide refund the amount into my bank for my order#116337 the order has been cancelled now and they refund the money into my account.

I request you to help me and refund the wallet amount into my bank account.
                                        Dear Sir/Maám,
                                        My ORDER no is #128475 of two T shirts of Price 2980Rs is not coming . It is repeated 2 times with me. I wan't to know where is my money or Order . I ordered it on 25th of September 2017. The costumer care are not replying me about my cocern.
                                        On october 20 i have placed an order without reviewing the site but after placing the order i have noticed there is a lots of complain against this site.Till now i have not received the items which was placed on october 20 i have mail to the miracas 100 times, they did not give any response and they never pick up the calls of customers always remained in busy.And there no option of cancel of an items and no refund system.So miracas return my hard earn money in my pank account or give the tracking number of the order.MY order number is #132955 |