Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 8, 2025
Complaints 7147

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 12

Ydiejwldpej
Mar 28, 2023

Unblock my mobikwik black card it was showing like your card has been blocked by zaakpay so please unblock I am unable to use card so please resolve this
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

NSG king
    Mar 25, 2023

Fraud transaction

Address: Unit No. 102, 1st Floor, Block-B, Pegasus One, Golf Course Road, Sector-53, Gurugram, Haryana-122003,

Youtoob vidio dalke fraud karte +[protected] isne. mobikwik zip balnce trasfer bolke whatsapp fraud karte. isko cal ka number be nahi mera paisa los huwa help me

ZP5f726a72d52f8
    ZP5f72691bbd885
    isne 2 transationnkiya zip balace se
    mene complant kiya fraud alart mobikik se help me...
    NSG king
    Mar 25, 2023

Address: Unit No. 102, 1st Floor, Block-B, Pegasus One, Golf Course Road, Sector-53, Gurugram, Haryana-122003,

Mobikwik fraud +[protected]
    careful.its youtoob banake fraud karte 20000 mera loas huea help. mobikwik zip balance tranfer bolke fraud karte whats app se. koyi cal number nahi

mera frad trasation huea
    ZP5f726a72d52f8
    ZP5f72691bbd885
    help me

Mar 20, 2023
      Apr 3, 2023
      This thread was updated on Apr 3, 2023

Dear sir/ Madam
      I am used mobikwik zip pay amount is 927. I am unable to pay the bill date because covid issue on the time, i have no money to pay the amount. After some days mobikwik app increased the penalty charges too much interest and over charges. I am ready to pay the used principle amount 927. Please consider my request
      How to i pay the used principle amount?
      Same problem

HannanJameel
        Mar 14, 2023
        Apr 10, 2023
        This thread was updated on Apr 10, 2023

Rent payment pending Process

Address: Unit No. 102, 1st Floor, Block-B, Pegasus One, Golf Course Road, Sector-53, Gurugram, Haryana-122003, India

I made a rent payment of ₹19500 with Transaction Id: MBK[protected] which was deducted from my account but didn't receive on other side bank account and it is showing Pending
        Please help me .
        as we need the amount urgently...
        HannanJameel
        Mar 14, 2023

I did rent payment using the mobikwik app the amount was deducted of RS19500 with transaction id MBK[protected] but payment still pending also have raise a complaint with Ticket id 3195711 please resolve the pending problem as soon as possible as money was for urgent need
        Mar 15, 2023
        My money is still not transferred how can Mobikwik put it as resolved when we still did not received the money I Want my money back as soon as possible my rent payment of RS 19500 with it is still showing as pending how can it be pending from soo long i have done multiple complaints in help and support section but no response I just want my money back

Swatimahajana
          from Panchkula, Haryana
          Mar 14, 2023
          Mar 25, 2023
          This thread was updated on Mar 25, 2023

. The due payment of Zip is 954/-. I did not use this amount, these are the only late fees/ Interest.Why so much interest charged to me? You requested please waive off this amount so that I can use mobikwik pay later . I called your customer care so many times but no response was received.

Again panelty charged 350/-

Swatimahajana
            from Panchkula, Haryana
            Mar 14, 2023

My registered mobile no is [protected]. The due payment of Zip is 954/-. I did not use this amount, these are the only late fees/ Interest.Why so much interest charged to me? You requested please waive off this amount so that I can use mobikwik pay later . I called your customer care so many times but no response was received.

Jyoti Gaddi
              Mar 12, 2023

Hello sir i have repaid mobikwik loan amount 2 months ago today or later i got limit of 20000 ₹ but i am not able to transfer that amount to my bank i withdraw from tab then error comes (Sorry! This action cannot be performed from rhis device)
              Plz respond quickly

Digital In India
                Mar 10, 2023

Address: Burari Delhi 110084

Register Mobile Number - [protected]

मैंने मोबिक्विक के पोस्टपेड से कुछ अमाउंटइस्तेमाल किया जिसकी पेमेंट मैं समय पर नहीं कर पाया क्योकि सभी कंपनी का बिल 1 महीने पर बनता है लेकिन मोबिक्विक वाले 10 से 15 दिन मैं ही बिल बना दिया जिसकी मुझे जानकारी नहीं मिली और उसके बाद अमाउंट से जायदा ही पेनल्टी के नाम पर चार्जेज लगा दिए
                उसके बाद उसकी टीम के द्वारा मुझे कॉल करके परेशां किया जा रहा है और धमकाया जा रहा है की आप अभी पेमेंट नहीं करोगे तो आपके रेफ़्रेन्स मैं सभी को कॉल करके परेशान करेंगे
                जिसके लिए अप्प रजिस्टर के टाइम मेरा डाटा उनके पास गया था अब वो मेरी फोटो दिखा कर मुझे ब्लैक मेल कर रहे है

मै जॉब लेस्स होने के कारन पेमेंट नहीं कर पा रहा हु लेकिन उसका जितना अमाउंट मैंनेइस्तेमाल किया है वो मैं पाय कर दूंगा लेकिन थोड़ा समय चाहिए

मैं आप सभी से हात जोड़ कर निम्र निवेदन करता हु की मुझे परेशान न किया जाये मैं आपकी पेमेंट इस ही महीने मैं क्लियर कर दूंगा

Nikhilesh ppp
                  Mar 9, 2023

Address: Dont no

I'm transfering my 10000 axis gift card to wallet then my login issue showing

Mohizzle
                    Mar 6, 2023

7083 added to wallet. My account was subsequently disabled and I have sent 50 email s asking them to fix the same but to no avail.

Syed.3
                      Mar 6, 2023

Address: Mobikwik

I have Taken a loan from Mobikwik of 40, 000 rupees on November 30 with 6 month EMI of 7262 rupees each month EMI. with the due date of 5th of every month. My First EMI[protected] was paid manually and it was successfully update and in the 2nd EMI I was unable to find option to pay the EMI on 5th of February 2023 So I raised the complaint on 5th of February 2023 on Mobikwik complaint number 2413743 I attached the screenshots that I am not getting the option but the reply to me to share the bank statement after 2 days but mean while the charge me 850 late fee charges when I asked them why do you want the bank statement the closed by ticket and when I created a new ticket till date the did not replied to me and when I called them the put me on hold and disconnected the call . Now again the have charge me 800 rs this march payment as i was not getting option to pay
                      Register number [protected]
                      Contact Number [protected]

Rqew
                        Mar 5, 2023

I have never applied for credit card in mobikwik but they have enquired in the name of fairassets in my CIBIL. There is a enquiry updated in the name of FAIRASSETS for credit card, and due to this my cibil rating has been reduced. I have raised a dispute and they have rejected it also. Kindly resolve it as soon as possible.

vkragrawal
                          Mar 5, 2023
                          Apr 10, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Apr 10, 2023

As mentioned in the subject, even after multiple follow-ups and waiting for over a month, Mobikwik is not refunding the amount of Rs 1893, for the failed transaction while making the bill payment of Gail Gas Ltd, on 5th Feb 2023.

Transaction ID: MK[protected]
                          Attachments:
                          1. Proofs of wallet balance
                          2. Failed transaction
                          3. Multiple follow-ups

Kindly help me get my money back at the earliest. Also note that I am senior citizen, aged 73 years, and my hard earned pension money is unnecessarily blocked. It is a behavior of harassment from Mobikwik.

Thanks in advance!
                          Have you got your money back now??
                          Exactly same thing happened with me they're not giving me my money back.

Ashu1495
                            Mar 5, 2023

The fraud activity was performed automatically from my account, even if I did not not performed any action and also my app was uninstalled
                            From ZIP account money has been debited but there is not any recharge notification I have recived from Airtel Prepaid, so only from Mobikwik point of view money has been debited from my ZIP account but actually none of the money has been used actually as none of the recharge has been done from Airtel side
                            Please find below attached messages from MOBIKWIK - ZIP

17 Feb 10.41 AM
                            Rs. 3, 359 used from ZIP By MobiKwik for your payment on MobiKwik app. Please repay by due date for avoiding any delay charges.

17 Feb 10.42 AM
                            Rs. 2, 999 used from ZIP By MobiKwik for your payment on MobiKwik app. Please repay by due date for avoiding any delay charges.

17 Feb 10.42 AM
                            Rs. 3, 359 used from ZIP By MobiKwik for your payment on MobiKwik app. Please repay by due date for avoiding any delay charges.

17 Feb 10.43 AM

17 Feb 10.46 AM
                            Rs. 749 used from ZIP By MobiKwik for your payment on MobiKwik app. Please repay by due date for avoiding any delay charges.

17 Feb 10.48 AM
                            Rs. 749 used from ZIP By MobiKwik for your payment on MobiKwik app. Please repay by due date for avoiding any delay charges.

17 Feb 10.53 AM

17 Feb 10.54 AM
                            Rs. 719 used from ZIP By MobiKwik for your payment on MobiKwik app. Please repay by due date for avoiding any delay charges.

17 Feb 10.55 AM
                            Rs. 719 used from ZIP By MobiKwik for your payment on MobiKwik app. Please repay by due date for avoiding any delay charges.

Your ZIP bill of Rs.17520 is generated. Settle before the due date. Ignore if paid. Pay Now: https://sak38.app.goo.gl/mDZkb -MobiKwik

As you can see that withing course of 10 to 15 min around 17520 rupees fraud activity were performed from my MOBIKWIK ZIP ACCOUNT,
                            Please help to solve this Fraud issue as soon as possible
                            Ashutosh

Sandeep0729
                              Mar 4, 2023

I made a payment from my abi bank account in mobikwik xtra on 24 feb 2023 but service was not provided to me. Please humble request to you please return my amount
                              Transaction I'd [protected]
                              Amount 50000
                              Date of transaction 24 feb 2023 11.59pm

bvk24x79
                                Mar 4, 2023

Address: delhi

I have paid, 25000 to my hdfc credit card bill payment on 07th dec 2022 using mobikwik zip balance amount.(attached screen shot of payment)
                                on 19th dec the amount was refunded by bank through IMPS no:[protected] to source a/c(written confirmation mail from bank attached )
                                Till date the amount was not added back to source account.
                                attached credit card bill statement also as a proof of funds not received in credit card on 07th dec.
                                mobikwik has raised complaint at bbps portal(portal said amount refunded to source a/c)

hence i request you to please check and refund the amount to source a/c immediately.

from the past 90 days i was calling customer care everyday and sending mail to all the mail ids of mobikwik till date no response.

if the transaction was successful give me the bank written confirmation mail, with reference no, so i could reach concerned bank with reference no.
                                (Same as did with written confirmation from bank about the amount refunded to source a/c with imps no)

rajesh.mca100
                                  Mar 2, 2023

Very Very Worst experience facing when I try transfer amount from credit card to UPI ID..that was needed on an urgent basis that's why i choose this option but they have deducted the amount from credit card & deducted amount still not credited. I have called customer care several times and they said wait the first 3 days then wait 7-10 more days to refund(total 13 working days). While i have raised an issue from an app that shows the issue is resolved. While today is second working days issue still not resolved.
                                  Please don't use this worst application..
                                  Mar 3, 2023
                                  Issue has been resolved by mobikwik team. thanks for help and support.

shubham078947854
                                    from new delhi, Delhi
                                    Mar 1, 2023

Dear mobikwik,
                                    this is shubham my contact number is [protected].
                                    i have an issue with your service, my due amount of zip was approx 700, but for some reason i couldn't used mobikwik so long. Lateron i got message from mobikwik and my due amount become triple around 3, 000. I have told your executives that i can't pay so much, i will pay around 1000, but they refused about that . Right now i got a message for 4, 961.27. So it's a humble request to you to reduce it and put it on 1, 000. So i will pay it, otherwise i can't that amount. and please don't put so much pressure on your customers, So no one can able to use your mobikwik service.