Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7148

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 128

Paresh Satam
Feb 19, 2020

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

My transaction of 11400 nd 200 rs form my bank boi bank account to yes bank is not complete showing pending bt my boi account deducted same amount at same time i need my money immediately
Transaction
Your a/c no. Xxxxxxxxxxx1471 is debited for rs. 11400.00 on[protected]:21 and credited to a/c no. Xxxxxxxxxxxx8022 (Upi ref no[protected].
Your a/c no. Xxxxxxxxxxx1471 is debited for rs. 200.00 on[protected]:23 and credited to a/c no. Xxxxxxxxxxxx8022 (Upi ref no[protected]. Transaction details
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

abhishekrawat1993
    Feb 18, 2020

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I did not make any purchase still Rs.9785 got deducted from my wallet.
    On 11th February 2020 at 07:31 am, a transaction was made from my Mobikwik Wallet. The transaction was of a Gift Card purchase to a merchant by name Rabindra Nath Das (I could see similar Fraudulent transactions by same name in the complain section of this website).
    Transaction ID: 5e420b05c9e77c001ebaa38f

Sundeep Singhal
      Feb 18, 2020

Address: PUCCA BAGH, 245101

We have paid rs 979 dated 13 feb 2020 regarding electricity bill payment for consumer no. [protected]. My mobile no for mobikwick is [protected].
      Your costomer care number is switched off.
      I have not received any payment id. What is my payment status. What about my money. And what about the penalty which we paid regarding not payment.
      I have made two written complaint regarding it. But not received any sigle reply.
      I dont want to deactivate my account, but if mobiquick not satisfy his customer and incluse such unprofessional behavior, tten we are bound to force further action.
      I have attached my bank transaction detail

Please reply my query asap.
      Feb 18, 2020
      Updated by Sundeep Singhal
      We have paid Rs 979 dated 13 feb 2020 regarding electricity bill payment for consumer no. [protected].My mobile no for mobikwick is [protected].
      Your costomer care number is switched off.
      i have not received any payment id.what is my payment status.what about my money.and what about the penalty which we paid regarding not payment.
      i have made two written complaint regarding it.but not received any sigle reply.
      I dont want to deactivate my account, but if mobiquick not satisfy his customer and incluse such unprofessional behavior, tten we are bound to force further action.
      I have attached my bank transaction detail

Please reply my query asap.

Feb 18, 2020
      Not resolved yet
      Sir my1000 rs. amount wrongly transfer in other bank account how to gate back my amount

Easy lending
        Feb 17, 2020

no loan taken still getting email, messages

Address: 411039

I have applied for personal loan on mobiwik walet and got approval of amt 52000, i placed withdrawal request however due to error amount from not credited in my account nor in wallet but still i am getting notification in my apps that i am liable to pay 5200 emi loan loan of 52000
        Already raised concern multiple times in app also spoke to customer care still no resolution has been provided...
        Rachna Patidar
        Feb 17, 2020

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Hello there,

On date: 15th feb 2020, an unauthorized transaction of rs. 5596 has been done from my sbi debit card thru mobikwik. I asked for otp and within next 10 seconds my money has been debited from my account. I have complaint about it on the same day but didn't get any response. Kindly look into it and revert my money back to my account.

Rachna patidar
        Mainai ek recharge kiya tha mrai bank se paisai bhi cut ho gye lkin mra recharge nhi hua or naa hei mrai paisai wapas aaye your app cheated me i want my money back

This is my contact number [protected]

Pawanbanagar
          Feb 17, 2020

Around 5 am on 15th jan i got 2 otps of transaction of 20 and 100 rs to vodafone idea. I was sleeping at that time.
          In morning i noticed that i lost total 120 rs from mobikwik account.
          There is serious security flaw with mobikwik application.
          I mailed customer service details and asked to refund my money as soon as possible.
          I have never shared any otp, login id password to anyone else.
          I asked multiple updates regarding my ticket-#[protected]Ticket id) still i havent got any response.

**zeeshan**
            Feb 15, 2020

Address: 560032

On 12th feb 2020 i done a transfer mobikwik wallet to bank at the time my amount was deducted in my wallet and i check my history there i find 5198.39 and open that is shows no invoice data found and also gave a complaint but they are not respond on my complaint but they are mentioned.. There customer care department will look into that and reply with a solution in 2 to 3 working day’s till now i did'nt get any respose from mobikwik care. So please solve my problem..
            In future i never used this fraud site... I am actual in the need of money.

prajakt.rawte
              Feb 15, 2020

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

On 08.02.2020, recharged for [protected] (Bsnl, amount rs. 1551) through mobikwik (Registered no: [protected], transaction id : mbk[protected]. Money successfully debited from wallet. Recharge not credited. I have talked with bsnl customer care, there is not any record of above recharge. If they have not received it, where did the amount go? Bsnl denied to send any message or email regarding the same. Only one way to confirm is to call on 1503 / [protected]. Further, i had created a ticket with id 13797727. As per their commitment i should receive a call within 24 hrs. It has been more that 48 hours, so far i did not receive any call!! Neither, did i receive any reply or status of refund. Already registered a complaint on consumerhelpline.gov.in. But no response so far from mobikwik.
              Feb 19, 2020
              They returned my money little late but okay. I suggest that they should have a proper customer care no or at least an email id.
              Feb 16, 2020
              Updated by prajakt.rawte
              Using tha now in the complaint some ### fraudsters are calling me after the complaint was registered. These people are pretending to be from Mobikwik and asking to share info like OTP, transaction id etc..
              I received calls from these nos [protected], [protected], [protected].
              Feb 16, 2020
              Updated by prajakt.rawte
              Mobikwik has replied through email and has asked for written confirmation from BSNL. I have attached recharge history from my BSNL app.

Sundeep Singhal
                Feb 15, 2020

Address: 10-9/399 Ashok BhawanKotlaYusuf Hapur, 245101

My mobile no is [protected]. I have paid rs 979 dated 13 feb 2020. But amount is not shown in the electricity department. It is also not shown in my mobiquick amount howeve amount ois deducted from my bank account.
                Your customer care ddepartment is not picking the phone.
                Its is highly unproffesional way to resoolve the issue.
                Please provide the appropriate fedback on my mail id and mobile. And update my payment. I will be not responsible to pay the penalty.
                Feb 18, 2020
                I have not received any solution on my complaint.you have neither pay the my electricity bill nor refund my amount. i am liable to pay thepenalty also,
                Plerase provide solutioon.
                Mobile no [protected]

I have a concern Amount got deducted from bank. But not credited in Mobikwik wallet. I called helpline number lot of times but didn't got any response from them. I request to please refund my amount.
                This is second Iam facing this issue
                I look forward to hear for my concern

amount paid regard electricity payment is not shown in payment - Comment #3648306 - Image #0

yashaga80
                  Feb 13, 2020

I made a payment on realme.com from mobikwik wallet of rs 19998, the transaction failed but the amount debited from my wallet. I reported the issue to mobikwik and they asked to wait for 7 days already 13 days have been passed but the issue has not been resolved.

Date 1 feb 2020
                  Transaction id: mb[protected]
                  Amount 19998
                  Wallet no. [protected]

Please refund the amount asap.
                  I do payment on 7 February on 7:58 pm but it show pending and after show wait for 48 hours but after 50 hours it show pending. Please help otherwise bank charge fee

arpitilu
                    Feb 13, 2020

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400708

I have attached all the proof for the message and screenshots for the mobikwik app.

My no. Is [protected]

On 31st night around 1:30am there were 15+ transaction done with out my notice and that too with out any otp and also rupees 42900 was deducted from my wallet.

Why there is no security for the getting otp on my mobile directly amount deduction message i got.

There is gift card purchased shown by rabindra nath das kindly take the action on it.

Please investigate the issue.
                    I was transferred money from wallet to bank but the transaction on the date 10.02.2020...but the transaction is still pending. 3 days ..ho can i get my money back

unauthorized transactions - Comment #3646781 - Image #0
                    My mobikwik account reg with mob no [protected].the last few transactions done in my account are fraudulent. Kindly reverse the amount back to my account

Uday982
                      Feb 12, 2020

money not transferred from wallet to bank account

Address: Star DNB classic apts, 500018

When i tried to transffer amount from mobkwik wallet to my bank account, due to the mobile network issue i didn't receive otp. Then i clicked on resend otp and recieved it. But when i tried to submit otp, the application showed that transaction completed amount to transffered to bank without submitting otp, the amount got deducted from my wallet and not added to my bank account.

I have already raised a ticket on feb 10th 2020...
                      Mandeepsingh1234
                      Feb 11, 2020

Address: #601,6289883240,Good Earth Business Bay, Sector 58, Gurugram, Haryana 122101

Hello Consumer Complaints This is Mandeep Singh Chani From Delhi.
                      Today I am Making a complaint for unauthorised transactions made by mobikwik last day from my wallet Even the Recharge was Not processed by them.
                      I was recharging my DTH Last day with Mobikwik app but the recharge was cancelled And money (AMOUNTING 252.11 Rupees) was deducted. AFTER that i tried 2nd time but same thing happened and money was deducted from account. Therefore After that i tried third time and recharge was processed. But money deducted from account has not reimbursed till now.
                      To Get Reimbursement i tried to contact them by phone calls and mails but got no response.
                      Moreover i also tried to write the matter to Customer Support Assistant in Help And Support @Mobikwik whereas they gave me a Ticket Id 13802000 And said to wait for 24 hrs but nothing happened till now.
                      All in all inthe end,
                      I want My 524.22 Rupees back. I think you guys will help me out in this concern. TIA .
                      Feb 13, 2020
                      I Got My Money Back with the Help of Consumer Complaints.in Within a day. All in All in the End. I would Recommend all the Stucked Users to get Assistance of Consumercomplaints.in to get there issues and Problem Resolve. .TIA.

Jaydeep Malhotra
                        Feb 11, 2020

Someone done unauthorised transaction from my mobikwik account on paymatrix website to pay house rent on 4 jan 2020.

I raised complaint on both mobikwik and paymatrix on same day 4 jan 2020 over email.

I received reply of paymatrix on same day that they blocked that user account and initiated refund which will be processed in 10 working days.

Then after 24 hrs i got reply from mobikwik that they put permanent hold on my account and asking my id proof and fraud transaction details. I sent all required details through email.

After one week i got mail from mobikwik that "
                        Upon conclusion of the investigation and based on its results we wish to inform you that we are unable to bear any liability for
                        The consequences in any and all such events where your personal information has been willingly or inadvertently shared by you
                        With any third party and thus are unable to accept any liability for any alleged misuse which you have highlighted in your recent
                        Communication. You would agree that this high level of protection can only be effective if you follow certain security practices
                        Yourself. You must never share your mobikwik account or login details (But not limited to password, email address etc.) with
                        Anyone."

Paymatrix already confirmed that refund successfully processed. Still mobikwik not giving any reply despite of sending reminder e-mails.
                        My payment was debit 1 feb 2020 but bill was not pay netwrok problem. i agree that is payment was succesfull your behalf. but you also know where this payment is after all. sir pl refund my payment. and pls cheak. i req u. sir i had shared with the details of transaction Id
                        Tnx id S92120237
                        Reference no[protected]

unauthorised transaction from mobikwik wallet - Comment #3645110 - Image #0
                        unauthorised transaction from mobikwik wallet - Comment #3645110 - Image #1

K L vadhwani
                          from Betul, Madhya Pradesh
                          Feb 11, 2020

Very surprised & regret to say that after 18 days, mobikwik has not recharged/ refunded/ take any action taken in the matter.
                          Whereas two times complaint on this platform, called on their contact no [protected] (I got call from this no one time when i was asked my debit card no. Which i didn't provide) no response from that day which shows that this co. Is a fraud who takes money from customers by mispresenting their ad online.
                          Kindly do the needful for refund of money.
                          K l vadhwani

Ayon Roy
                            Feb 11, 2020

I ordered a amazon gift card of rs 100 by mobiqwik on 3 january 2020 but don't get my gift card into my email. I had complaint the customer service many times but got no response from them. Please help me with that regards. My order id is - 5e0f650a46e0fb001d
                            Please help i will cry and unhappy using mobiqwik and if my resolved is not solved then i will know that mobiqwik is a fraud and i will telly relatives to not use mobiqwik and i will rate it 1 star in google play store. So please help with my regards.
                            Yesterday i complete a transaction via mobikwik my wallet balance is deducted but not transfer in my bank account amount is 12300 so plzzz resolved my problem my ticket id is 13797911this app fraud plzz check ticket id and resolve my problem m very poor person plzz plz plzzzz

I don't receive the gift card to my email and money deducted - Comment #3644898 - Image #0
                            My account was hacked and misused. Total 18 transaction of Rs 1500 + 1 Transaction of Rs 500 + 1 Transaction of Rs 166 were done on 27-Dec midnight without my knowledge. Total transaction Amount is 1500*18+500+166=27666 Rs. Please solve my issue on urgent basis and revert my amount asap..

Santanu3001
                              Feb 10, 2020

Address: 370/1 R.N guha Road ,Kolkata 700074, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700074

My login no. [protected] when i try to log in, application said for otp, but not getting otp & said that my account is block. And 2nd major thing is that 5000/- bajaj instacredit loan activated to my wallet without any information, then i complaint bajaj finance group and sent a mail, but did not get a call back. And this is periodic loan which is charged me 1800/- rs for 3 month. Please resolve my problem as soon as possible. Loan amount 5000/- and 3 months loan acitvated, this amount in my wallet are not transferable. So that's why this is a big problem and i can't login with my number, otp not getting, i have try so many time but the problem still persue..
                              I have bought gift card of flipkart of 1235. however the amount got debited but i havent recd. my gift card yet. this is simply pathetic. money is debited instantly but gift card isnt processed and the transaction shown is successful.
                              my order id is 5e393e42c9e77c001ef8c98e

kishor rajguru
                                Feb 10, 2020

I make a payment of inr 20000 to my mobikwik wallet from my hdfc bank credit card account via netbanking, but it gave some error after successful payment. Amount got deducted from my account, but still wallet shows rs 0. I have tried getting in touch with the customer care of mibikwik but no response whatsoever. Kindly look into the matter and resolve it. Thanks!
                                Feb 14, 2020
                                Updated by kishor rajguru
                                What is the status about my compelent ???

Neeraj Tripathi
                                  Feb 7, 2020

Dear concerned,
                                  At 10:24 pm today (7-february-2020), i was trying to recharge my tatasky account and uploaded money via hdfc net-banking. Rs. 400 was deducted from bank but amount did not get uploaded on wallet and tatasky account not recharged.

I have also raised a help request on app. Ticket id is 13767859

Request your immediate attention on the matter and resolution.

amit kumar21
                                    from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                                    Feb 7, 2020

Address: ARAGHAR CHOWK, 248001

I'm new user & using mobikwik app, via bajaj finserv i had applied for insta wallet 10k
                                    There was my wallet balance rs. 10000

But i have changed my primary no. From [protected] (Bsnl) to [protected] (Airtel)
                                    No. Via customer care on 9th no. But he didn't nform me that wallet balance will not carry forward.
                                    All services carryforwarded but my
                                    Rs. 10000 wallet balance is showing nill?
                                    Now i am loging back with my old number. Its showing your this account is desable.
                                    And now my old number [protected] parmanantly deactivated.

My loan emi is on what i do i did not you this balance yet.

Please do need full and resolve my query
                                    Eighter transfer my wallet amount to new mobile no. Which is [protected] or active my old account which is [protected] with wallet balance. Or refund my money.

As soon as possible

Non of yours customer care number contactable.

I hope i don't need to go next level.

Thankyou

Best regards
                                    Amit kumar
                                    Contact no. [protected]
                                    Feb 10, 2020
                                    Updated by amit kumar21
                                    Today early morning I got a call
                                    At 6am the guy with the name of Deepak sharma saying from mobikwik from mumbai Bandra...
                                    Calling from unofficial number.

I said is this a time to call he said we serve service 24/7
                                    Then he said that your wallet balance will be transfer to new mobile wallet you dont worry...
                                    He told me to give otp or download team quicksupport app...

And asked to give 10 digits I'd,

I refused to give hence I have a doubt
                                    Please confirm is this call from mobikwik team,

And please solve my problem as soon as possible.

Please be aware such m. Fu. Fraud guys.

Feb 12, 2020
                                    Updated by amit kumar21
                                    Till now no call no mail no any update about my complaint...

How log time will it take to resolve
                                    Feb 13, 2020
                                    Updated by amit kumar21
                                    I'm new user & using mobikwik app, via bajaj finserv i had applied for insta wallet 10k
                                    There was my wallet balance rs. 10000

But i have changed my primary no. From [protected] (Bsnl) to [protected] (Airtel)
                                    No. Via customer care on 9th no. But he didn't nform me that wallet balance will not carry forward.
                                    All services carryforwarded but my
                                    Rs. 10000 wallet balance is showing nill?
                                    Now i am loging back with my old number. Its showing your this account is desable.
                                    And now my old number [protected] parmanantly deactivated.

My loan emi is on what i do i did not you this balance yet.

Please do need full and resolve my query
                                    Eighter transfer my wallet amount to new mobile no. Which is [protected] or active my old account which is [protected] with wallet balance. Or refund my money.

As soon as possible

Non of yours customer care number contactable.

I hope i don't need to go next level.

Thankyou

Best regards
                                    Amit kumar
                                    Contact no. [protected]