Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 7161

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 140

Anish K Sharma
Oct 3, 2019

Address: Khazane Walo Ka Rasta, Indira Bazar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

My name is anish sharma & my mobikwik wallet no is [protected]. On 1 october 2019 my mobikwik wallet had 8500 rupees. I made two transfers of rs 4000 to my kotak bank account on the same day but both transfers spread and the rupee was deducted from my wallet. I had a very important job. Was very upset too. Now even after 48 hours, i have not received my money. What is the solution for this?
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Deepak Pandian
    Oct 3, 2019

Address: Madurai Tamilnadu, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625018

Sir i have transfer 26017.75 amount from credit card to my bank account the amount have debited from my credit card but the amount have not credited in my bank account.. Kindly solve my this problem... I am trying to call your customer care for last two days but its also not connecting... Kindly solve my quiry... My contact number [protected]... My name deepak p. I am sending you the screen shot of the that transaction.

Taka
      Oct 3, 2019

Address: Jamshedpur, 831011

Today (3/10/2019) i have done phone recharge (399rs), already my payment was deduct from my axis bank account but till now no recharge confirmation was given from your end,
      I give you my details
      Name anjan chakraborty
      Phone [protected]

Recharge phone number [protected]
      Network jio
      State jharkhand
      Amount 399
      I hope all the query is completed, so i again request you please take necessary action please.

Thanks with regards
      Anjan chakraborty
      Oct 04, 2019
      Updated by Taka
      FYR
      Till now my money is not refund or my phone is not recharge

Please help me
      User id [protected]@nocash.mobikwik.com

Thanks with regards

Anjan Chakraborty

Hi, we tried reaching you today, however, we were unable to connect as the number was switched off. Request you to share an alternate number so that we may connect with you and offer the necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

sethumadhav93
        Oct 3, 2019

Address: langer house hyderabad, 500008

I need to pay to loan front company the only gateay attached to that company is mobikwik i had done a transaction on 30/09/2019 @ 06.45 am but the amount is debited successfully from google pay account and shown as successful transaction after few moments i got a mail that your transaction is unsuccessful from mobikwik gateway

I am calling mobikwik company but they are not responding the calls or mails

Attachements are attached here...

kalu doct
          Oct 2, 2019

Address: avani textiles ltd, bhindran, Sangrur, Punjab, 148001

Dear sir, i have transferred amount rs 3654 to mobikwik wallet number [94170####] in place of mobikwik walllet number [94174####] due to mistake .
          So, please refund this amount into my mobikwik account number [70874#####].
          On contacting to that person is not responding by not picking up my call, belonging to punjab
          Order no :- [protected]ed82be6359

Kancharla Raviteja
            Oct 1, 2019

Address: 492001

On top of charging 49 rupees illegally for dengue insurance, they disabled my account. I need an immediate resume of services within 24 hours failing in which my foreign tour will face severe consequences. I have 85000 in my account. They intelligently using loop holes in technology to charge customers for unwanted insurances like dengue. On top of that if we raise a ticket they are disabling our accounts.
            Yesterday i payed bill money was deducted from account but bill payment was not successful.

ramya@3006
              Oct 1, 2019

I have paid my EB bill through mobikwik on 16.09.19.The amoun 1130 debited from my bank account and also the payments was successfull but the payment was not updated to my EB account since i have called so many times to the mobkwik customer care the told me money will be credit to your account shortly but till now i didnt recieve my amount to my account

nitin44444
                Sep 30, 2019

dmi loan foreclosure issue

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I had taken two boost loan from dmi mobikwik. One was for 17000 & 20000 with loan account no. 0062v00001atjjyaan. Since 1 month i was to call mobikwik to foreclosure of the loan. I got an email from mobikwik that, i have to contact dmi finance as they handle boost loan query and issue. Then i
                Emailed dmi finance and they provided me the bank account details to make the payment and close the loan. I did that and also replied them...
                Surender Pathania
                Sep 30, 2019

Sir, l hereby submit a complain against some frauders who had withdrawl r's. 9366.39 from a/c no [protected]. Tr id [protected] mowikwik on dated 15/09/2019. You are therefore requested to find out the frauder whose mobile no is [protected] and who is cheating the innocent people and refund the money to the account from which made withdrawl. Thank u in anticipation.
                I was transferred wallet to bank account in wallet balance debit but not received amount in bank account. Kindly please refund me back or release my money in to my account.
                I am recharge tata sky account to mobewik i am apply a promo code MKTSKY to show 75 rs cashback but ian recharge tata sky recharge cashback not received
                I am waiting for cashback for 4 days help me plzzzzzzzz

Varshini Nanduri
                  from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh
                  Sep 30, 2019

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530051

I have recharged of 449rs to my jio number today i. E., 30th september 2019 @ 11:32 am. I have paid through debit card. My money has been deducted but recharge is not doneiam requesting you to refund my money back or to complete the recharge or atleast the mail or message of recharge progress. I cannot open the invoice provided in the website. Hoping for your earliest resolution towards my query.
                  I am not able to connect my app please i am not receive otp

Sandeepkumar Arora
                    from Kadod, Gujarat
                    Sep 29, 2019

Address: Good Earth Business Bay - #601, 6th Floor, Sector 58, Gurugram, Haryana 122101, India, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122101

I am having my account at bank of baroda and yesterday one fraud person called me and told me that i am your bank manager and your card has been blocked. You need to link your adhar card for re activation and mean while he asked me my debit card number ccv number and otp. He performed total 7 transactions among them 5 were done to his mobiwik wallet. Total fraud amount rs. 76996. And amount transfered to mobiwik wallet in 5 transactions was rs 61998. Yesterday i called customer care number but it was closed. Complain has been logged at police station, bank of baroda, consumer forum regarding unauthorized transaction for fraud with my debit card. Fraud person mobile number :[protected] five illegal transactions from which money was transferred to your mobiwik wallet details are below. 1) rs 1999 2) rs 15000 3) rs 15000 4) rs 19999 5) rs 10000 i am having tid number and ref number of three transactions which are mentioned below 1) rs 15000 ref no:[protected] tid:[protected] rs 15000 ref no:[protected] tid:[protected] rs 10000 ref no:[protected] tid: 9999999 kindly reverse the amount transacted to your wallet for the fraud transactions please find details of my bank account. Name: shammi ranjit soni bank: bank of baroda debit card first six digit number: 431393 last four digits: 3215 city: vapi gujarati please consider this on priority
                    I had also raised ticket with mobikwik ticket number 12363057
                    I have paid the loan repayment of LOANFRONT, amount deducted but merchant is not received amount, it shows transaction is successful

Samarth Vishal
                      Sep 28, 2019

Address: 45 UA, Jawahar Nagar, Kamla Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I tried to recharge my prepaid electricity (Meter no. [protected]) via net banking (Mobikwik). But the transaction failed two times and money was debited from my account two times (Rs 150 each) (Total rs 300). And the electricity was not recharged. The transaction was via idealprepaid.in dated 26th september, 2019. Kindly refund the failed transaction amount.
                      Sir my name Manish Kumar Loniya
                      Mobile number. [protected]
                      Dob.15/08/1997
                      Sir my account error user is disabled bt raha hai sir please help me

sugna ram
                        Sep 28, 2019

Address: sugna ram, 342902

i have bill pay the credit card amount Rs 12861.00 dated 21/09/2019 amount will be debit the our account but amount not bill paid in credit card and after 8 days not refund my amount in my account till date.
                        so i request to you please refund my amount on urgent basis.
                        detail are under as below:-

Id-[protected]@ikwik
                        order id- VCC[protected]

regrads
                        sugna ram
                        gotan(rajasthan)
                        Sep 28, 2019
                        Updated by sugna ram
                        matter is most urgent plz solve this problem.

Steffy Almeida
                          Sep 28, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

On 3rd i had given my car for service to maruti services center workshop kalina santacruz i
                          Was asked to pay 11583/- i tried making the payment but it didn't go through nor i got any
                          Message that payment is been taken from my account. I called the workshop told them
                          Payment not going through so they asked me to pay in cash. When the person came to
                          Deliver the car i paid him 11600/-in cash.in june when i updated the passbook i seen
                          Payment was taken from the account i complained my bank they said maruti bank doesn't
                          Have the money i spoke to maruti accountant he said on 26/04 the payment was charged
                          Back by mobikwik. I spoke to mobikwik they said they have transferred the money. I spoke
                          To my bank they said they don't have the money and money is still with mobikwik bank. I'm just
                          Not get any help. I hope i get my money back soon it's been almost 6 months that money is
                          Taken from the account and not returned. Nor mobikwik has the kindness to call and say it
                          Sep 28, 2019
                          Updated by Steffy Almeida
                          I need to know why there is a delay in getting my money credited back to my account. Why do mobikwik have to lie

jamesasongate2019
                            Sep 27, 2019

Address: Gurugram, Haryana, Gurgaon, Haryana, 785697

This is regarding an unauthorised withdrawal of my money from my account resulting from purchases made in mobikwik on 31.7.2019 at 7.40 to 7.55 pm by using of my debit card by someone. I did not share card details with anyone. I did not make online payments. I made complaint in bank. They said i used otp to complete the transactions which debited rs 39999 from my account. I am not satisfied. So i am coming to you to know the following

1. Date, time and place of delivery of the purchase made from my money

2. Name and contact number of receiver of the goods delivered

3. Billing address and pin code

4. Name of merchant in your website

5. Name, address and contact details of courier

6. Place of purchase/ip address of the device or computer or mobile number connected with the purchase.

Kukeshwar tamuli

Gaurisagar, sivasagar, assam

Mustafa Khambat
                              Sep 27, 2019

Address: Dahod, Gujarat, 389151

Transfer by mistake to wrong number order id :[protected]d53b2386
                              From number : [protected] to : [protected] date : thursday 26 sep 2019
                              10:39 pm. Please resolve the issue asap.

senthil151090
                                from Mavelikara, Kerala
                                Sep 27, 2019

Address: 5/3 Srinivasa ragava street Perambur, 600011

I pay the due amount for cashbeen app through mobikwik app amount debited in the wallet of mobikwik and bank also but payment is failed but still amount was not refuned. The payment date is 29.08.19. I call bank he told u not done by bank app u done by third party app so pl contact that app. I already complaint to u through mobikwik app but not solved the issue. I am very unsatisfied your app.

Rohan_bali8828
                                  Sep 27, 2019

Address: 881 ward 6 mehrauli, New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

I used my credit card to send money from credit card to bank. Mobikwik deducted my money but did not send it to the wallet niether any refund back to my card of 36424rs.
                                  The order history shows the amount but my wallet only reflects 8rs.
                                  I feel mobikwik has scammed me. Please see to the matter asap as i need it very urgently
                                  Please update me at [protected]@gmail.com as i need my money very urgently.

Neha Singh 1111
                                    from Khutar, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Sep 26, 2019

Hi, mobikwik is a fraud company. They have deducted more than 2000 rs from my debit card without any authorization. I have been calling there customer care for the past two days but nobody cares to pick up the call. There help section on their website is empty. Clearly, the company has been doing unauthorized transactions for many users. Big time fraud!!! Be aware!!!

smita@13
                                      Sep 25, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400060

I got call from 2 numbers [protected] and [protected]. They said they are calling from sbi bank credit card branch. They had all my personal details: my date of birth, pan card details, card details, expiry month and my transaction billed amount details. They said they are extending my credit limit, and asked for otp that came on my mobile. they made a transaction of 56998 rupees using mobikwik website.

I raised a complaint with sbi[protected] and with mobikwik[protected]. But i am afraid i will not get back my money. Please help.

Rs.29, 999.00 was spent on your SBI Card ending with 1455 at WWW.MOBIKWIK.COMon 18/09/19. Know more on the App: https://sbicard.com/mobile-app

Rs.26, 999.00 was spent on your SBI Card ending with 1455 at WWW.MOBIKWIK.COMon 18/09/19. Know more on the App: https://sbicard.com/mobile-app
                                      Dear sir date 24.08.2019 at 12:32 fraud of 49000 rupees my credit card hdfc [protected] by mobile phone number [protected] and wewside WWW.MOBIKWIK.COM please please help me kindly I request to you as soon as possible and I also logged FIR date 15.09.19
                                      Ratandeep Gupta's reply, Sep 26, 2019
                                      Date 24.08.2019 at 12 :32 fraud of 49000 rupees my credit card hdfc 5523650001250322 by mobile phone number 8292001973 and wewside WWW.MOBIKWIK.COM please please help me kindly I request to you as soon as possible thank you so much and date 15.09.19 A FIR logged
                                      I paid loan front emi rupees of.2549.98 on 24.09.2019.my registered mobile no.[protected] and my loan front id 1035069 amount is debited from my account. But not initiated on loan front app, their customer care person said the amount is pending in payment gateway...pls initiate loan amount pls respond unless I should pay penalty for that loan
                                      Refund
                                      I was pay my light bill MK[protected] from mobikwik. Some how pay was not done but my amount is deducted. They aren't refunding
                                      I made payment on 24/09/19 for loan due .amount debited in my account but still pending .not updated in my loan account.make payment for my needs