Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 21, 2026
Complaints 7162

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 144

Pranjal20
Sep 21, 2019

Address: 560035

I got call from 2 numbers [protected] and [protected]. They said they are calling from sbi bank credit card branch. They had all my personal details: my date of birth, pan card details, personal and office address, card details, expiry month and my transaction billed amount details. They said they are extending my credit limit, and asked for otp that came on my mobile. I shared they otp, and they made a transaction of 39956 rupees using mobikwik website. They have also changed the password for my online account.

I raised a complaint with sbi[protected] and with mobikwik[protected]. But i am afraid i will not get back my money. Please help.
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 21, 2019
Updated by Pranjal20
Please help to cancel the transaction and revert the money back.
September 21, 2019
$9.65
See attached picture for account details.
I tried calling and customer care creates ticket no but their is no solution for it anyways I have just received a loan from Mobikwik I won't pay still I get reply and solution for my concern
Please stop my transaction which held today because it was happened by fraud person.
Also share your customer care no so that we can talk with them in hindi.
My order id is OMK22d1b[protected]f. i have paid rs5639.69 for my PSPCL bill. the amount was debited from my account and Paid to merchant< rrn[protected]> was shown sucessfull on Mobikwik but the bill is still not paid. I have complained at help chat with ticket no. 12179571 on sep 10, 2019 but 6 days past there is no response.

Vidya Pothuluri
    from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
    Sep 21, 2019

Address: 524003

On[protected] i received a call from a no. Saying that they are calling from rbl bank credit card service. And asked about credit card queries. I refuse to gave the details. They have furnished the following details. Card number, name, email. Due to that i have provided the otp. 50000 rupees swiped to their mobikwik account.
    This transaction was not done by myself. So please raise this issue and resolve.
    Return my cash
    I paid yestaday and day before yestaday credit card bill 1 i paid 10100 and next day 13287
    In my bank account money is cuted but not paid in the credit card i want my money back please its so urgent to pay money my bill time is overing today is the last date please give back my money please thinking you sir please understand my problem
    I have not done any transaction from your site pleas you should return immediately this amount as soon as possible. i shall be highly oblige of this kind act.
    Thanking you for the same.
    Prakash Kumar Sinha
    SBI SB A/c [protected]

Chandranna Dasari
      Sep 21, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560016

I have transfer ₹10, 000/- to my mobikwik wallet for transferring to my bank account. When i'm trying to transfer money from "wallet to bank" have got the error "email id not found in the request". Whenever i'm not changing my email id from mobikwik account, using same mail id, but still got the error.

If you are not responding then i will put case against you on mobile court.
      Dear Mobikwik team,

Do we have any update on the below complaint? what is the further action and whom i can contact?

All customer care numbers are now working...

Chandra

Mbasha@123
        Sep 20, 2019

Address: hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500081

Yesterday I have paid zip pay bill amount of Rs:250.08 . Order id-mbk51658773 money is debit in my account and not deduct zip pay amount, bill is opned in my wallet app, There no responses from mobikwik team,
        so I need to raise a complaint, I need a resolution as early possible,
        today is my due date

my name medarametla vinod mobile [protected]
        [protected]@gmail.Com

IME EDUCATION
          from Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
          Sep 20, 2019

Very intelligent fraud mobikwik
          Payment take immediately but refund process not done. Customer care no not working. All people bank details share and take money. Then raise a tickets that is useless. Fraud fraud don't play with human. Mobikwik app cheater. Overall i am transfer amount not credit opponent party but my amount deducted immediately. This is already planned. Intha pollapuku pichai edukkalam

Sep 20, 2019

Address: 44 palayam bazaar woraiyur, Paalam bazaar, Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, 620003

Helo sir my registered mobile number is [protected].. My loan front loan id is 919119 the payment is complete rs 6100.98. Payment is success but merchant cant get the payment i will pay another payment still now no refund please arrange refund please.. I adk loanfront customer care he says ask mobikwik zookpay payment failed so only i ask you... What can i do i attach the payment screenshot please help me refund my money.
            My registered email id is [protected]@gmail.com
            My registered mobile number is [protected]

Please help me i need urjunt medical emergency

JatinderchawlA
              from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
              Sep 19, 2019

My mobikwik account is blocked. I trying to login it displays message as "user is disabled".
              My money of rs.106- is pending in mobikwik wallet. Neither no one is responding on mobikwik helpline number nor i can lodge complaint to mobikwik due to account blocked by mobikwik.

Pls activate my account as soon as possible.

Mobikwik id - [protected]@gmail.com

Pankaj Prakash boro
                from Khawhai, Mizoram
                Sep 19, 2019

Address: Assam,guwahati, Noonmati

Rs 7500 stuck in my wallet i was transferring amount to my cousins bank account as he needed very urgently but i couldn't because of your non-conceptual policies. If withdrawing money from bank to wallet does not require kyc then why it require's for transferring from wallet to bank???. Rs 7500 is not a small amount it's someones half of the monthly salary so don't play with peoples emotions kindly do the needful.

7 hour crossed i mailed about it in [protected]@mobikwik.com but still their is no response from your end, if this is the you you treat you customers better to raise the issue in a social media if required
                Nov 14, 2019
                Sep 19, 2019
                Updated by Pankaj Prakash boro
                Just got an call from MOBIKWIK team instead of resolving my issue they have sent me an OTP & a guy called me asked me my OTP whereas in that same massage there was mentioned that do not share it to anyone. Mobikwik itself says that our executives will not ask for nay personal details like CVV & OTP's. Mobikwik team is thee any other way to solve my problem without sharing OPT's??? i just want my money back.
                Sep 20, 2019
                Updated by Pankaj Prakash boro
                raised Ticket id 12253413 & 12244736 but still not resolved it seem they don't bother anything.

pritam2507
                  Sep 19, 2019

My mobikwik account is blocked. I trying to login it displays message as "user is disabled".
                  My money of rs.101.61/- is pending in mobikwik wallet. Neither no one is responding on mobikwik helpline number nor i can lodge complaint to mobikwik due to account blocked by mobikwik

Registered email id - rg. [protected]@gmail.com

Enable my mobikwik account

P Rahul sharma
                    Sep 18, 2019

Address: 57 sheron park halol, Panchmahal, Gujarat

Please stop my transaction which is done on today from my credit card number is [protected] this transaction done by a fraud person amount is 19999 please stop this transaction . Who has person will not able to collect the amount kindly resolve the same on urgent basis .l hope your positive reply .and share your customer care no so that we can able to talk with them.
                    Sep 18, 2019
                    Updated by P Rahul sharma
                    What is complaint number

P Rahul sharma
                      Sep 18, 2019

Address: 57 sheron park halol, Panchmahal, Gujarat

Please stop my transaction which is happen today by my credit card no is no is [protected] amount is 19999 this is a fraud transaction .so I am request to please stop the same and let us know who is that person which work is done . please let me know this person name and address .
                      I am share some screen of my transaction details kindly see this and resolve the same on earliest.
                      Also send your customer care no so that we can talk with them and able to talk in hindi
                      Sep 18, 2019
                      Updated by P Rahul sharma
                      Please resolve early

sumushyam
                        from Auroville, Tamil Nadu
                        Sep 18, 2019

Address: A11B Villefranch ECR Gangai nagar, 604303

I have paid Rs.1299/-throught citibank credit on 07/09/2019 to Maha Sale for apple iPhone8 by paytm. Got message from Paytm paid Rs.1299 to Maha saleat Sept 7 2019 15:53:09 using paytm balance. But Ididnot receive any messages regarding delevery of iPhone. So please do the needful either to receive the iPhone or to get back the paid amount of Rs.1299'

with regards
                        D V Shyamsundar

Titli__
                          from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                          Sep 18, 2019

I recharged my jio no - [protected] this morning. I didn't get my recharge done. Money is deducted from my card but the recharge is not yet successful. They have written that it is in process or else your transaction money will be returned. But nothing has been done till now. Please look into this issue and resolce it as soon as possible. Or else return my amount.
                          I recharged my bsnl sim [protected] from hdfc debit card on[protected] for rs 99 from Hdfc net banking on mobikwik but recharge as not done and amount deducted by bank please refund the amount as soon as possible

The amount 4000 has been debited from my account that did not credited to credit card .ia m trying to open mobikwik app always it showing 'user id disabled '

Yogi19
                            Sep 17, 2019

Hello i pay a loan emi rupess 1797 every month on mobikwik first time late due some emergency today i get call from your excutive he talk like very bad abused my family i go complain against this type person working this company also company given this type of training i any not pay emi you fined the penalty also take a legal action but mobikwik threatened me im going toh complaining...
                            He recovery boy number [protected]
                            He said me name is surendar
                            I had add money from credit card but not show in wallat still my money not refund

My name -mayur sunil nirbhavane
                            Mobile-[protected]
                            Amount-15610.65

Yukku
                              Sep 17, 2019

Address: Gurugram

I have opened my wallet account with mobikwik, but cursing myself as they are very unfriendly and insensitive. After locating contact number from their website, for the last 1 hour i m listening the music. No customer care person is coming on line. I have sent various grievance messages on their app in my mobile, but none is resolved. This is ridiculous. I have actually cashback issue with them which i did not receive as per their promo code.

I have been trying to contact them for the last one month and left many messages on their app, but in vain. I have made hard comments that they are and not customer-friendly and not calling me back in spite of various messages and emails. I felt cheated by their cash back system and i felt it because you people are not listening nor call back. I again request that a responsible person from mobikwik should contact me immediately.

Kishore kumar
                              Email id: [protected]@yahoo.com
                              I pay electric bill 8090 date 13/9/2019 payment process failed but money debited on my account and not refund money on my account after 3 days pls refund my money imidately i face lot's of problem with this...i don't paid my electricity bill at time and also don't use my money
                              Please make a reverse of the payment by mistake done by me from my wallet to a wrong mobile number. Transaction ID[protected]ef6 Time:08/09/2019 12.09 pm.
                              Remitted Rs.920 to TNEB. The Payment was not success and shows pending from 31st August and also it was not refunded to my account till date.

Shivam Koshti
                                Sep 17, 2019

Address: 380026

My last transaction of 17-sep-2019 rupees 17018 rs, i use mobikwik upi to bank account of canara bank is showing successfully done but today the account holder is very tensed that money is not reached to his account. When i checked into my mobikwik history it's not showing invoice summary. If mobikwik is not transferred money to account then refund my money. I also tried to contact mobikwik customer care on no. [protected] there is no answer only ivr recording was asking me to hold. I'm really fed up with mobikwik. T. I'm requesting consumercomplaints.in to take an specific step against mobikwik.
                                Lone processing very bad.all time submit our ditels he said documents not matched.

gopinath lakshiminarayanan
                                  Sep 17, 2019

3/08/2019 purchase subject: mcupos 08aug0908 card no.: 5497xxx0xxxx2206 08aug19 090836 mobikwik inr2nd floor office ref:[protected] 749.00
                                  13/08/2019 purchase subject: mcupos 08aug0858 card no.: 5497xxx0xxxx2206 08aug19 085815 mobikwik inr2nd floor office ref:[protected] 533.00
                                  13/08/2019 purchase subject: mcupos 08aug0903 card no.: 5497xxx0xxxx2206 08aug19 090321 mobikwik inr2nd floor office ref:[protected] 1, 418.00
                                  13/08/2019 purchase subject: mcupos 08aug0913 card no.: 5497xxx0xxxx2206 08aug19 091310 mobikwik inr2nd floor office ref:[protected] 497.00
                                  13/08/2019 purchase subject: mcupos 08aug0916 card no.: 5497xxx0xxxx2206 08aug19 091631 mobikwik inr2nd floor office ref:[protected] 610.00
                                  As soon as I receive an otp, it does give a place to enter the otp I tried 2 times since a week because it says otp sent Max number of times. But when I try to enter it asks for password not otp.
                                  Yesterday i recharged my account with 498 rs and the balance is deducted from bank account but the recharge is not successful.Try to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Swastika01
                                    Sep 17, 2019

I was tranferring rs 2600 from mobikwik to beneficiary account. I didnot allow me to transfer without kyc. I tried to do it online but didnot allow so i tried stores option. I selected mr bimal dey jadavpur stores. It gave me pay option. I thought since beneficary details was already added i thought my money will be transferred to my beneficiary. But instead to my surprise my money got transferred to bimal dey. I called this person he said he is no agent and he gossips in a tea shop in jadavpur and he donot know how his number is added to mobikwik agent. And he never used mobikwik. Now my money is fraud. What i am i supposed to do. I tried raising ticket and ofcourse the its a very unfriendly interface and my ticket is due two days to be resolved. I have like no hope of getting my money back. This is a utter fraud...
                                    Sep 17, 2019
                                    Updated by Swastika01
                                    Order no[protected]d1a
                                    Sep 17, 2019
                                    Updated by Swastika01
                                    No resolution from Mobikwik as of now.

Hyurrr
                                      Sep 16, 2019

Hi mobikwik what are you doing...if anyone missed one emi means you will call their relations & spoiling their names???your executive speaking in bad words & giving torcher...how you copied my all contacts & asking emi with my relations & friends...this against law...if I paid emi once..did my bad name will erase from my relations???for 4000 you spoiled my life...I'm going to attempt suicide...you are the main reason...100 % you only ...I will complaint with written...friends don't take loan from movikwik..

Chethan Hss
                                        Sep 16, 2019

Address: 560066

Dear Consumer Complaints Team,

Please consider my complaint at high importance, an amount of 10400 was added to Mobikwik Wallet to my Mobile Number [protected] later i transferred to Bank, But Amount of 8325 Debited from wallet but not credited to my bank account ..

please resolve this query at earliest, Moreover this Mobikwik has no Support Team or Customer Care Number to resolve query ...

Pls help to resolve my query and credit my 8325 back to wallet and to tranfer the same to my bank account ...
                                        Sep 16, 2019
                                        Updated by Chethan Hss
                                        Amount of Rs 8325 not debited to my wallet still ...
                                        Sep 17, 2019
                                        Updated by Chethan Hss
                                        Dear Mobikwik,  
                                        Amount of Rs 8325 debited from Wallet and Not Credited to My Bank Account during the Wallet to Bank Transfer,  
                                        My Number is +91 [protected], Please refund my amount back to Wallet Transaction ID :- 592a982ec3047  
                                        Seriously the Worst Service and you guys are really Money Looter's with Bad Service to Customer's . 
                                        Already escalated to Consumer Forum and Next Level Will be Escalated Shortly, If i didnt hear any response by today . 

Chethan HS
                                        Sep 18, 2019
                                        Updated by Chethan Hss
                                        Amount not yet refunded to my wallet
                                        No Response Yet ... Consumer Complaints Appreciated If you can respond at my query at earliest ..
                                        No Response YET