Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 7161

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 167

amrit1313
from Amritsar, Punjab
Dec 26, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

On 2nd nov, 2018 transfer money from wallet to bank account but its transfer in wrong account but still no solution for that. My reg. Mobile no.[protected]. Kindly short out this problem. Money transfer in wrong account number [protected] but i was transfer money to account number[protected] amount of rs.2900/- but approximately 2 months spent but no solution, mobikwik saying be patience and banking 7 days ect.
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pp1963
    Dec 26, 2018

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524002

I am unable to log into the app. After entering the user name and password, i am getting the message"could not connect to mobikwik. Please check your internet connection". At that time i was having internet access. Please let me know what to do to get access into the app. Else reset my mobile number and email id. At present i am unable to use mobikwik services. Thanking you... P. Prabhakar

ProudPagan ProudPast
      from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
      Dec 24, 2018

I just created an account with mobikwik and added 10k inr to wallet. Now it says to complete kyc and when i click kyc button it gives me some damn error. I am stuck i cant transfer my money now. I acknowledge my account is limited but insta kyc which mobikwik claims to have isnt really working and i cant transfer my money to bank account or to any other wallet. Its annoying as i have to pay some urgent bills.
      Dec 24, 2018
      Updated by ProudPagan ProudPast
      Why it says my issues resolved when it is not ?

RagulRaja
        Dec 22, 2018

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu, 91

Dear sir & madam,
        I have on a id from mobikwik, upi id [protected]@ikwik. Indian overses bank ac[protected] to state bank of india ac no ([protected]), but debited my iob ac not credited my sbi ac. So pls kindly request for my account credit to me.
        Contect : [protected]
        Name : b. Rajan babu
        Date : 8/12/2018

Details : from ac
        Bank name :indian overses bank
        A/c name : b. Rajanbabu
        A/cno :[protected]
        Branch : victoria road
        Ifsc code : ioba0000100
        District : tuticorin

To ac
        Bank name : state of bank india
        Ac name : b. Rajanbabu
        Branch : arupukottai
        A/c no : [protected]
        Ifsc code : sbin0000809
        District : virudhunager
        Tid..
        RJ[protected]
        Mobile..[protected]
        Amount.. 149
        Aasvein Rathod's reply, Dec 19, 2018
        Td RJ450375643
        Mb 9284205950
        I m send money bt not revived other party pls help me i m send this no [protected]
        Bt worng no send money
        My sbi account is not add mobikwik help me

Chitta@1998
          from Burla, Odisha
          Dec 22, 2018

Address: 753008

My name is chitta ranjan panigrahi. On 15 dec 2018 my brother ([protected]@ikwik) send me money through mobikwik upi ([protected]@ikwik). This money (Rs-5000) trasaction failed but amount debited from account. On 19 dec 2018 the amount was successfully done mobikwik application history. (Rrn:[protected] but this amount doesn't credit on my account. This regarding i am contact mobikwik customer service they are say we are send money your bank contact your bank with rrn no. When i was contact sbi customer service they are say no amount credit your bank... What can i do now. I want justice. Iwant my money.
          Sir I wrongly transferred amount to [protected] instead of [protected]. Please look into the issue and do the needful. I tried his number but he is unaware of the money transfer process. Please find the attached screenshot for your reference.
          My name is gopal mahadev survase
          dear sir yesterday inthe night at 11.30 i paid my CITY BANK credit card bill amount of 145522 by mobikwik app but not givan the conformation massage by my registered gmail so my invoice order# no.VCC[protected] so kindly confom.
          Gopal Survase's reply, Dec 22, 2018
          my CITY BANK credit card bill yesterday 21/12/2018 in night i was trying to pay.my 14522 amount was deducted from my account but not payment done so kindly reprocess
          my name is gopal mahadev survase
          invoice order-VCC451237579

Jayed akhtar
            Dec 22, 2018

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831011

I'm unable to access mobikwik wellet emi card, seems its block,
            My registered mob no-[protected]
            Akhtarmailing. [protected]@gmail.com
            Several moment tried to for transactions, but displaying user error,
            Card is blocked please contact customer care.
            Therefore unable to find proper resolution for said raised issue.
            Kindly unblock it for my further transaction.

vmgopa
              from Bidar, Karnataka
              Dec 21, 2018

Consumer complaints logo
              Menusubmit complaintsearch
              Home iconhome
              Question iconquestions
              Faqfaq

Search
              Search
              Sign insign in
              © 2018 consumer complaints forum
              If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Banksmobikwik money transferred from hdfc bank not credited to bwssb bangalore
              Mobikwik — money transferred from hdfc bank not credited to bwssb bangalore

2 reviews
              Vmgopa on dec 19, 2018
              Submit a complaint
              Paid bwssb bill thru your portal on 21st nov 2018. My rrno. Is ne315277 amount paid thru hdfc bank is rs. 11298.00 my hdfc ac [protected] shows a debit of rs.11298.00 but bwssb has not received it. This my first such bad experience with your portal. Kindly help asap else i have to pay bwssb again with penalty.

My passbook shows your portal pos416021xxxxxx4722 mobikwik pos debit[protected] dated 21/11/18 please reply soon regards venugopal [protected] bangalore

My issue is not listed above

I paid bwssb bill thru your portal on 21st nov 2018. My rrno. Is ne egards venugopal [protected] bangalore

Sorry for the inconvenience

Your issue has been registered with us. We typically get back by 24 hours.

Ticket id

Complaint status
              [
              Dec 23, 2018
              Updated by vmgopa
              Thank you sir
              I hope to get back my money
              Or debit it to Bwssb Bangalore
              Venugopal
              I paid my emi yesterday due to some banking problem I'm unable to paying my emi on time i already told you that bt I got a call from a mobikwik bank one of a person he's name Adil he's abusing me alot and he's abusing my father also he don't have any menners how to deal with a clint I'm not happy with that

Runtu
                Dec 21, 2018

My mobikwik wallet is locked. I have send my all documents to [protected]@mobikwik.com. As well as fraud [protected]@mobikwik.com. I have not generate the ticket because account is locked. Please help me... Really suffering. After this i will never invest money in mobikwik... Very poor service, because not instruction dengan msg in my msg inbox and no mail my email id par send not. So i have very problem. Only 1 customer support no. Customer agents unlock but still not unlock account. Please help me. My email :[protected]@gmail.com and my mobile no.[protected] hai.
                Dec 21, 2018
                Updated by Runtu
                My id is locked.please id unlocked kar do.
                I recently tried booking a ticket on the IRCTC app using the mobikwik wallet, however the transaction was declined and my money which was around 4200 Rs. was deducted from my wallet. Please assist me in getting my refund please

Amarkalam
                  Dec 21, 2018

Money transferred to irctc from the wallet yesterday (20 dec 18) but i did not get the ticket. I have not get the money back yet.
                  Detail: please check the second last transaction from the wallet, it is made to irctc but ticket booking was not successful. According to mobikwik it takes 24 hours to refund the money but i still have not get the refund. Kindly refund asap. Plz send an information mail that the issue is being processed. Thank you.

Amit Goswami G
                    from Jetpur, Gujarat
                    Dec 20, 2018

I tried to recharge my Airtel number via mobikwik application by credit card dated on 19/12/2018 for the rs 499. Mobikwik deducted money from my credit card account but didn't proceed for recharge even mobikwik send a massage recharge failed.
                    I tried to contact MobiKwik customer care but they didn't respond single time even I was on line for 30 minutes. I also raised a complaint ticket on MobiKwik portal but didn't get any update. I complaint to mobikwik with order ID: EN[protected].
                    Please consider my complaint and do needful.

Sahebanjaha shaikh
                      Dec 19, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

It is very sad to inform you that I Sahebanjaha Hamidmiya Shaikh on Monday 17th December 2018 I applied for instant cash of rs 5000 (mobi wiki ) wallet through Bajaj Finserv application, there I saw that I can use this balance (money) at BarbequeNation but Whalen I called to BarbequeNation Vadodara outlet they refused to accept payment through Bajaj mobiwiki wallet one of their while in my Bajaj Finserv app still it’s showing that I can use my mobiwiki balance at BarbequeNation???

Now what shoul I do ? If BarbequeNation dose not accept payment through mobiwiki than I don’t need your instant cash ? I just want to force close this loan what ever the extra charges I am agree to bear but now I don’t want this instant cash

And it would be better if your customer service care department give me resolution on phone

I request you to look forward into this
                      Dear sir/ma'am
                      company web site (www.cariourjobs.com) she say fill your information and transaction, i send only 100 rs but 1999 rs debited in my account, then switched off her cell phone please help me her number [protected]. my number [protected]. please block this transaction and kindly refund my money,
                      My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and Mobile no is [protected].
                      Bajaj wallet saying user id is disabled, Please resolve the issue

vmgopa
                        from Bidar, Karnataka
                        Dec 19, 2018

Address: 560072

Paid bwssb bill thru your portal on 21st nov 2018. My rrno. Is ne315277 amount paid thru hdfc bank is rs. 11298.00 my hdfc ac [protected] shows a debit of rs.11298.00 but bwssb has not received it. This my first such bad experience with your portal. Kindly help asap else i have to pay bwssb again with penalty.

My passbook shows your portal pos416021xxxxxx4722 mobikwik pos debit[protected] dated 21/11/18 please reply soon regards venugopal [protected] bangalore

My issue is not listed above

I paid bwssb bill thru your portal on 21st nov 2018. My rrno. Is ne egards venugopal [protected] bangalore

Sorry for the inconvenience

Your issue has been registered with us. We typically get back by 24 hours.

Ticket id

Me money added to wallet and money transfer to Sbi card to account no-[protected].and mobile no-[protected].money not transfer. Please refund my money to card. Mobil No-[protected] .please help

Srikanth Manyapu
                          from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                          Dec 19, 2018

Address: 122101

Thursday13dec 2018cancelled
                          Transaction id: [protected]pnr: [protected]
                          Train no./name: 18503 / vskp snsi exptransaction date: 5 dec 2018
                          Visakhapatnam (Vskp) sainagar shirdi (Snsi) refund status: refunded
                          Cancellation/refund id: [protected]bank name: mobikwik wallet
                          Booking amount: 4622.04refund amount: 4050.0
                          Refund date: 6 dec 2018
                          Boarding station: visakhapatnam (Vskp) reservation upto: sainagar shirdi (Snsi)
                          Ticket type: e-ticketquota: general
                          Tried to recharge my jio number from mobikwik of Rs. 399 on 18th December, the amount is debited from my bank but recharge is not successful till now. I called jio customer care regarding this issue, but they say no recharge had done on your number. Please solve my issue or refund my money fast. I have lots of important work to do.
                          Mobikwik taken 500 INR as Wallet debit against Bank Transfer Recovery, when I am trying to purchase some stuff from Myntra. Order transection failed and message appear that my account had insufficient balance. What kind of deduction it is? I want back my all money as order failed.
                          I paid Rs.176/- to BSNL through you on 13-12-18 for reacharge. It was declined at your end and the amount refunded to the source. I want to know whether the refunded was sent to my SBI Card account.

Reference - Ticket id no.9987161

vmaloo
                            from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                            Dec 19, 2018

Address: Barmer, Rajasthan, 344001

I tried to recharge my jio number [[protected]] vai mobikwik debit card dated on 18/12/2018 for the rs 448. Mobikwik deducted money from my bank account but didn't proceed for recharge even if sending a massage recharge failed.
                            Again I try for recharge this time same on same no rs 448 mobikwik deducted money from my bank account but didn't proceed for recharge even if sending a massage recharge successful.
                            When i talked to jio customer care after two hours they said we didn't receive any recharge request. I complaint to mobikwik with order ID: 57d4bf0e9b0ee & RJ[protected]
                            Pls help me refund my money pls
                            No registered mail and mobile number [protected]

Harish sundru
                              Dec 19, 2018

unable to update the kyc

My name is harish. I have an account with mobikwik. The mobile number registered with mobikwik is [protected].
                              I have added an amount of inr 10000 in to the app. When i am trying to make the credit card bill payment or trying to transfer the amount, it says kyc required. I have tried to input the aadhar number and verify but it says "service currently unavailable." my inr 8000 is stuck in the app and i am unable...
                              sazar aks
                              Dec 19, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641045

Sir. Iam unable to recharge and transfer anything from mobikwik. But money iam able to add. Since 15 dec 18. It's showing email id not found in request during my transfer to any account and something went wrong plz try again showing during recharge of dth or mobile. My is struck and need in urgent. Amobikwik is adding money easily but when i need to transfer or recharge its not working.

Dhrampal
                                Dec 19, 2018

Dear sir, i have transferred amount rs 5000 to mobikwik wallet number [[protected]] in place of mobikwik walllet number [[protected]] due to mistake.
                                So, please refund this amount into my mobikwik account number [[protected]].
                                On contacting to that person is not responding by not picking up my call, belonging to south india, kerala state.
                                Order no :- [protected]d5ad0a7e8ca

Also, i had registered complaint at https://www.mobikwik.com/help, but still didn't get any response.
                                So kindly help me for refunding my money.

Dhrampal
                                  Dec 19, 2018

Dear sir, i have transferred amount rs 5000 to mobikwik wallet number [[protected]] in place of mobikwik walllet number [[protected]] due to mistake.
                                  So, please refund this amount into my mobikwik account number [protected].
                                  On contacting to that person is not responding by not picking up my call, belonging to bangalore, kerala state.
                                  Order no :- [protected]d5ad0a7e8ca

Also, i had registered complaint at https://www.mobikwik.com/help, but still didn't get any response.
                                  So kindly help me for refunding my money.
                                  We are not able to extend boot credit to you at this point . we are working hard to include you soon

Alol kumar
                                    from Darbhanga, Bihar
                                    Dec 19, 2018

Address: Chandrapur, Maharashtra, 713309

Hi sir/mam,

I want to transfer my money back into my bank account from my mobikwik wallet.

But while doing this im getting a pop-up email id does not exist. Even while trying to complain on mobikwik support team im getting invalid cell number. While trying to call to the help line number no one is dere to picl the call. I think they are just a fraud. Mobikwik is a fraud company.

Please team help me regarding this im not able to get my money in my account i shall be really grateful to the support team for this regard.
                                    I take a loan when date is 6 August 2018 & my first emi is 5 October 2018 suddenly aditya birla group and mobikwik app show your first emi is 5 September 2018 why.i sent you screenshot and PDF file you see the difference between mobikwik app and aditya birla

Parth Vashist
                                      Dec 19, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250004

I did two transactions of rs6000 each. Money got deducted but did not transfer to the bank account, i sent it to through upi transaction. Mobikwik is saying to contact my bank that is sbi. But sbi says to contact mobikwik. I am very tensed. It is very important amount for me. I have raised complaint to mobikwik. I need a solution soon, but nobody is ready to help. Both platform are playing with me.
                                      Dec 19, 2018
                                      Updated by Parth Vashist
                                      Mobikwik customer has been updated with the posted complaint.
                                      Dec 20, 2018
                                      Updated by Parth Vashist
                                      Today money reached the destination bank account. Finally I am relieved. Thank you.