Complaints 7115

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik

Mobikwik Phone Numbers

+91 93 1392 5342
+91 94 6644 6644

Mobikwik Website

Mobikwik Head Office Address

2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 173

Manoj semwal1976

fraud transfer 9999

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

I wish to bring to your notice, a fraud transaction which took place yesterday, using my credit card. I got a call from the number[protected]. The person that he was calling from the sbi and that my credit card has been blocked. He asked for the credit card number last eight figure and soon as the call was over, i not got an sms from the bank, stating that a transaction of rs 9999 was made from her card towards mobikwik.com. I was quick...
Mohammed Akbar Basha

payment deducted from my account but not credited to the flash cash account

Address:Kolar, Karnataka, 563114

I am waiting from past one month's i am not getting any response from mobikivki, i have complaint lot's of time and i have raise issue by mobikivki application lots of time, i got mail from consumer that mobikivki representative get in touch with me, but i didn't get any mails are any calls from mobikivki costumer support kindly i request you to please check and update me thank you...
Abinash1990

kyc related

Sir i want to update my kyc but till now when me giving my aadhar card no by otp its telling not service available and secondly when me contacting by customer care no help from their side if my complaint is not resolved through today i will be forced to go to consumer forum and asap update my kyc as i want to transfer my wallet balance to my bank account waiting for your reply asap....
Abinash1990

kyc updation

Address:Sambalpur, Odisha, 768006

When doing my kyc update by my adhar card location by otp telling service not available continuously and no kyc centre showing here if within today this problem not sorted will do a consumer case against mobikwik i am repeatedly doing but no action from mobikwik no customer care no no satisfaction i want back my wallet balance to my bank account asap nonsense app...
Kannuu

allowing adding money but not allowing use of it or use of supercash

VERY VERY URGENT -how many times to complain?Is this a democratic govt. where no action is taken and the govt. is deaf ?

I am trying to pay through Mobikwik so that I use my supercash which they are fiorfeiting again and again but since yesterday they are not processing my payments and stating that the service is not available -this is sheer cheating and they are trying to forfeit our money further.Me and my family members...
ashokda

online fraud

This is to draw your kind attention that on 22.1018 rs.399/ has been fraudulently transferred for recharging a mobile no [protected] from my wallet balance. This was done without my knowledge and the entire transaction is a serious fraud.

Please note that on that day i got a call from a person who introduced himself as a customer care person of mpbikwik. The person asked for the details of my...
Ravisaxena_01

kyc or payment

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

I will try many times for kyc and also many times raise a complaint for bio metric verification but today i will raise a legal complaint for u because of you i will face many problem in this days..
Many number of times i will check ur customer care number i will also call him but never we have any answer if you any phone so plz call me and listen my complaint and problems

[protected]@gmail.com...

I was booking my Train Tickets for Rs. 99.8 on IRCTC App, I got option of making payment through Mobiwik, I selected that and made payment of Rs 99.8, and got message that 991.8 has been debited and it got to Zaak epayment services But the ticket could not be booked
I WANT MY 991.8 RS BACK FROM MOBIWIk ZAAK. OTHERWISE I AM GOING To SUE THIS COMPANY.

This is my email. Contact me here. [protected]@gmail.com...
Sujanshil

wallet money unable to use

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700078

My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
I top up with rs 2600/- and from then i am not able to use this money. Every time i got a massage that service is unavailable. Mobikwik has no customer care no. They dont even reply on mail also. I want my money back.
Fake customer care no listed on webside, which is never usable. Worst experience with mobikwik....
khushi.saharoj

add my new number

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Hello sar
Mere account me jo old number hay oh number band hogaya hay to isley mere account me mera new number add kar dejey keu ke otp number ke ley kafhi parsani ka samna karna parta hay mera new number [protected]
Hay aap se request hay ke jetna jalde ho sake aap new number add kara dejey
Aur mere mail id pe otp number keu nahi ata hay to aap se request hay ke mera number add kara dejey plz...
Farhan14
from Calicut, Kerala

kyc not able to complete

My kyc cannot be done, tried many times says service currently unavailable. Have added 10000 to wallet but unable to transfer to account because of kyc verification. Please do the needful so that i can use mobikwik after kyc. Cant do transactions with so less limit. Need it to get rectified asap. I tried contacting customer care no hope on that i tried help section in app but there also no reply been so many days...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
anudh

not received the amount

Address:560027

Hello everyone has my transaction got failed of 4000 rupees and till now i have not received the amount. So please check and refund my amount immediately n and i m trying to contact many time and i was on line from 15 min and they are not receiving the call and i hope there is no customer care for mobikwik only to make people fool they kept customer care number and i have to get 4200 rupees....
Mark Richard

money wrongly debited by mobikwik

Address:560077

I had initiated a credit card payment transaction three days back. This transaction got declined on the app. My money got debited from my account. I need an update on the same. Also i am not able to see any refund initiated from mobikwik to my bank account.

Attached are some details & sms updates on this transaction.

Dear customer, txn of inr 4, 194.00 done via debit card of acct xx5100 on 16-oct-18. Info: iin*mobikwik....
Sukumar Basak
from Barddhaman, West Bengal

refund for rs 500.

After complained in this page about 10 days ago I refund my Rs297.But Rs500is not refund which was sent my mobikwik account[protected] linked uco bank 0905...9917to my another mobikwik account [protected] linked bank account SBI 3228...676 on 29.09.18.at10.20 to11.00p.m.The transaction I'd is[protected].Ihave complained many times inmobikwik customer feedback but no approach is that I refund my sending money I.c.Rs500 in my account....
amdeshmukh

electricity bill issue

My mobile no. [protected]
Email. [protected]@yahoo.com

I did a transaction on 4/10/2018 for electricty bill of "the m. P. Madhya kshetra vidyut vitaran - urban bill payment of ₹1362.0 for ivrs [protected]".in mobikwik they showing transaction is successsful but my electricity bill not paid. And amout also deducted from my bank account.

Here is my transaction id: mk[protected],
Please look into my issue...
dhruvi jain
from Yaval, Maharashtra

payment not done, but amount deducted

I was making a payment for online purchase through mobikwik waleet.. The order was not made but payment was deducted from my account.
Initially the mobikwik was showing that rs. 1825 added in your wallet, due to cancellation of order. But after few minutes, tgere was nothing in my account...
It has been more than 10 days, i haven't got my amount back...
This is the reason i can't rely on mobikwik anymore... Not using...
Sidram Jagadi

bill amount is not paid but the amount is deducted from my debit card.

Address:560068

I have tried to pay bwwb bill through mobikwik; the bill amount is not paid but the amount is deducted from my debit card. Yet the refund has not happened.

Date: oct 14, 2018 11:06am

Bwssb bill (Water consumption bill-bangalore): rrno: s-427433

Paid from card (#orderid:57829b353949f)
Transaction id: 57829b353949f

Paid :₹ 14, 453

Resolution: need the amount...
chandanarjun
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund the amount rs.500/-

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I have deposited Rs. 500/- on DATED 24.09.2018. But till date no money is shown in my mobikwik a/c. kindly refund my money at the earliest.

a- Transaction ID.[protected]
b- Transaction Amount. - 500/- (Rs. FIVE HUNDRED ONLY)
c- Registered Email Address. - [protected]@aol.in
d- Phone Number. - [protected]
e- Order# - OMK36a1ece69ec7c2
please replay soon
thanks....
sunilbains959818

non refund of money even after 7 days

Sir, i had made a transaction of rs. 810 on 7 oct 18.. It was order no. [protected] through mobikwik for gullybaba publishing house.. Money was deducted bt transaction was not successful.. I got a msg from mobikwik that refund of money has been initiated.. Bt still money is not refunded even after 7 days... Kindly look into the matter..! I m annexing the snapshot of the order..!...
dachepallypr

boost amount not credited to bank account

I have taken boot amount from app and transferred to bank account, but till now money not credit to my account, transaction was done two days back, no response from help. My mobile no is [protected].   replace all...