Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7148

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 242

gorakh vishwakarma
Mar 6, 2017

Address: 222170

Dear sir I am Gorakh vishwakarma mera mobikwik account no.[protected] h aur mera compliant tiket #6036107 h mene mobikwik wallet recharge kiya date-05/03/2017 4:45pm ko . Bank account se 1450 rs deduct ho gya pr wallet recharge nhi hua abhi tk aur nahi koe sms aaya kinq nhi.hua so please solve my problem because of I regular customer to use mobikwik option to recharge prepaid mobile
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 07, 2017
Updated by gorakh vishwakarma
Dear sir I am Gorakh vishwakarma . Sir mera problems abhi tk solve nhi hua h aur na to koe confirmation sms aaya h so please solve my problem other than my balance is refund in my account

Kulsum Zaidi
    Mar 6, 2017

Address: 201301

On 04 march2017, I add 400 in ma mobikwik wallet after that my wallet balance is 533 (Transaction ID 549e2a4ccb99d). Then i tried to pay ma postpaid connection bill there is a lack of 5Rs amount then again i add 5Rs in ma wallet (tarnsaction Id 549e2b836cbdc). after this transaction my wallet balance is 441 instead of 538. May i know the reason of deduction of 97Rs. I am realy disappointed with your service as all the customer care number are not working and the reply what i get from your team (ticket no. 6027980) is not satisfactory because my transaction history does not show any balance deduction but my wallet balance is deducted.
    my money stuck on mobikwik 13900 yesterday and the system not accepted otp emailid i failed toopen my account i sign account on my contact number everything i typed correctly still not open it please help me out

Twinkleigit
      Mar 6, 2017

Address: 560043

I paid my eletricity bill through mobikwik on 09-feb but seems it has not been credited to our elecricity bill because of that we got penalty this time. please look into asap.

attached the invoice got from mobikwik--

Invoice Print Billed to [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
      Summary Order # MP[protected] Date 09 Feb 2017, 07:18 PM IST
      Product Amount Wallet Debit, Via Bill Payment BESCOM [protected] ELECTRICITY 09 FEB 2017 ` 645 TOTAL AMOUNT ` 645
      06 Mar, 2017, 10:20AM
      Mar 6, 2017
      Instead of mobikwik some fake persons calling and asking my card details...close this site immediately.

U.karuppa Samy
        Mar 5, 2017

Address: 600030

I booked bus ticket on 21/02/2017 using mobiwik app.
        I used an offer cash back of rs. 150.

I.booked ticket for Rs. 650. As per offer my account should have been debited Rs. 500 or else I should have received Rs. 150 back. Whereas both hasn't happened.

Kindly look into the issue and update the status.

Immediate response will be highly appreciated..

Anwar Sadath79
          Mar 5, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682304

I have done a mobikwik wallet to bank transaction of rs 5000 but the transaction got failed. Amount is deducted from the wallet and not reversed yet. Though the transaction is showing in history, i am not able to open the particular transaction history to get the invoice and transaction id. I have registered a complaint in mobikwik help and ticket id: #6028986. Pls help me to get this amount reversed.

My mobikwik mobile number is [protected].

I have tried in both the customer care number provided in website but not working.

Nagendra Prasad Setty
            Mar 4, 2017

Address: 560086

I booked a train from irctc through mobikwik wallet. Transaction failed and money has been deducted from my wallet and i didn't get the ticket also.. Till now my cash has not refunded...
            And this is not first time it's happening im very unhappy with this.. and your customer care numbers also not working. If changed pls update it.. aolve this as soon as possible...

dhavalgada009
              Mar 3, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400097

I have transferred 5000 from mobikwik wallet to my bank account but i dint receieved money in my bank account and it has been deducted from my mobikwik wallet also and no invoice generated. I am really disappointment of your service, i need my money back... Just solve my problem.
              Waiting for your feedback

I need my 5000/- money back.
              My no is [protected]

Guntas Jolly
                Mar 3, 2017

I wanted to pay my electricity bill through mobikwik. For that purpose I transferred Rs 900 from bank account to wallet for payment of electricity bill. At first the transcation failed and when i tried again it failed again but the money was debited from my account and did not reflect in wallet. I reached their help center twice and it's been 2 days but it seems that the executives are not at all interested in resolving complaints. I want to take strict action against them.

Sharmas Delhi
                  Mar 3, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 110022

I received SMS with coupon code for 10% cash back, I paid my bill using code for amounting over ₹ 1000/- and after paying it a screen appeared stating ₹ 100/- will be added to your account. I didn't received the promised amount which I brought to notice of their helpline, then they added ₹ 100/- which again reduced to ₹ 36/- within a couple of days. This pay portal is not behaving like professionals so beware and use other payment wallet who fulfil their promises. Manish [protected]

Satish J Gajjar
                    Mar 3, 2017

today(3/3/17) i had made a transaction from mobikwik wallet to bank transfer worth rupees 5000, the amount from the wallet debited but still not reflects in my account. One day ago i made transaction of 2000 rupees which was transferred successfully.

My mobikwik account number is [protected].

I am continuously sending message through app, but no one responding.

Instead of paytm i'm using this app cause of indian app but very bad service.

Request to you please do the needful and resolve my issue.
                    Mar 4, 2017
                    money refunded thank you so much.

Singhamninder
                      Mar 3, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

This is regarding the transaction ID-URP65RGI7ZAE

Amount has been debited from my Mobikwik walled but i have not received in my bank account.

I tried to contact customer service department of Mobikwik but both nos are switch off... I also Tried to download the invoice but its not going through .

Please help me...

My Mobikwik ID is [protected]

Amninder Singh
                      Mar 04, 2017
                      Updated by Singhamninder

This is regarding the mobikwik transaction ID.URP65RGI7ZAE

My mobikwik number is-[protected]

I launched the complaint on 3rd march regarding my mobikwik wallet balance that my wallet balance has been debited but i have not received the amount in my bank.

I tried calling mobikwik regarding the same but both nos are incorrect and still i don't received the money back in wallet.

Moreover i have not received the a call from mobikwik regarding the same.

So please help me..

Amninder Singh
                      Sir my name is charan; [protected]@gmail.com I made a bill on bsnl no [protected] but the conformation message was not came from bsnl my order no is MP[protected] so please give me amount back.i wantbmy money urgently

Zedi
                        from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                        Mar 3, 2017

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305401

Hello team,

I am bhawani singh rawat. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com & mobile number is [protected]. I paid my electricity bill on 16th feb 2017. However its not paid yet. I have already complained many times in mobiwik team but no satisfaction response. Bill payment was already deducted in my bank account and not return yet.

please help me and let me know if do you any further information.

On 28th Feb I paid bill of my connect phone[protected] through mobikwik vide transaction no RAJESHTXN[protected] and my wallet debited for Rs 1003/- but amount not sent to my connect phone bill a/c. Moreover Customer care no's of Mobikwik not responding.it is a totally cheat

Electricity bill not pay - Comment #2672157 - Image #0

Nadeem.ansari84
                          Mar 3, 2017

Address: 400064

I had redeem max Reward points and its not added to my wallet.. Below is the message i received.
                          Thank you! You have redeemed Reward Points worth Rs. 41.00 at One Mobikwik Systems Private Limited, a Max Get More Partner.Please visit MaxGetMore.com for more information on earning and redeeming points.
                          I had raise an Ticket on 24 feb 2017 with case no "# 5983649" and still no reply.They are cheating to consumers.
                          Mar 09, 2017
                          Updated by Nadeem.ansari84
                          Still no update from Mobikwik
                          Its better Government should ban such Organization.

Pranav Unhale
                            Mar 3, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411018

I have 2 complaints.
                            I tried to transfer from mobikwik wallet to my bank acc.
                            Money debited from wallet but didn't credited to my bank acc.
                            On 25 feb. 2017
                            I have transferred 940Rs. From wallet to bank acc. Money debited from wallet But didn't credited to bank acc.
                            And
                            On 3 march 2017
                            i have transferred 854Rs. From wallet to bank acc. Money debited from wallet But didn't credited to bank acc.
                            Mar 03, 2017
                            Updated by Pranav Unhale
                            On 25th February 2017
                            i transferred 940Rs. From Mobikwik Wallet to my bank. Money debited from my mobikwik wallet but didn't credited to bank And Also not refunded to my wallet.

Hence, i m registering complaint against mobikwik.
                            I m sending screenshot of transaction details.
                            Please help me to get back my money.

Aaqib Hussain
                              Mar 3, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

Ticket #6014085 there is no response on the mentioned ticket complaint, I have transferred money from credit card to mobiwik 5000 after that I tried transferring money to bank account and after receiving OTP it says this transfer option feature is not available kindly respond to my query I need money back into my bank account or into credit card. My number [protected]
                              Mar 9, 2017
                              M M Anil Kumar +917053364711 Kumar sunil +919350988125 Mobiwik Complaint +917808660324 These are the people who called me saying that from mobiwik and not even they ready to help, but they tried to collect the information of credit card & debit details whether I don't know they work for mobiwik or not. Please ensure that my refund as tobe arranged
                              Mar 08, 2017
                              Updated by Aaqib Hussain
                              Please tell me that how come these complaints has been marked by reaolved, when actually itis not yet been resolved

Anindya Ekbote
                                Mar 3, 2017

On 1/3/2017 12.25 pm I tried to add 1260 rupees in mobikwik wallet from my bank account, twice.Money was debited from my account both the times but its updated in wallet only once.

I have already filed ticket but they didnt reply yet.
                                The ticket no. is as following
                                TICKET #6007872

Please upadate my wallet balance or refund it back to my bank account as soon as possible

My registered email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                                and registered mobile no is [protected]

preethiraju
                                  Mar 2, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 5600100

I have booked my tickets today mobiwik wallet for yatra. I have paid Rs. 972. I have got supercash of 97 but still the browser displayed error as Webpage cannot be loaded. Amount got deducted from my bank account. And super cash got added. But the ticket has not been booked and I didnt get any confirmation email from Yatra.

Date of incident: 2nd March 2017
                                  Order ID:[protected]

Merchant Name: yatra.com

Cashback Date:[protected]
                                  Please take immediate action

Preethi Raju
                                  Dear Preethi,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

Regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to please share your email id used for the booking to take it further.

Yatra Care

Id used for booking is [protected]@gmail.com

Preethi raju
                                  Thank you for sharing the details kindly allow us some time.Best Regards, Yatra Care
                                  Dear Preethi,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

Regret the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform that refund has been initiated under Yatra booking reference number YT20429093 and refund will take 2-5 working days to reflect in your account. Hope your query has been resolved.

Yatra Care

chaitu143
                                    Mar 2, 2017

Address: Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, 532001

Today morning I recharge my mobile number [protected] through Mobiwik for the Amount of 349 but 1 rupee was deducted from super cash of mobiwik so total 348 rupees it was deducted from my SBH bank account the I'd of txn#[protected].But recharge was not done.Already I booked my complaint in mobiwik application but not solved.
                                    So, please resolve my problem
                                    This is my mobiwik number
                                    [protected] and gmail I'd is vandrangi [protected]@gmail.com

pratapnamita
                                      from Bargarh, Odisha
                                      Mar 2, 2017

Address: Cuttack, Odisha, 754028

Dear, I paid through net Rs.550/= on 24/02/17 towards charging Pre-paid mobile [protected]. I received a message on 24/02/17 at 08:55;21 pm from your agency stating that "Rs.550/= have been refunded to your Mobikwik wallet and confirming that your new Mobikwik balance is Rs.550/=" However till now the wallet is showing as Balance zero. While trying to contact Customer care on [protected] & [protected] it sends a message that the mobile is switched off. What could be done almost seven days passed? Pl intimate action taken. Thanks.

Steffy Graff
                                        Mar 2, 2017

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570009

Name : steffy graff
                                        Phone number : [protected]
                                        Email id : cutiepie. [protected]@gmail.com

I added 2000 rs to mobikwik to pay electricity bill but i couldn't do it... After clicking on confirm button the page won't move forward nor do i get otp. I have been trying from last 1 week. Then i tried to transfer money to bank... Which is not happening... I registered complaint to mobikwik thy asked me to send screenshot. I'm unable to attach screenshot even. Now the due date is over... These ppl have put comment as resolved when it is not. I need to transfer 2000 rs back to account. Please help. U ppl are trusted by many... Please don't disappoint us. Please.