Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 21, 2026
Complaints 7162

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 250

venkimvs2
Jan 31, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500088

I have purchased some items in Brandfactory on December 24 through Mobikwick wallet and there was an offer of 400rs cash back for my purchase. I didn't get my cash back where my friend get this immediatly inhis account. Later I submitted a ticket to Mobikwick and they said it would be credited on or before 31 Jan 2017. I didn't get this cash back but they provided some useless offers rather this cashback. Like need to pay 3333rs for electircity bill to get 100rs cash back.

Again i submitted Requests but no one is responding to my tickets.

Please let me know How Can I proceed further.
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 31, 2017
Updated by venkimvs2
Purchased date is December 15 and complaint submitted on December 24
for me also same problem.they are not providing cashback, it is clearly mentioned in their offer flat 400 cashback when u make bill of 2000, but now they failed to provide the cashback, big cheaters.

TejOnline24
    Jan 31, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400028

I purchased merchandise from Brand Factory on 15th Dec, 2016 and was promised Rs.400 cashback on Mobikwik payment app within 48 hours of purchase.

After 48 hours, I placed a complaint through their app support system, but they started giving standard replies that they will release cashback by 31st Jan, 2017. The company did not fulfill promise of a cashback and kept delaying the cashback release till 31st Jan, 2017.

Today, on 31st Jan, 2017, they fraudulently sent coupons for getting cashback from various other services they provide. So, it's like, now we have to use their services to get cashback. This is clear case of cheating the consumers. They should have released Rs.400 as plain cashback on their app as promised, but failed to do that...

Instead, company manage to loot customers and gain commissions from thousands of credit card transactions and never gave anything in return. Companies such as Mobikwik should be banned from doing any business for such fraudulent practices and strict action must be taken.

I request my fellow consumers to be aware of Mobikwik and refrain from using their app or services to be safe and not fall in their trap and become a victim. Please delete Mobikwik app and inform all your friends as well.

jituvrma007
      Jan 31, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110070

Mobikwik Team,

I had wallet balance of Rs.9043 till 31 Jan morning.
      Suddenly, I saw some strange recharge transactions started appearing into transaction history and my wallet balance left only Rs. 6/-

There were total of 7 transactions of below denominations -

1) Moblie Recharge (Airtel) [protected] = 2000
      2) Moblie Recharge (Vodafone) [protected] = 2000
      3) Moblie Recharge (Airtel) [protected] = 2000
      4) Moblie Recharge (Airtel) [protected] = 1000
      5) Moblie Recharge (Vodafone) [protected] = 1000
      6) Moblie Recharge (Vodafone) [protected] = 897
      7) Moblie Recharge (Vodafone) [protected] = 140

However, I didn't get any OTP or any other details. I was just going through statments and getting random transactions.

Team, Request you to please do the needful and reverse the amount.

Jagjit Verma
      MObile - [protected]

kunalagarval
        Jan 31, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380051

I have account in mobikwik so did recharge process in one of my number with 1000 rupees and after 24 hrs its not done ...so even i tried to call customer care number [protected], , , , [protected], , , [protected], , , , all number are not available to contact and even not any email option available on website.

how can it be india's best online recharge website?

please so needful i want to withdraw my balance.

Kunal

Shailey
          Jan 31, 2017

Same story. My father received a fraud call from a fraud SBI manager asking for credentials. I am trying to connect on customer call since morning. Please revert the transaction with POS[protected].
          Please take immediate action as looking into the logged complaints it is giving me a wrong message that your Wallet is so insecure that all frauds are using this and they can successfully proceed with their fraud. Please help and reply back ASAP.

Imtiyaz Ahmad mir
            from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
            Jan 30, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 193201

Hi my mobikwik app is'nt working since last 2 months.i tried every step sugested by them but it didnt work.i requested them to transfer wallet balance of rs.660 in my bank account but they act as dumb and deaf.i called them many times, i sent them few mails but they never respond on the relevant matter.they just beat around the bushes.please resolve the issue.
            mere acoun se paisa bank account se paisa 1000 thousand cut gya hai but mobikwik wallet me add nhi huwa hai[protected]

mobikwik a/c =[protected]
            email id =[protected]@gmail.com

bank A/C[protected]
            caara bank
            ziradei

Ela swizzle
              Jan 30, 2017

Address: 122002

Jan 28, 2017 11:20AM
              Money Transfer to [protected]
              Transaction Id: 5472128c46d4c

I have sent 2000 to a wrong number .Kindly revert the transfer . I raised a ticket 3 days back but customer doesnt respond nor they attend phone calls. it is switched off. Which #### mobi walled company keeps its customer care no. switched off !!! Duh...
              Jan 31, 2017
              Updated by Ela swizzle
              No response yet !!

DeipakGupta
                Jan 30, 2017

I added money to my account with the promo codes provided at mobikwik web face but most of the times cashback are not being credited.
                Keeping in faith of your word as promised in ticket no 5856888, I tried add money of rs 13 using code REPUBLIC (which did not worked as informed). Now add rs 13 as promised.
                There is still no Cashback which I was worried. If you believe that you cannot eat your own words, as promised process the Cashback.
                Not able to transfer amount 500 RS more than wallet to bank account. Please help me.
                I added 391 rupees in wallet([protected]) but transaction failed and money debited from my debit card.I raised many complaints in mobikwik but no response ticket id 5843048.so please refund it.

SHOHEB Khan 21
                  from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                  Jan 30, 2017

Address: Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh, 458001

January 24, 2017 Sir, I had to add my wallet 1950 rupees. I tried 1000rs to Punjab National Bank.It was the failure of the transaction.₹ 1000 were cut from my wallet I have not found a mail Neither the money in my bank account And neither did I return to my wallet When will I return the money. Id- Shoheb.[protected]@gmail.com date- 24/01/2017 Amount-1000
                  I have paid my bill of BEST electricity and now if i checked status it is still showing same that amount you still have to be paid
                  I m adding money from my bank account of Rs.410 on 24.01.17 in my mobile ik wallet but amount deducted from my account and not adding in my wallet.
                  For the help use mobikwik help and generate ticket I'd 5853482
                  But it's showing only in progress
                  No amount refund
                  Please do needful help

Prudhvi Raj m
                    Jan 30, 2017

Address: 560037

Hi this is Prudhvi, I have used Mobikwik for brand factory purchase which says I will get rs.400 in Mobikwik wallet if I make purchase for 2000 . I made a purchase for 4000 last month dec 18th 2016 and didn't receive any Cashback. Order I'd:[protected].

And again I made a purchase of bookmyshow tickets for the first time through Mobikwik for 237 RS which again said I will get 35 % .Even this I didn't get . Order I'd webtouch-[protected][protected]

No proper response from Mobikwik regd my complaints

Madhu1995
                      Jan 30, 2017

Date of the incident- 12/01/2017
                      Full description of the incident- I had booked a ticket for National Travels through Mobikwik but the bus was dropped due to some problem. And they told that Mobikwik will refund my money.
                      The details of the ticket is as follows:
                      PNR: TS-MWIK38088270KGL, DOJ-12/01/2017 Seat no. L5
                      Passenger name: Madhu Ram
                      So please look into the matter and refund my money ASAP.
                      Jan 24, 2017
                      sanisari's response
                      My mobile number [protected]
                      मेने अपने बैंक अकाउंट में 100 डाला था पर[protected] को पर वह अभी तक न तो बैंक में आया है और नहीं वैलेट में, मझे आप की यह सर्विस बिलकुल भी न पसंद है, I Request please refund my money

manojamgoth
                        Feb 1, 2017

Address: 500080

MY mobikwik ACCOUNT bearing EMAIL ID manoj.[protected]@gmail.com
                        has been diabled...I opened my account on my new phone..but it displayed (USER IS DISABLED)...
                        i surfed the net for reasons for mobikwik account blocking.
                        I found that if account is opened on more than one device, it gets disabled.there is no issue because i opened it on my new phone .
                        so i was suggested to put up a complaint to get my account unblocked .
                        KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND, UNBLOCK MY ACCOUNT..

Sagar Sasane
                          Jan 29, 2017

I made a transaction of Rs. 300 at Indian Oil petrol pump using Mobikwik wallet. Merchant told he haven't received the amount in his account and took a cash from me and told me to talk to Mobikwik about this issue. But now when I am trying to reach Mobikwik they are not helping and not responding to my mail . Mainly the customer care no. Mentioned on Mobikwik website is not working. Very bad customer service, will highly recommend to use paytm and freecharge at least they have good Customer service.

Transaction ID: 8716fae5b37a

V Surendra Reddy
                            from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
                            Jan 28, 2017

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 522501

I don't understand the problem with mobiwik. I had lodged many complaints regarding to my transactions, no reply from them, I had done transaction of 600/- on[protected], through internet banking. Can one do a favour to contact the customer service and the number which is present in site is fake and not connecting and also mailed too. Don't trust the mobiwik, my better suggestion is to do Paytm services.
                            My wallet email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Mr.Sanju
                              from Narwana, Haryana
                              Jan 28, 2017

Hi, I had made a transaction./Transder on Mobikwik lite of Rs, 2017/- on 24th Jan And I got the sms that the amount would be credited to my bank account by 25th Jan.
                              But the amount still have not been credited to my bank account.
                              Have also created a ticket on Mobikwik site on 27th Jan, but did not get any reply from them

Transaction Id: ZP546daf956afb8
                              Transaction Date: 24th Jan 2017
                              Mobikwik id: mr.sanju.[protected]@gmail.com
                              It occurs same with me
                              Mr.Sanju's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 29, 2017
                              I tweeted them on twitter account and got a reply to submit the needed document to their mail id.
                              It is just annoying due to their technical error, the user has to go through the process of verification etc.
                              Done with mobikwik after getting the money back uninstalling this useless app for good.

Mayank Kumar Gupta
                                Jan 28, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Bloody Mobikwik have looted my money from wallet .Since a week my customer have paid through Mobikwik lite I have not received my payment yet.also I m not get my big Bazaar Cashback too.i already written several times still they are vein.they have provided fake no. On their website to call.they are quite shameless.better to use PayTM
                                I m being harassed
                                Reg no. [protected]

Ankush ingle
                                  from Kalmeshwar, Maharashtra
                                  Jan 28, 2017

Address: Jalna, Maharashtra

I made an online transaction through mobikwik wallet on 19th Jan 2017
                                  The money was debited from may Bank account but the transaction failed I'm yet to receive a refund for the amount that got debited. The details of the transaction are as mentioned below
                                  Payment ID no [protected]
                                  Bill reference no zp54673d2e31e7e
                                  The worst part is l've already mailed to zaakpay and also tried contacting their customer care response at all

TEJWANTI YADAV
                                    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Jan 28, 2017

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

From my sbi account ₹251 was deducted while i was trying to recharge my mobile data, but recharge was not done. Mobikwik deducted the amount n send a notification to refund my amount if recharge not done...still i don't get the refund amount. Plz check it..my account no.is [protected].n I recharge in this number only. So plz refund my amount in my account.

munasib
                                      from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Jan 28, 2017

Address: 122508

My mobikwik account [protected] and alternate number [protected]

Sir why are locked my account am forget my MOBIKEIK pin number
                                      When i am recharge any number he show
                                      《txn is enabled for ur locked account》why plz solve my problem imidetly

Sir i facing number problems because my account was loce due to uneven reasion
                                      My mobikwik ACCOUNT no.[protected]
                                      Jan 28, 2017
                                      Updated by munasib
                                      Plz solve my problem imidetly
                                      Jan 28, 2017
                                      Updated by munasib
                                      My mobikwik account [protected] and alternate number [protected]

Sir why are locked my account am forget my MOBIKEIK pin number
                                      When i am recharge any number he show
                                      《txn is enabled for ur locked account》why plz solve my problem imidetly

Sir i facing number problems because my account was loce due to uneven reasion
                                      My mobikwik ACCOUNT no.[protected]
                                      Email .[protected]@gmail.com

V Surendra Reddy
                                        from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Jan 27, 2017

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 522501

My mobiwik emailid ;- [protected]@gmail.com, [protected],
                                        Transactions done on[protected].

I had done two transactions of amount 580/- . One transaction of addmoney 300/- and it not credited in wallet, then I have tried recharge of 300/- ( wallet balance 20/- + 280/-) to mobile no. [protected].these two transactions are not done but amount debited in my account and credited in mobiwik a account. and i had given three complaints till no phone call received about it. I had mailed also no reply from mobiwik services. my transaction id of mobiwik are[protected] &[protected], and transactions done by internet banking of KVB .