Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 8, 2025
Complaints 7147

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 300

anilsndj
from Bakloh, Punjab
Jul 18, 2015

Address: Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh

Transaction from my SBI online account: Cancel transaction immediately Fraud online transaction from my SBI online account Dear Sir, On dated 17 July 2015, a fraud transaction of rupees 7999/- and rupees 500/- have been made from my SBI ATM through mobikwick. The details of the transactions are as written below. I request you to cancel these transactions immediately not to deliver the items. Please give us your reply immediately on [protected]@gmail.com and mob. No. [protected]. 17/07/15 TIME 4:49 PM POS 70005454 at WWW MOBIKWIK COM NEW DELHI IN txn#[protected] Rs. 7999/- 17/07/15 TIME 4:51 PM POS 70005453 at WWW MOBIKWIK COM NEW DELHI IN txn#[protected] Rs. 500/- I shall be highly obliged. Thanking you Anil Sharma Vill. Ajnol P.O. Bassi Teh. Sri Naina Devi Ji Distt. Bilaspur Mob. [protected]

vishalnirmal
    Jul 17, 2015

hi my auntie got a call [protected] and they said she need to fill a application and they wanted her card number 5196********2052 and when she gave the 16 digit number they want the opt and when they revived the opt my auntie got a massage saying that Purchase on pos at www mobikwik com new delhi IND txn#[protected] i think there is something internally happining some mobikwik officer some one is doing this why because i noticed that the complaint filled by the girl above is not yet sloved and they are sayng they will pay half the amount did they take any action on the person who did this

k Gaikwad
      Jul 17, 2015

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

Dear Sir/Madem, My self K.Gaikwad have an account on sbi bank debit card. I have got a call from unknown person mobile no is [protected] from SBI Bank saying that he will close my account if i will not renew my debit card no and he asked me my 16 digit ATM no and came on my mobile same time. 4 to 5 time he asked me that no whic came in massage as a one tine passward and he said me now your card will be renew soon. same day after 10min i checked my account 2000 Rs widraw done and he done online shopping in mobiwiki and got transition id 381847, 829168, 732939, 466472, 901957, 083861, 925790 from site DD-SBIACS & DM-SBIACS.Please blocked my card and pls kindly help me in getting the amount of 2000. .For the details K.Gaikwad mobile no [protected], e mail address arjun.[protected]@gmail.com. NAGPUR Thanx.
      Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Sir/Madem, My self Priyam Verma have an account on sbi bank debit card. I have got a call from unknown person mobile no is [protected] from SBI Bank saying that he will close my account if i will not renew my debit card no and he asked me my 16 digit ATM no and came on my mobile same time. 4 to 5 time he asked me that no whic came in massage as a one tine passward and he said me now your card will be renew soon. same day after 10min i checked my account 9990 Rs widraw done and he done online shopping in mobiwiki and got Txn#[protected] pls kindly help me in getting the amount of 9990. .For the details Priyam verma mobile no [protected], POS 70005454 at WWW MOBIKWIK COM New Delhi.As soon as possible pls refund my cash Rs9990/ in my account and confirm me. And my A/C NO. [protected]

dklal
        Jul 17, 2015

Sir, Some one called me up saying he was from ICICI bank (mybank) and was seeking information of KYC. he also asked for my debit card number to verify my account. after which i realized that 9000 rs was debited from my account. i have lodged a police complaint as well.

venkatesh jajula
          Jul 17, 2015

I have recharged my airtel postpaid number on 14 July 2015. However the amount is not credited to my airtel account. ph: [protected] Transaction Id: EN[protected] amount: 358/- I have contacted the mobiwik team and got below reply [protected][protected][protected][protected]-- Namaste! We understand your query on the status of your Recharge transaction. We have checked our system for transaction of Rs 358 and is showing successful at our end. Please use the Operator ID - [protected] to confirm the status with the Operator directly. Thank you for being a valued MobiKwik customer. Regards, MobiKwik Team [protected][protected][protected][protected]-- I have contacted my operator Airtel regarding this and provided operator id, this was reply email which I got [protected][protected][protected][protected]-- ----- Forwarded Message ----- From: "[protected]@in.airtel.com" To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in Sent: Wednesday, 15 July 2015 10:25 PM Subject: Re: [|BAL|Ref17755444|] AMOUNT NOT CREDITED TO POSTPAID - OPERATOR ID - [protected] Dear Venkatesh Jajula, Greetings from Airtel! This is in reference to your email enquiring on status of payment made through Mobiwik for your mobile number [protected]. I noted that the transaction has been carried out through a third party web site. I checked the details of the payment made and found that the amount of Rs.358/- is not credited to your account as on date. As the transaction was carried out through a third party web site, I am unable to verify the details. In future, you may pay through http://airtel.in or register for auto-debit on our web site. Log onto www.airtel.in/si and follow the instructions to register online. The SI registration through website takes 2 working days. You may also check the status of payment made by sending an SMS PAY to 121 (toll free). To view your bills/payment history/make future payments, you may login to https://airtel.in/121 For further queries, please do email. Best Regards, Subramaniam Iyer Service Specialist airtel [protected][protected][protected][protected]-- After that I have raised TICKET #3038469 with mobiwik team regarding this, but still no reply. I had to pay the bill using the offical Airtel site today and transaction was instant. What to do now as there is no response from mobikwik team.
          Issue is resolved now. I have got my amount refunded in my account. Issue is resolved now. I have got my amount refunded in my account. Issue is resolved now. I have got my amount refunded in my account. Issue is resolved now. I have got my amount refunded in my account. Issue is resolved now. I have got my amount refunded in my account. Issue is resolved now. I have got my amount refunded in my account. Issue is resolved now. I have got my amount refunded in my account. Issue is resolved now. I have got my amount refunded in my account. Issue is resolved now. I have got my amount refunded in my account. Issue is resolved now. I have got my amount refunded in my account.
          Issue is resolved now. Amount has been refunded my mobikwik team.

DPS Grewal
            from Kalanwali, Haryana
            Jul 16, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Please this is in reference to my request dated 15/7/2015 6.45 PM vide which I requested to stop delivery of goods to the fraud and subsequent reminder dated 16/7/2015. Kindly inform me whether the delivery of goods have been stopped and process of reversing of my money of Rs.9990/- to my bank a/c has been started. DPS Grewal [protected]
            Jul 24, 2015
            Updated by DPS Grewal
            On 15/07/2015 at11.59AM I received a call from [protected] (later on it was discovered that the said mobile is registered in the name of Sunil Mandal Dhanbad) that the caller is Bank Officer in SBI Bombay and for renewal of my ATM card I should tell my present ATM card No. Since I was busy with Doctor I unknowingly committed a grave mistake to tell him the OTP. At 12.19 noon I received SMS from Bank that Some purchases have been made from MOBIKWIK and Rs.9990/-have been deducted from my account No.[protected] of SBI Dugri Road Ludhiana. I immediately blocked my ATM card and informed Police accordingly. I tried my level best to contact MOBIKWIK on all possible channels but failed. At last at 6.45 PM I succeeded in sending massage on your complaint box that "kindly stop delivery of goods to the fraud person as he has cheated me and made purchases out of my bank account and reverse the amount in to my account. A massage flashed by your co.that the matter is assigned to experts the needful will be done. Till date I have heard nothing from you. Now it is requested that if the delivery of goods have been stopped to the culprit then payment may please be reversed to my account.
            DALBIRPAL SINGH GREWAl
            [protected], [protected]@gmail.com
            3894/1A, Bebe Nanki Road, Model Town Ludhiana.
            My name is khokan palongdat my mobikwik account is block please reopen my mobikwik wallet

garv16me
              Jul 16, 2015

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

my account is blocked since last 3 to 4 days...its showing that my wallet is found suspicious at payment gateway...what the hell is this yaar...being a regular user of mobikwik please unlock my wallet my mobile no.-[protected] email [protected]@gmail.com

mani dusi
                Jul 16, 2015

Namestey madam or sir, I D.APPARAO HAVE an account on sbi bankdebit card. I have got acall from unknown person mobile no is [protected] fro delhi saying that she will give me a credit of 20, 000 to my debit card459...0915 she asked all details then so as per het guidance i gave my atm cvv, pin, 16 digit number also . similarly at evening i check my accouti saw that withdrawn amout 4100 from my account and she done online shopping in mobiwiki and got transition id[protected]. So same way i have visited the sbi bransh and blocked my card so pls kindly help me in getting the amount of 4100 .for the details D apparao mobileno0 [protected], e mail address [protected]@gmail.com. adhar no[protected].vishakapatnam .andrapradesh. Thank you
                Please give me the response to my complaint

shreekant jagtap
                  from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                  Jul 16, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

sir, i am shreekant- jagtap from indore. i have a complaint that some fraud person has done the online transaction through my account today in the morning of amount 11498 rs.the fraud person used my ATM 16 digit no and the pin that is written on the ATM card. i have visited the bank today and blocked my ATM card .sir i request you to kindly written my amount to me.

DPS Grewal
                    from Kalanwali, Haryana
                    Jul 16, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I am DPS Grewal from Ludhiana Punjab, cell [protected] [protected]@gmail.com has filed a complaint with your goodself regarding a fraud committed with me to make purchases from your company. I have requested to stop the delivery of goods and reverse the payment into my account but it seems nothing has been done within time as I had informed you within two hours of the commitment of fraud. Kindly dothe needful, stop the delivery to the culprit and reverse the payment of Rs.9990 tomy account.Thanks.

Jyoti Shetty
                      Jul 15, 2015

Dear Sir, I received a call from the no.[protected] on my cell number [protected] saying i'm calling from the police station, you will receive a OTP, please tell us the same. In a hurry, i mentioned the OTP to the person. I have lodged a verbal complaint with IDBI customer care saying kindly confirm with me & inform me of any transaction taking place. I hereby request you to deactivate the fake ID created under my cell number [protected]

basuj2000
                        Jul 15, 2015

I have been cheated by customer of Mobikwik. I called by that fraud person on my cell phone (+91 [protected]) today 15-July-2015 at 1:45 PM and pretended himself of being bank executive in order to do the formalities of KYC(Know your customer) and ATM card is blocked. It's my bad and been a fool of providing my ATM card number and CCV result in amount 2000 rupees have been deducted from my SBI account in one transaction. I called him from my other number but he did not reply and he switched off the phone. I sent a message and threaten him of Police complain. He replied in message, given me an email id and password of wallet in which amount has been credited in Mobikwik. Kindly help me here. I am furnishing following details. Phone Number of Fraud person through which i got the call: +[protected] Time: 1:45 Date: 15-July-2015 Email id provided by him : [protected]@gmail.com Transaction Details : POS PRCH POS[protected] WWW MOBIKWIK COM NEW DEL Transaction Amount: 2000 Rupees IP Address through he did the transaction: 223.176.38.122 Transaction time:[protected]:52:54.0 Email address of Fraud person: [protected]@gmail.com

sneetu
                          Jul 15, 2015

I tried to pay my Airtel Bill as It was last date through Mobikwik, Amount has been deducted from my account, Rs. 1500, with Txn Ref: [protected], but my bill is still pending due to this Mobikwik compay, I tried to log complaint then I got a mssage that my query has been resolved & solution is sent to my mail ID but no mail is there on my ID then I tried to log my complain again then I got a message that I can't file complain again with in 12 hrs. My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com & contact No. is [protected].

Arunava914
                            Jul 15, 2015

Transaction from my SBI online account Cancel transaction immediately Fraud online transaction from my SBI online account Dear Sir, Today 15 July 2015, a fraud transaction of rupees 9990 have been made from my SBI ATM through mobikwick. The details of the transactions are as written below. I request you to cancel these transactions immediately not to deliver the items. Please give us your reply immediately in [protected]@gmail.com and mob. No. [protected] 15/07/15 POS [protected] at WWW MOBIKWIK COM txn# %23045814 Rs. 9990

rajamcasoft
                              Jul 15, 2015

Dear Team, Date of Incident:[protected] Description: On July 12th 2015, three recharge transactions done without my knowledge using mobikwik wallet and amont of Rs.669 deducted. Seems some one hacked my account and made transactions. Same has been forwarded to Mobikwik team. But I got reply from mobikwik as they are not responsible for wallet misuse. As it is a banking related product they should help their customers by just revert those transactions. It seems like they are appreciating hackers to do more. If it is a huge money and they will tell the same reply think about customer's situation. Also I called these three mobile numbers and clearly knows that they only did this cheat and refuse to talk further. We identified cheaters but can't stop them to cheat further and get back the lost amount. Transaction Details: 12/07/2015 16:58:50 hours Recharge [protected]( Tata Docomo ) via android Transaction Id RBL[protected] debit 299.0 Invoice 12/07/2015 16:48:06 hours Recharge [protected]( Airtel ) via android Transaction Id EN[protected] debit 110.0 Invoice 12/07/2015 16:39:10 hours Recharge [protected]( Vodafone ) via android Transaction Id EN[protected] debit 260.0 Invoice Thanks & Regards, Raja P
                              Moreover I didn't receive any mail/sms confirmation of these fraud transactions.

Deepak_pal
                                Jul 15, 2015

hello. yesterday on 14.07.2015 some one called me and said I am calling from SBI, your card is going to expire. please give me details of your card. i was not aware about this and provided the information that he asked. he made the payment two times.one from mobikwik.com and other from atom. he bought something from mobikwik.com worth 9999/- and from atom 5000/-. when i updated my passbook found the fraud has been done with me. The pass Book entries for the frauds are 1. 14.07.2015 mobikwik.com- POS-984226 www.mobikwik.com new delhi-9999.00 2. 14.07.2015 Atom POS[protected] Atom -5000.00 please refund the money and please contact me back if there is any issue. thank you.

amano45
                                  Jul 15, 2015

There is sufficient balance in my wallet and all the data are also correct though i am unable to pay my electrcity bill .the bill due date is still there . plzzz help me . whats is the mobikwik customer care toll free number ???? plzzz help me guys.

Noor khan 786
                                    Jul 13, 2015

There has been froud transaction of 9999 rs at 5:53 pm by a person from bihar asking my father OTP and atm number calling himself as an s.b.i.agent from no.[protected] POS [protected]...No.registered on atm is [protected]. From atm[protected]...plz help us

Sattam Ray
                                      Jul 13, 2015

I received a call from Mobikwik - the girl names herself Shikha and told me that she is partnered with HDFC Bank and going to increase my credit limit. She asked for my credit card details and the OTP that I even received, luckily as per standing instructions to the bank, one cannot do a transaction without my verbal authorization. Thus, I was saved, however the transaction showed as decline with the company name - Mobikwik. This company is such a disgrace and shame to us. Here is the email as a proof: [protected]@hdfcbank.com 3:48 PM (6 hours ago) to me Dear Valued Customer, Your transaction is declined on WWW MOBIKWIK COM. Kindly reattempt the transaction using the correct One Time Password or Verified By Visa/ MasterCard SecureCode/ ProtectBuy/ NetSafe registration password. If you have any questions, please feel free to call us up at the nearest Customer Service Call centre (for credit cards) or Phone Banking centre (for debit cards) or For any queries E-mail us by visiting http://www.hdfcbank.com/services Thank you. We hope you enjoy shopping online with your HDFC Bank card with added security. Customer Service HDFC Bank

rajkamal192657h
                                        from Mandal, Gujarat
                                        Jul 13, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir, I am R K Mahapatra from Andhra Pradesh, Visakhapatnam and a Retired armed forces personnel and presently employed in Reliance industries Ltd at Kakinada, Gadimoga Andhra Pradesh, wants to bring to your notice that i got a call from some miscreants from Delhi (Mob no-[protected] ) at about 12.30 pm on 11 July to renew my SBI ATM card and redemption of Rs 8000/- which i have got as a point for free from SBI bank, they have asked me to confirm my card no and address, so i have given them the details only to find that at about 1300 hrs they have taken out a total amount 8300/- on 11 July 15 in two transactions using my ATM debut card from my SBI bank account on 11 July 15 via online to purchase from online shopping and the transaction traced to, is POS 70005453 at WWW MOBIKWIK COM NEW DELHI IN txn#[protected], Rs 4100/- has been withdrawn using my ATM debit card and address details at about 1.00 pm and Rs 4200/- has been withdrawn POS 70005453 AT WWW MOBIKWIK COM NEW DELHI IN txn #[protected] at about 1.02 pm today (11 July 15) a total of Rs 8300/- has been withdrawn fraudulently, i have got SMS messages for money withdrawn from my account on my registered mobile. which is a big amount for me as i came to know about the fraud i have blocked ATM card and given a complaint to the bank today 13 July 15, i have registered a complaint with the zonal police station of Visakhapatnam on the same day 11 July 15 On finding out from net, immediately I have given a mail to Complaint cell Mobikwik com services ( Mob:- [protected]) and have also discussed with Mr Mayank regarding the fraud for which he has agreed to block the delivery request by the miscreants and told me to forward following documents ID proof, Bank details, SMS messages, which i have send scanned copies via mail today morning dated 13 July 15 Regards, R K Mahapatra Mobile [protected]/[protected] Direct[protected]