Complaints 7122

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 305

jainishsenjaliya

1000 Rs of amount deducted without asking of OTP

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dear Sir, IN MY MOBIKWIK WALLET 1000 RS. DEDUCTED FROM BELOW MENTIONED EMAIL ID Date : 31/05/2015 Time : 22:22:34 hours Detail : Money Transfer to [protected]@gmail.com Transaction Id :[protected] MOBILE NO OF THAT USER IS : +91-[protected] Even i have not done it. also i did not get any OTP for this transaction and how can they deducted 1000 Rs from my wallet ?? and transfer it to [protected] As i already rise ticket...
hnagaraju

10% cashback not credited as per the code

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi, I had added Rs.2000 to the Mobikwik wallet using the coupon code KWIK10APP. I received a cashback of only Rs.100 instead of Rs.200. I have also raised a ticket for the same but no response from the Mobikwik support. TICKET #2723273 Transaction ID :[protected]...
Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

I recieved a fake call from a person +91 [protected] stating that he is a SBI head master at a branch and a two transactions have been made from my SBI account as he asked me my card details.I request you to PLEASE REFUND ME THE MONEY AND CANCEL THE TRANSACTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. The details of the transactions are as follows : 1.Purchase worth Rs.1000 on POS 70005453 at WWW MOBIKWIK COM NEW DELHI IN txn #[protected] 1.Purchase worth...
Shireen Nagdive

FRAUD ONLINE TRANSACTION.PLEASE CANCEL THE TRANSACTION ASAP

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

I recieved a fake call from a person +91 [protected], stating that he is from SBI head quarters and asked me for my SBI card details and then two transactions(details as follows )were made from my account.I request you to PLEASE CANCEL THESE TRANSACTIONS AND THEIR DELIVERY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.PLEASE REFUND ME THE MONEY BACK My email id is shireen.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected] 1.Purchase worth Rs.1000 on POS 70005453 at WWW MOBIKWIK COM...
I amount has been deducted from my bank account two that is 2000 n 2000 but in mobiwik is telling trancstion has been failed so please do need ful [protected]:26:00.0 Namaste! Thank you for taking out time to write to us. We understand your concern of Payment failure. MobiKwik did not get an update from your Bank for this order. Thus the transaction status was unsuccessful As a Standard Bank Policy for all such cases,...
Ponniyun Selvan K

Payment not Received for Refund for Item Returned due to Not working

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have got payback of Rs 219 on 12 dec 2014. mobokwik is only sending the message to my mailid by not updated my wallet with amount 219. I have filed ticket and replying for about 3 months and not yet credited to my wallet I have ordered USB cable wire with shopclues.com and done payment using mobikwik. The item received is not working and faulty. Shopclues returned the payment of Rs 52. But mobikwik has not updated to my wallet balance....
Arvind Notiyal

FRAUD TRANSACTION BY ANOTHER PERSON VIA MOBIKWIK

Address:Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

i have a/c on SBI bank in saharanpur (uttar pradesh), in the name of Arvind kumar i received a call from unknown person on my mobile from Delhi on 28-52015 saying that he is speaking from head quarters of SBI branch delhi and told me that my ATM card was block and asked me for ATM card number and as per his enquiry i gave him my ATM card number.after few minutes i received a message on my mobile regarding withdrawal of amount of Rs.9, 999....
Arvind Notiyal

Fraud transaction by another person

Address:Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

i have a/c on SBI bank in saharanpur (uttar pradesh), in the name of Arvind kumar i received a call from unknown person on my mobile from Delhi on 28-52015 saying that he is speaking from head quarters of SBI branch delhi and told me that my ATM card was block and asked me for ATM card number and as per his enquiry i gave him my ATM card number.after few minutes i received a message on my mobile regarding withdrawal of amount of Rs.9, 999....
Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Yesterday I lodge the complaint against mobikwik for chetaining to their customers by online mobile recharging, as when I recharged my vodafone prepaid no. with Rs 200 then message for deducting the amount from my accont received, but mobile didn't get recharge. But it is very strange to know after lodging complaint some person from mobikwik called me, and taken some details and after few minutes again around Rs2000 is deducted. So...
satyajit111

money deducted from my account but not refunded yet after 1 months

Hi, I was trying to add Rs1044 to mobikwik wallet and i did 2 times since it showed transaction failed, so i tried once again and found that money is getting deducted from my account but not showing in wallet. i had sent an email to mobikwik, in reply they told that we have added 1044 to you wallet and remaining 1044 will be refunded in 7 days, it's been more than a month now, i have not received the amount rs1044. Kindly look...
yogi.shekhar007

25% cashback on book my show

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I booked my ticket on bookmyshow paid from mobikwik wallet according offer 25% cashback when you pay with mobikwik but there is no any cashback from mobikwik and no any responce after 3 days . i submitted my complaints 3-4 times in last 3 days . but no any call from mobikwik and any action so plz give me 25% cashback immediately . Rs - 92 in my mobikwik wallet . you can cheak details . here is the details . Email id - yoga .[protected]@gmail.com. Mob...
shwtmishra13

Recharge was not credited to the number

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Net pack of 78 was recharged from www.mobikwik.com.Balance was credited to mobikwik wallet, with transaction Ref:[protected] .But no net pack was actually credited to [protected], nor it is showing balance in mobikwik wallet.Either transfer 78 rs in mobikwik wallet or credit amount of 78 to [protected] as soon as possible....
Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Yesterday Evening I jsut recharge my mobile through online site of mobikwik with Rs 200, amount deducted from my bank account, but mobile didn't get recharge. It almost 24 hrs gone but still not received any amount till now no. which is recharged with Rs200 is [protected]. So please either revert back my money or recharge the mob. with the same, either it may cause to legal action against same....
Ramesh Kuchana

fradiging money from my debit card

Address:Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

on[protected] a person claiming to be from SBI call centre contacted me from the number [protected] ( i have tracked that it is a madhya pradesh landline Number)and told me that the my ATM card validity is going to end on that day and in order to enhance its validity i was asked to give debit card number and the OTP (One Time Password) that came to my mobile. I lost Rs. 9990 on POS 70005454 at mobikwik.com txn number[protected] .I was...

I have made 2 transactions on 4th may from there gateway for booking Ebay product through ICICI but both the time amount got deducted from my bank account. They have provided me refund for only one transaction. I have tried to call on there customer care but no one picks up the call, even they are not replying to ticket which i have raised through there website and they have closed the ticket, when ever i call they are telling that wait for...
rohitsingh.hits

Recharge Fraud

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I tried adding the money to my MOBIKWIK account(registered mobile No. [protected]), to book a ticket in bookmyshow, however 233.70 INR was deducted from my ICICI account and transaction got declined. [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---... Dear Customer, Thank you for banking with ICICI Bank. You have made an online payment of...
Chanchal Vijoy Keton Chakravorty

Recharge Un-successful but Rs.227 debited from my A/c

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Yesterday (26.05.15) at around 2-00pm, I recharged Rs.41 to No-[protected] and was successful with ref no. - ECOMPUR/MOBIKWIK/NEW DELHI/260515/09 14. Later on I recharged Rs.227 to same no - [protected], which shows successful with ref no. - ECOMPUR/MOBIKWIK/NEW DELHI/260515/09 21, and the amount of rs.227 has been debited from my A/c. But, I am really sorry to inform you that the amount has not been recharged to Airtel no- [protected],...
Murtaza.lokhandwala

Not providing refund or even replying to ticket(#2611424) which I have raised

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have made 2 transactions on 6th may from there gateway for booking ipl tickets through bookmyshow but both the time amount got deducted from my bank account. They have provided me refund for only one transaction. I have tried to call on there customer care but no one picks up the call, even they are not replying to ticket which i have raised through there website. Very poor service...
komal57

extra balance deduction

Address:Karnal, Haryana

I used mobikwik site for recharge.I added 10 rupees in my mobikwik wallet, but balance deduction from my bank account is of 340 rupees.Before recharge my balance was 10.010.but after recharge it was9, 670. ph no.[protected] [protected]-transaction id...
Khaleel Ahmed M

Transaction did not happen but wallet got reduced.

Address:Udupi, Karnataka

Thinking that Mobikwik is one of the best recharge apps I recommended it to many of my friends. But to my bitter experience a tranx of Rs 1251 is rejected and Wallet balance got reduced. My complaint status says it's in progress. I would like to know what time it remains as progress. An sms from Mobikwik is appended for your reference. Dear User, MobiKwik Support Alert Type:Ticket Status: Open Ticket No: 2692800 Created On:[protected]...