Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 7161

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 48

Mobikwik customer care number-9064-786-587 contact refund issue...
May 18, 2022

It showing invalid cell number and mail doesn't exist, what to do
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mobikwik customer care helpline number:-9064786587 contact us
    May 18, 2022

Amount debited but order not placed on Myntra.

May 18, 2022

This is to bring to your knowledge that I, Dhanesh KA, Migrated from another bank to Mobikwik because of the best

May 18, 2022

I made transaction from SBI card to Icici bank credit card... mobikwik deducted money and showed it as successful..

May 18, 2022

Muje curiar office se baat kar rahe hai keh kar qs application download karva kar mere

Kritika G
            May 18, 2022

I made transaction from SBI card to Icici bank credit card... mobikwik deducted money and showed it as successful...I confirmed with my ICICI Bank but even after 11 days it has not been credited...and there is no solution provided by mobikwik.

Krittika
            Jun 1, 2022
            they released the payment
            May 18, 2022
            Updated by Kritika G
            Mobikwik deducted money but not credited to my bank account

asd_bawa
              from Ranchi, Jharkhand
              May 18, 2022

Wallet amount debited but order not placed on Myntra.

I had place an order on 17th may, 2022 on Myntra of Rs. 1142 through mobikwik wallet. The amount was debited and an error page popped up and the order was also not placed on Myntra.

Make sure to revert back the money amount of Rs.1142 as soon as possible. The payment proof has been attached below and the mobikwik details are also mentioned.

Mobikwik Phone Number- [protected]...
              Madhan mohan rao
              from Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
              May 17, 2022

I pay a rent through mobikwik payment success and amount not received to receiver

I pay rent through mobikwik american express card on 5 may 2022, at 7:13 pm money got debited from my card and not credited to the receiver accont it have been completed 12 days, and not credited in receiver account, and i raised a complaint/ ticket on the same day about the transaction issue which on 5 may 2022 at 7:31 pm, trasanction id : 24971960 but the issue not solved, and there is no respone from there side and they closed the ticket,...
              nithin baby
              May 17, 2022

Address: 2/60,MULLANVAYAL

My account has disabled past 45 days i will mail my documents and all details more than 50 times . i will get the automated replay .but still my account has been disabled.

bhagyamv
                from hosur, Tamil Nadu
                May 17, 2022

My mobikwik account is blocked . i have added money in mobikwik wallet of Rs 5500/- money deducted from my bank but still shows pending in mobikwik wallet . while login mobikwik it shows user disabled, i contacted customer care and mailed them they told to mail your id copy and bank statement and i have mailed with all details but they didn't have no proper response still my mobikwik wallet shows while login user disabled, i can't login still now

Manjula sakthivel
                  May 16, 2022

My payment credit card payment pls credited..

Dinesh3443G
                    May 16, 2022

Mobile paid for Airtel Recharge through mobikwik. Didn't receive cashback of 75rs even after 48 hrs. Customer support no's not working and in the help column, even after raising a complaint, they replied very late and said to wait more 4days. Please provide a solution to the same.

Kaustubh Thakur
                      May 16, 2022

I paid via UPI on 13th of May for Mobikwik Zip Paylater service, amounting INR 15900 (including 750 as late fees for previous cycle of 15 days).
                      usually payment gets updated on mobikwik in 1 minute. but it is showing as pending since 13th may even after payment was successful.
                      customer service is worst, takes 45 minutes to connect with executive on landline number and twitter team gives automated replies.
                      a lot of people have lost their money, i'm myself taking a hit on my cibil, since they have now reported to cibil regarding this.

i want to update my payment as soon as possible, and i'm attaching herewith the payment screenshots + the penalty they're applying!

15 days credit limit? you must be insane. rbi said no to such schemes yet you're doing as you want.

kapil manilal shrigod
                        from Bharuch, Gujarat
                        May 15, 2022

Address: bharuch Gujarat

Muje curiar office se baat kar rahe hai keh kar qs application download karva kar mere paytm bank account se 1, 584 rs nikal liye hai please muje mere paise refrun karde
                        May 16, 2022
                        muje call aya tha ki main courier office se bol raha hu aapka courier wapas chala ja raha hai aapko chahiye to aapko 10 rs pay karne padege or qs application download karva kar unhone mere paytm bank account se paise nikal liye hai call kiya gaya number yeh hai 7866018841
                        May 16, 2022
                        Updated by kapil manilal shrigod
                        [protected] se call karke mere paise 1, 538 rs nikal liye hai to please mere paise wapas kijiye
                        May 16, 2022
                        Updated by kapil manilal shrigod
                        [protected] is number se mere paise chura liye hai aapki mobiwik system pvt se to mere paise refrun kijiye

Dhanesh KA
                          May 14, 2022

Address: No 573/103, North Star Apartment, AECS Layout, Whitefield, Bangalore 560037

This is to bring to your knowledge that I, Dhanesh KA, Migrated from another bank to Mobikwik because of the best service.

I was completely disappointed and frustrated, because my money was on hold for 2 years This is not how Mobikwik is supposed to treat customers. Mobikwik claims..'Discover MobiKwik Wallet - The easiest way to pay! .. I think your people are not even HAPPY TO TALK to their customers. I am disappointed because the service I have been receiving is unsatisfactory.

I’ve been sending you emails to help me regarding this issue for 2 year, but it seems that my complaint is neglected until this day.

This is a very poor service from Mobikwik and is not expected.

IT’S PURELY MY MISTAKE I TRUSTED Mobikwik AND AND MADE MONEY TRANSACTION EVEN AFTER MY FRIENDS TOLD ITS WORST SERVER. I AM NO LONGER INTERESTED IN VODAFONE ANYMORE.

Request you to forward this email to concern team

Operator: MobiKwik
                          Order Number: MBK[protected]
                          Operator reference no is KKBK[protected]
                          Date Time: 19 Jan 2021, 11:18 AM IST
                          Bill Amount: 19, 661.20

This letter is regarding the failed MobiKwik transaction which was done On 19 Jan 2021, 11:18 AM IST for an amount of 19, 661.20 Rs in Mobikwik banking.

Here is the reference number of the failed transaction Operator reference no is KKBK[protected]. I got a successful transaction and the money was debited from my wallet account,
                          However, the Citibank Credit Card hasn’t received the money shown. please see the attached email from Citibank

So I am requesting you to please refund the amount to my bank account.

Please refer to my old email Subject: CitiAlert - Details of your Request per your recent contact with Citibank dated 20 Apr 2021, 13:11

Regards | Dhanesh A

Ajit Dabholkar
                            May 14, 2022

Address: Unit 102, Block B, Pegasus One, Golf Course Road, DLF Phase 5, Sector 53, Gurugram, Haryana 122003

I have received refund from IRCTC on 10/05/2022 for Rs 1770 This amount is being reflected in the transaction but after calculating the wallet balance i have found Mobikwik has not consider the refund and are asking me for payment
                            I am attaching documentary proof also

Mayank12121
                              May 13, 2022

I have Transaction dated 2nd May 2022 on Flipkart of Amount 72 but Technical issue my transaction is not Received Flipkart and still my Amount is on hold. I have Not Received my refund yet. I have Request and Complain many times but not any action about this issue. I Request you to please Refund my money as soon as possible.
                              Mayank Gupta
                              May 15, 2022

Abhishekk27
                                from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
                                May 11, 2022

Clear all my emi's on time and before due date but still showing me overdue and report overdue on cibil, mobikwik take money from me but not paid to incred and incred their lending partner.

Shubh2197
                                  from Satara, Maharashtra
                                  May 9, 2022

Address: Contact Us | MobiKwik Address. Unit 102, Block B, Pegasus One,. Golf Course Road, DLF Phase 5,. Sector 53, Gurugram,. Haryana 122003,. India.

On 5th May I have made a transaction of 5013 for credit card bill payment on aeronpay for amex card of mobikwik.
                                  But it still not credited yet. Aeronpay asked me to wait for 48 hrs. But it won't work. They said the transaction is successful by their side.
                                  Amex Card with operator reference number - N[protected]

Transaction ID: APAY[protected]vPqijQWec

Jayesh lakhara
                                    from Nadiad, Gujarat
                                    May 9, 2022

Address: 2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53 Gurgaon Gurgaon District Haryana India 122002

Today my transaction has completed 15 days and till now my money has not been given back to me, this is fraud done by mobikwik company, neither money is getting back, Neither I have been contacted in any way through mobikwik nor can I make any kind of contact with them, this company is a big fraud