Mobikwik — mobikwik wallet loan

Address:Manjalikkulam Road, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695033

I am one of the bajaj finserv emi card holder with, i made a mobikwik wallet transffer loan of rs-10, 000/- with number 6f4wltfb248243.

After that contacted bajaj customer, then only they informed wallet money can't be used for any purchases, can't transfer to bank, can't transfer to any wallet, can't transfer to any person, or even paying credit card payment or else.

It can only use to pay utility bills...

Contacted their customer care two or more times the same day, when ever before the loan has been processed. No satisfactory explanation was given from both customer care officers and they said that my loan was not yet processed.

Went directly to their trivandrum office and made a direct complaint with complaint number sr21292792

Whom needs such a loan or wallet which can't be used for nothing.

I requested them, sir didn't need such loan can't be used for any thing, kindly close the same with what ever the charges behind. No such money is needed in such a waste wallet.

Also asked, otherwise kindly tell what ever amount is required to close my entire loan amount and cancel your emi card.

Still waiting to escalate the same with revert back the wallet money and ends the emi against the wallet loan
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Today I tried to recharge my rwallet of my UTS app. My money is debited from my account but rwallet recharge failed. My money is not returned in my account till now. What should I do? Transaction details is attached below.

You guess really donot have serious, , i have tried you calling many times but no response...i have send money 2000 to bank account but it is not credited...worst customer support...
call be at [protected]
mobiwik no [protected]

Mobikwik
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Mobikwik Phone
    +91 93 1392 5342 [Customer Care]
    +91 94 6644 6644 [Customer Care]
    Mobikwik Address
    2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Mobikwik contact information