ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Mobikwik — PENDING PAYMENT TRANSACTION

I credited RS 4490 from my SBI bank account to my mobikwik wallet.But it shows transaction declined, the amount was deducted from my bank account but the payment was unsuccessfull. AS per instructed by mobikwik i sent my driving license along with the transaction ref no given by bank to [protected]@mobikwik.com but still no action was taken. so therby I request you to kindly take immediate action and refund my amount to my bank account . i need an immediate resolution
Was this information helpful?
No (29)
Yes (55)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Hello MobiKwik team,

I tried to transfer the amount of Rs. 20000 to bank account on 10th Sept and it says pending.. please help me to resolve my issue. It’s a medical emergency. Please find the attached screenshot for reference.

UVV's reply, Oct 1, 2020
Has ur issue got resolved ?? Mine is also same prob.. money stuck up somewhere and transaction showing pending. This mobikwik is sending roboted messages to wait for 7 days.. plz tell me if you have got ur money back
Sunny Sahdev's reply, May 19, 2022
Have you recieved your money back
Hello MobiKwik,

I tried to transfer the amount of rs 20000 along with the transaction fees of rs932 to my bank account on September 10th 2020. The status is still in pending status for like 5 days. Please help me to get this issue resolved and it’s a medical emergency. Contact me if you have any questions [protected]. Attached is the screenshot for reference.

sktiwaryobr's reply, Feb 24, 2022
After how much time your issue resolved as I am facing same problem, my 19K amount transaction still showing pending after 3days, already raised complaint.kindly reply.
Sunny Sahdev's reply, May 19, 2022
Have you recieved your money back
Hi Mobikwik

I have done transaction from wallet to bank of rs 10000 ..but amt has been deducted from wallet...its not credited to bank...still its in pending status..kindly check on priority..its for medical use

Sunny Sahdev's reply, May 19, 2022
Have you recieved your money back
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi mobikwik

I have done transaction wallet to bank 10000
But amount was deducted from wallet but amount not credit to bank stll it showing pending status.. Kindly check on priority.. It's too urgent

Hi mobikwik

I have done transaction wallet to bank 6461
But amount was deducted from wallet but amount not credit to bank stll it showing pending status.. Kindly check on priority.. It's too urgent

money is not credit my bank account last 6 days

I have transferred my money worth 4000 from the MobiKwik wallet to my bank but its showing pending state but the money has been deducted kindly help to get through it and get my money back

I habe transferred 50 k from wallet to my bamk account transaction status will be pendimg when tje amouny will transferred in my bank account

habe transferred 50 k from wallet to my bank account transaction status will be pendimg when the amount will transferred in my bank account

My bank account is already linked with MobiKwik but it asks to link bank account ever time I do merchant transactions. I’m not able to do any transaction. If choose Add account option it says your account is already added.

Me send money credit card to bank account but money in pending and money deducted from my credit card
Please send my money to bank account and when the page open money in pending there are wrote your money goes to your bank account in 24 hours but there is upto 24 hours why are my money is not come and me send my money to Upi I'd please understand my problem my pending money is 322.43 rupees

Please send my money or refund my money
मेने 25/09/2021 को मोबिक्विक वॉलेट से मेरी बैंक एकाउंट में पैसे ट्रान्सफर किये थे जो कि आज तक पेंडिग बता रहा है ना वॉलेट में वापस आये ना बैंक एकाउंट में गये कृपया मेरा पैसा वापस करवाये मुझे जरूरत है

23'rd october Rs.565.79/transaction at mobikwik wallet to jiomart. but payment declined ducted.Refund to bankaccount.
23'rd october Rs.565/ transaction mobikwik wallet to jiomart.but payment declined dected.refund is not received .refund to bankaccount.
Transaction sucessfully Rs.556.79/at jiomart 23'rd october.but payment failed dected.Refund is not received.refund is delayed.phone no.[protected]
Kavitha. C's reply, Nov 29, 2021
myphoneno.9994121275
23'rd october Rs. 556.79/transaction at mobikwik wallet to jiomart. but payment declined ducted.refund is not received.refund to bankaccount.my phoneno.[protected]
23'october Rs.556.79/transtaction to mobikwik wallet to jiomart.but transaction failed declined refund to wallet immediately.
Hi mobikwik

I have done transaction wallet to bank 10000
But amount was deducted from wallet but amount not credit to bank stll it showing pending status.. Kindly check on priority.. It's too urgent

Hi,
I have added 46, 700/- rupees from credit card to wallet and transferred 10000/- but it is showing pending status,
Please look into this matter
Sunny Sahdev's reply, May 19, 2022
Have you recieved your money back
Hi @mobiqwik I have transferred some amount from Wallet and it’s been 3 days it’s still showing pending please revert

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Mobikwik
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    12%
    Complaints
    6759
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    813
    Mobikwik Phone
    +91 93 1392 5342 [Customer Care]
    +91 94 6644 6644 [Customer Care]
    Mobikwik Address
    2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Mobikwik contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT