Complaints 117

File a complaint to Mobile E Mart

Having problems with Mobile E Mart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobile E Mart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mobile E Mart

Mobile E Mart Phone Numbers

+91 78 7785 6588
+91 72 2185 6099

Mobile E Mart Website

Mobile E Mart Head Office Address

F1, 21A, Moti Nagar West, Akshardham Mandir Road, Chitrakoot, Vaishali Nagar
Jaipur
Jaipur District
Rajasthan

Mobile E Mart reviews & complaints page 3

vishwa brahmana

Product not delivered yet,

Address:Mobile E Mart F1, 21A,Moti Nagar West, Akshardham Mandir Road, Chitrakoot,Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur Pincode - 302021

I paid 1250/- for the product they didnt deliver the product till now, i need refund......
VIP Info-Tech

100115092 order id

Address:SS Mobiles Near Bus stand Maripeda Bangla 506315, Mahabubabad

I ordered Lcd Display folder for vivo y17 on may 16th 2020 it's already completed 2months exactly but i cant receive any of product or refund amount(1735/-)rs .

i'm Tryning to contat customer service email address they are not respond to my issue.

im trying to call(provided on sight ) Customers Support No.: [protected] / [protected] (10 Am to 7 Pm)
but the contact numbers are invalid.
please help...
mohammad irfan-al bukhari

received damaged product

Address:Jaipur

I already complained here about my order in mobile e mart. That details are enclosed herewith as a attachment. After that complaint forwarded by your team they sent me the product. Received on 14th july 2020. I ordered gold color but they sent me black. I asked why through whatsapp they replied gold is not in working condition. But the product they sent me also not in working condition. I have video proof also for that. I dont know what i...
Thalapathy Vijay

my order delivery why on

Address:Mobile e mart

Order delivery 3 5days for you l ordered 26jun
Why this delivery late please return my money back account...
Aniket lodhi

Nokia 206

Address:Rajasthan

Meri nokia dur se ki body abhi tak nahin i hai date nikal gai hai paise jama ho gaye hain ki tumhen pyar itna karte hain ya fir board bhej den...
COMMERCE EDUCATION Durgesh kumar

Mobile battery delivery

Address:Opposite raja kothi gate kesargang aburoad district sirohi rajasthan

मैने मोबाइल ई मार्ट से 3 july 2020 को एक मोबाइल बैटरी खरीदी थी और उसकी डिलीवरी 13 july 2020 तक हो जानी थी परन्तु अभी तक इसकी डिलीवरी नहीं हुई है कृपया कर मेरी समस्या का समाधान करावे
अन्यथा...
Address:Cuttack

I lodge here the same complaint like all others. I had ordered a spare battery for Micromax Canvas A1 AQ4501 (Order No.[protected] on 28 June 2020) for 713/-. But I was never delivered the product nor was refunded the amount. I am greatly disappointed and request the firm to do the needful....
venkatraman T

Wrong product was sent by him

He send the product to mobilemart address but now still not respond me...
Sambit Nilanchal

redmi k20 back door panel

Address:F1, 21A,Moti Nagar West, Akshardham Mandir Road, Chitrakoot,Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur Pincode - 302021

My order i'd[protected] is not shipped please cancel this and refund my money back...
I have ordered a nokia 6.1 display screen from this site on 7th june 2020. Initial delivery date was told as 14th june 2020, today is 10th july 2020 and there is no response from the team about the order or refund. Please help....
Get Your Melody Songs
from Hāora, West Bengal

Product not received

Address:3/38 7th street Mugappair west chennai 600037

I order for touch screen vivo y11 and 32 pieces screw driver set on 31st may 2020 - but i have received touch screen only after given complaint. Till date you are not send my remaining tools. You should send immediately...
Bape
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Ordered a Lenovo Mobile Battery BL 14 @598/ on 14th June 2020

Address:F1, 21A,Moti Nagar West Akshardham Mandir Road Chitrakoot, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302021

I have ordered it online and paid the full amount using my credit card.

But from the last 3 weeks, they are saying that it will dispatch on Wednesday or Sunday or Monday. But still, it's pending.
Now again they are saying on online chat it will be shipped next week.

I think it's a fraud company, they are trying to cheat us and our hard earn money.
Mobile no. provided by the co. does not work.br...
Address:At+po manjhaul near pustakalay chowk begusarai bihar pin code 851127

I have ordered a display folder of asus zenfone max pro m1 on 19 th of june and it's delivey date is 26 june but it now my product is not delivered to me so please help me my order id is -#[protected]...
Madhu00797

Product not delivered

I had ordered a motorola e4 plus screen from your website which was expected to deliver on 28th but it is still not delivered and you people are not responding to my mails
Contact number :- [protected] / [protected]
Order id :[protected]...
Navin vishaal

Return my money

Hi sir

Please refresh my money cancel my order redmi k20 pro back door panel blue colour sir cancel please...
Address:Jaipur

I placed an order for my mobile battery (Order ID:[protected] on www.mobileemart.com .
The order was placed on 22nd June 2020, It was expected to be delivered by 29th June 2020. I have not received my product. No calls have come from the management / customer Care team of www.mobileemart.com.

What a pathetic service !!!

Rajib...
Navin vishaal

My order delay

Please return my amount sir please contact me...
Lucky Minj
from Hāora, West Bengal

Product not yet delivered

I have ordered a lcd screen on 22may 2020 but still now not delivered...
Pratipad

Product not delivered

My order id [protected] is not delivered to me.it's ordered by me 17/06/2020...
Paras Bhimta

Not getting the delivery

Address:F1, 21A,Moti Nagar West Akshardham Mandir Road Chitrakoot, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302021

I odered a xiomi mi mix 2 lcd touch display combo but it is not delivered yet to me so i want my refund back from the company and i want the website to be shut as they are doing fraud with everyone thanks...