ZTE Corporation Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 19, 2022
Complaints 146

File a complaint to ZTE Corporation

Having problems with ZTE Corporation?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ZTE Corporation customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ZTE Corporation reviews & complaints(146)

Ayan One
Aug 19, 2022

Address: DELHI, JAITPUR EXTENSION PART II

Please respons i urgently need internet i have no more time please help me tonight i have so urgent office work otherwis lost job
ZTE Corporation customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Tife
    Feb 11, 2022

My phone battery does not last, and the phone space is low which stops me from using whatsapp

Herman Suriyadi
      Feb 10, 2022

Address: Mukalla

My cellphone failed to get the ip address of my mifi zte, please help me how to do it or you can reset all settings

Govind Emandi
        Oct 18, 2021

Address: Bangalore

Hi Support Team,

I am using Airtel Dongal WiFi from the past 3 years. It's suddenly not working while catching the signal. But the sim is working outside. We contacted Airtel Store they are not supportive asked me go to service center.

Please help me on this.

Govind

tirth bhaliya
          Jul 21, 2021

Address: 301,suvidha palace,purvi society,hirabaugh , varrachha road , surat . 395006

Please send me one technichians who can give me my zte router password and user ID . do fast as possible .

Vinay sabnani
            Sep 10, 2020

Address: B10 Narayan park society, Nr H L commerce college, navrangpura, Ahmedabad

Problem with Router range

Het6474
              Aug 7, 2020

Address: 123 kanh residency maneja

I am not able to login ztehnf660 username and password not vaild showing

from Yaval, Maharashtra
                Nov 1, 2019

Address: Ghogargaon, 413725

Dear sir/mam

I have purchased our mobile hotspot device zte mf920v online before 9 month was working good till date but now this suffering in trubel with wifi.

1. Device not working longer than 1 minit with hot spot (Wifi) and continuesly working with cabel conection with laptop but i want to use with 2 laptop.
                2. And also not openig sms on this devise and sim also.
                3. And battry back up also reduce and its only stand by time is 30 minute.

So i want to gate service with this same.

Device details
                Imei no :-[protected]
                S/n:[protected]
                Ean no:- 6 —[protected]

Sachin bahirat
                Cntact no [protected]
                Date of purchaesed 25/11/2018
                By amazon
                Show quoted text

vikas4400
                  Aug 1, 2019

Address: 15/251 a civil lines Kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 09

Dear sir / mam
                  I vikas jain from kanpur (U. P) a user of airtel 4g wi-fi hotspot (Model no mf920v) (Imei [protected]) & (Data card no. [protected]). Ason 29.07.2019 approx 4.00 pm at my office i was working. Suddenly your company device caught fire & blast. I was very scared because of this sudden event.
                  This device was purchased on jan 2019 from your dealer anandeshwar telecom, kachehri road kanpur.
                  I already complain to airtel customer care many times but there is no relief.
                  Kindly look into this serious matter & help me.

Kindly find the attachments.
                  Vikas jain

Jet3110
                    from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
                    Nov 6, 2018

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

I buy nubia z11 in march 2017 and after one year of purchasing my mobile's back camera stop working and it is unable to focus on objects and blurred, now i need e service and and searched all the area of madhya pradesh ind... But their is no service available at any place. So pls provide me service or send me a back camera for it and i will replace it.
                    I have reset the router to its default settings and i tried username and password as admin and i still cant login to router settings

Nick Mai
                      Nov 5, 2018

Address: 53403

I purchased an n9137 from walmart about 2 months ago. This device receives multiples of the same texts. Counted over 50 of one. This is the slowest phone i've ever had apps take a minute to open. The memory isn't enough to update the phone. I only installed one app and deleted a game that came on the phone and still am not able to update this device.

Noorahmed1992
                        Aug 8, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380001

I have buy zte mobile phone from flipkart. My phone is in warranty pirode and after 4 month my mobile phone is not working properly and battery is going to down and hitting frequently and i try to conncet with zte company but there is not service center in ahmadabad city and i got faulty pice of mobile phone and not getting service i am fully dis psettified with company.
                        Visit My NUBIA service center in Nehru Place in Delhi.
                        Contact no- [protected]
                        I visited the service centre at Kanpur as well as the Bhopal but Bhopal service centre refused to take product and in Kanpur there is no such service centre kindly tell what customer do when he faces any problem. Kindly arrange a pickup of my product for the device recovery

Noorahmed1992
                          Jul 28, 2018

Address: 380001

I have buy zte mobile phone from flipkart my phone is in warranty provide for last three month is not working properly and battery is frequently down and it has been damage, i am not getting service center in my city ahmadabad there is no any zte service center i have visited all those place mention at zte web site and google in ahmadabad but there is not service center. I also try so many time in customer care number but i could not getting proper response from zte customer care..

Charanrock
                            from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                            Jun 30, 2018

Address: 520002

There is no service center in andhra pradesh, vijayawada 520001. So plz provide service center and tell me the exact place and mobile numbers of service center. I search in google and found the old adress.. I did not get the new service center.. So please update the new service in vijayawada.. Since last two days i am searching about service center but i cannot find out
                            Visit My service center in Nehru Place in Delhi.
                            Contact no- [protected]

arkil
                              from Kumher, Rajasthan
                              May 11, 2018

Address: 454775

Dear zte,

We purchased your zte mobile hand set as on dated 27.10.2017, but your product is not satisfactory and product has not working its display has not show any functions and touch pad not working in warranty period.

So you are requested change my product as soon as possible.

Note - mobile is under breakdown

Details are-
                              Handsets/wm93195/zte
                              Hsn: 85171290
                              [protected], [protected]

Od[protected]
                              Invoice no - faaxxv[protected]
                              Date-27.10.2017

User —
                              Arkil singh
                              [protected]/[protected]
                              Arkil. [protected]@gmail.com
                              My mobile touch not proper work my
                              Order id- OD[protected]
                              Brand- ZTE Blade A2 plus not service centre in Ghaziabad . So plz help me buy from Flipkart

Romeo Krishnan
                                from Manuguru, Telangana
                                May 10, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600053

My screen has been cracked and it is broken... I am able to view things in the mobile but at some places touch is not responding. I think my touch panel is gone... My mobile model is zte blade a2 plus. I need a replacement of those parts so that my mobile becomes as perfect as it was before. Please help me in this regard. Thankyou and sairam. I am able to see some very very light yellow dots in the display amidst cracks. I purchased this zte blade a2 plus mobile from flipkart.com. Order date is[protected] and the invoice date[protected]. My mobile also has some other problems which are very lethal such as it overheats abnormally and though it boasts to have a very big 5000 mah battery it is very worse. My battery drains abnormally fast. For example, at times when i switch on the internet it drains abnormally fast. Heating is terrible. I am not able to hold the mobile at times, at times the sun has less heat as compared to my mobile.
                                At times, it simply gets switched off very frequently. It hangs very often. I never ever expected a phone to have so many problems even within a year battery,,,,, purchase. You might ask, that why you did not visit the service centre... My answer is:
                                I did call up the service centre. These battery, heating and all other problems have become very severe in the last two months only and it is continuing even now. I called up the service center for a replacement of the battery and the response was not very clear... They said that i had to pay some 4500 rupees for replacement of my battery bcoz it seems the warranty period was over. So, that means on the next day of the warranty period some accessories problems happen we are supposed to spend huge bucks from our pockets. Is it not the responsibility of the company on humanitarian grounds to address problems related to the device's hardware at least for certain period. Yes there is mistake on my side also that i was little bit careless in handling the mobile due to which the screen broke. But, if there is any problem with the phone's hardware is it not the mistake of the concerned mobile company? Let me confirm you again that these hardware problems were there in minimal levels right from its purchase. I then thought this should not be a big problem as it is very new and i thought it will become normal in due course of time. But it became very severe in the last 2 months and when it became severe the warranty period was over. This is a very pathetic situation. Yes, i do admit that there is mistake on my part. But, is it that there is no mistake on the company's part? The major mistake is on the company's part, i feel. I am speaking for all those who are having a similar problem. The company may be different, but the problems are same. I request a complete replacement of my mobile or a total resurrection of my zte blade a2 plus mobile from zte corporation. I pray to the supreme lord to give me justice in this problem. Thankyou and sairam
                                Team,

My ZTE Charger not doing charge the mobile and it is in warranty. i have already give the same to Gurgaon service centre (Omsairam) on 14 Apr'18.but still the same not replace and as per the Cervice centre there is no any timeline to rectify the issue. and it will take 10- 20 days or my be more.

So pls check and resolved the issue...
                                At bsnl site located at chadchan in bijapur district, karnataka in oclan -48 volt dc fan is not working.out of the 4 fans only two are working and raet of the two are not working showing only two green lamps in oclan.

about my broken display, abnormal overheating and abnormal battery draining etc. and all other hardware problems in my zte blade a2 plus mobile - Comment #3100069 - Image #0

Vaibhav Saini
                                  Feb 6, 2018

I own Nubia Z17 Mini which I had deposited to Nubia's B2X service center located in Spainish Court, Palam Vihar Gurgaon, Haryana on 16 Dec 2017.

Even after 54 days, the service center has not received the correct phone parts from the Nubias's spare center.

Personnel's of Nubia & B2X (Service Center appointed by Nubia to carry repair works) both are not responding to communications made via email.

The contact details ([protected],[protected] of service center which are mentioned everywhere, are never picked, remains unattended and no call backs also. And, so is the condition of Nubia Customer Center, responds to call but are helpless.

I have addressed several emails to support.[protected]@nubia.com, Shrikant.[protected]@b2x.com, Rakesh.[protected]@b2x.com, melwin.[protected]@b2x.com, far1.[protected]@b2x.com, Escalations.[protected]@b2x.com.

But, same remains un-responded even today, they just don't care.

Complaint Particulars are as below:
                                  IMEI No. [protected]
                                  Job No. ANSGUR009865
                                  Complaint no registered on Nubia CC: [protected]
                                  Is zte ke mobile phone ka karauli bharatpur ya jaipur mai services centre kha h or uska phone number de do karauli mai to kh rhea h ke iska services centre nhi h jaipur h jaipur mai kh rhea h ke iska services centre yaha nhi hai
                                  Contact no- [protected]

Leisemba Meetei
                                    Dec 21, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

Except for the starting 5 months, the software updates for nubia z11 mini s (Indian version) has been stopped.

The android version is still marshmallow (Android 6.0) while the other companies have been releasing android nougat (Android 7.0) even the old products have been upgraded. Not only this android oreo has started rolling in the mobile markets by other companies.

Also the android security patch level for this model is of 1st april, 2017 which is quite old.

The after sale service of the products is very unsatisfied. And i'm among many other costumers who are not happy with your products.

This is quite shameful for such a company which claims itself to be a leading mnc in india when it does not consider about customer satisfaction but only about selling products.
                                    I have a ZTE BLADE A2 PLUS Mobile handset. The main thing is around a month ago i bought a mobile phone back cover from kaushalya estate Patna service centre And the color of the cover is going to be nicely. Please help me, what should I do.
                                    Mob :- [protected]
                                    I brought this phone from flipkart.This phone doesn't support volte option. The option of volte is nothing show in the phone
                                    Contact no- [protected]

fmsandeep22
                                      Nov 17, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400091

Hello! I purchased nubia z9 mini from ebay. It worked fine for almost 1 and half years. It suddenly switched off. After submitting it to authorised service center in goregaon (Mumbai). I was said that parts are not available. So kindly take back your mobile.
                                      As a customer i want to say.. Sales after service should be looked upon. If the parts are not available. We being customers of nubia, we should be given another handset and the difference can be made up by customers. Atleast we are still with the company.
                                      Now since the nubia z9 mini is not working. What am i suppose to do with handset. My money is wasted. Also if anyone asks.. I would always say.. Dont go for this product... As my personal experience is bad. This can hamper company's image.

Kindly look into the matter.

Sandeep lokhande
                                      Require dealership in mumbai, as my mobile nubia z9mini nx 511j is touch is not working.

Kinldy assit where to be get

pandeyaab
                                        Oct 10, 2017

This is regarding above subject, my phone is in guarantee period & does'nt switch on. So i have submitted it in service center @ rohini-6 on 5th september 2017. They told that it will take min 1 week time to get repaired. I called them after 1 week, they told it will take few more days. After that i called customer care to find out the exact date to collect. They promised me to collect it from service center on 30th september 2017. I sent our person to pick & came to know that it was still to come. Then i called customer care, they told that they don't have any information about it & only 1 person can confirm you about it, mr dharamraj (Contact no - [protected], [protected]). I called mr. Dharamraj to the given no, he told that ph is on its way and it will reach to service center within 2-3 days. Since then, its been a week now, today i checked with service center, they told me that it might come by the end of this week. Again i checked with customer care, they said that"they don't have any idea about it, u need to check with mr dharamraj". Now the situation is like mr dharamraj is not picking up my phone, customer care does'nt have any idea.

Kindly do let me know how can one survive without phone for 1.5 months in current era. I am without phone since 5th september 17 & not even have any idea about when it will repair or will it repair? Can anyone ans me this question?

I am fed up with your after sales services & will tell people to beware of zte products.

My complaint no is [protected].

Kindly do the needful otherwise forcefully i have to visit consumer forum for the same.
                                        I am also facing similar problem in Mumbai. Have you got solution.
                                        Its battery decrease in 3 hours(its battery is 5000mhz)
                                        When its battery was on become 50% its become 0% in 1 minute