[Resolved]  Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India — Regarding Mondelez

Sir / Madam,

This is Mahatheer Mohamed from Masha Enterprises. Doing as a sub stockist for the past 13 years.

Last month i have raised a complaint regarding shortage of stock billing for my point. After complained now receiving enough stock from the super stockist.

After raised a complaint to the company from that day onwards they are billing more stock (Mondelez Company Staff here) without my knowledge & despatching.

Also now there is a QPS launched for the period of July & August for Cookies & Cakes. This information passed me last week only & forwarded a image file without target amount (Cropped the image) & told the details.

Today they send me another image file which is the actual image published by Mondelez.

Forcing the sub stockist like this & they using the fake image to complete the maximum QPS value.

I’m very much hurted like this disappointing process happening in our Mondelez Conpany.

Kindly process & do the needful.

Super Stockist : Ruba Marketing, Thanjavur

Mondelez TSI : Mr. Baskar

Mondelez SO : Mr.Visnu

Note:-
Attached the image file received from Mondelez Staff

Mahatheer Mohamed
M/s. Masha Enterprises
5/348 Soofi Nagar
Pandaravadai - 614204
Thanjavur District
Tamilnadu, South India
Mobile : +91 [protected]
Sep 12, 2022
Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 10, 2022
Updated by Mahatheer Mohamed
Sir / Madam,

This is Mahatheer Mohamed from Masha Enterprises. Doing as a sub stockist for the past 13 years.

Last month i have raised a complaint regarding shortage of stock billing for my point. After complained now receiving enough stock from the super stockist.

After raised a complaint to the company from that day onwards they are billing more stock (Mondelez Company Staff here) without my knowledge & despatching.

Also now there is a QPS launched for the period of July & August for Cookies & Cakes. This information passed me last week only & forwarded a image file without target amount (Cropped the image) & told the details.

Today they send me another image file which is the actual image published by Mondelez.

Forcing the sub stockist like this & they using the fake image to complete the maximum QPS value.

I’m very much hurted like this disappointing process happening in our Mondelez Conpany.

Kindly process & do the needful.

Super Stockist : Ruba Marketing, Thanjavur

Mondelez TSI : Mr. Baskar

Mondelez SO : Mr.Visnu

Note:-
Attached the image file received from Mondelez Staff

Mahatheer Mohamed
M/s. Masha Enterprises
5/348 Soofi Nagar
Pandaravadai - 614204
Thanjavur District
Tamilnadu, South India
Mobile : +91 [protected]

Aug 12, 2022
Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India Customer Care's response
We thank you for writing to us. We have forwarded your concern to our Branch in Chennai. It is advisable that you connect with the local RD and sales team directly for speedy response. Thanking you.

Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India Address
    Mondelez House, Unit No. 2001, 20th Floor, Tower-3 (Wing C), Indiabulls Finance Centre, Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India contact information