Complaints 11

File a complaint to Money 4 Sure

Having problems with Money 4 Sure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Money 4 Sure customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Money 4 Sure

Money 4 Sure Phone Numbers

+91 80 3951 0438

Money 4 Sure Website

Money 4 Sure Head Office Address

Money 4 Sure reviews & complaints(11)

2468giantslayer

Subscription

Address:V1W3P6

I would like to cancel all subscriptions I have with you. I don't know how I ended up with so many accounts. I am trying to clean up my accounts and i would appreciate any help you can give me. I would appreciate a response from you . I am being charged by EPGBILL.COM/*BILCTRL.COM. I really would like to put this to rest as soon as possible. I don't know how i can add anything else to this complaint other then i feel you make things very...
chand12

Personal loan

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440012

Chandrakant barapatre in nagpur
Im apllied for personal loan january 2016 i am getting gift voucher from money 4 sure on 15/12/2015 shipment no.[protected] they are collcted money 2000rs from me. After till 10/01/16 not reciving my call in costumer care and not any message from theire side... & custermer care no. [protected] getting not connect till today......
priya j thakkar

Refund money

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380005

Priya j thakkar in ahmedabad
im apllied for personal loan january 2016 i am getting gift voucher from money 4 sure on 16/1/2016 docket no[protected] they are collcted money 2000rs from me .after till 22/03/16 not reciving my call in costumer care and not any message from theire side ....
amar004

Loan regarding

Address:395009

Yea kya call kar k bolte ho ki parcel aayega aur usme sab detail hogi .aur usko 2000 dea dena.2000 dea bi diya ab tak koi response nai aaya na .koi custmer care pey bhat ho rahi hey .phone karo toa kat ho jata hey.jo bo ho muje replay chahiye. nahi toa mey consumer mey complaint kar duga ....
Shahul Sha

Loan has not yet come

Address:641024

Respected air I applied a loan of 175000 last month through online and executive call me and said they will send one gift and loan application for that they said to pay 1999 on when the product come that time I also pay 1999 but still now loan not come...
Shrutaaa

Fraud loan service

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

I applied for loan they took 1999 rs
As a welcom kit
But insted they sendes me a watch
Nw no 1 is attending the calls from there side....
rchaubeyk
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Personal loan

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka

I wanted a personnel Loan so I was search on website and I got some websites in which one of the website was money for sure. I logged in.29/12/2015

The representative called me 30/12/2015 up and also asked to provide the details, which I did.
Then he called me up and told me to pay Rs 1500/ for the parcel which will be sent for address verification, which contains welcome kit.

I received the parcel 31/12/2015...
Deepp12

Fraud company

I received a address verification gift a watch for that i had paid Rs 2000. i didnt received any call after that and costumer care number are busy also. its a fraud...
Gavade

Not responding

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401209

I have applied on 4jan 2016 from money 4sure for personal loan. But there is no Call from their representative from last 5 days. And i was trying to contact them. They all r busy. This company is fraud....
Yelloji
from Mysore, Karnataka

No response for customer

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560026

I applied the loan on 18th jan 2016. And i spoke with representative (Rajesh). And he told me that we'll get courier for address conformation containing a complementary gift, and asked to pay 2000 for it. I collected the courier and payed 2000, i got a watch also. But after till now no one is responding to our calls....
Upendra.R

Cheating

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560010

I wanted a personnel Loan so I was search on website and I got some websites in which one of the website was money for sure. I logged in.

The representative called me up and also asked to provide the details, which I did.
Then he called me up and told me to pay Rs 2000 for the parcel which will be sent for address verification, which contains welcome kit.

I received the parcel for which I paid Rs 2000...