Complaints 305

File a complaint to Monginis Cake

Having problems with Monginis Cake?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Monginis Cake customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Monginis Cake

Monginis Cake Phone Numbers

+91 22 4078 6702
Mobile
+91 22 4078 6759
+91 22 4078 6789

Monginis Cake Website

Monginis Cake Head Office Address

B/60, Off. Link Road, Andheri (W)
Mumbai City District

Monginis Cake reviews & complaints page 2

Swapnil 589
Jun 19, 2023

Cake is Stale and smelling

Address:Amarapali shopping complex , vasant vihar thane west

I am writing to express my disappointment and dissatisfaction with a recent cake purchase I made from your establishment. On 18/06/2023 I bought a cake from your store, and unfortunately, it turned out to be stale and emitted a strong unpleasant odor.
I have been a loyal customer of your bakery for several years, and I have always enjoyed the freshness and quality of your products. However, this particular experience has left me quite...
Sudhir Jagtap
Jun 18, 2023

Monginis cake code No J56 having bad test

Address:Pimpri tathawade

Today we buy a moginis cake in pune pimpri chinchwad tathawade branch having code no J56 with expiry date : 19June 23 on 18 June 23, at approx.20:10pm.
When we cut and taken 01 short piece and given bad test also bad smell.

Needs replacment or cashback of the same....
Nachiket Wangikar
Jun 16, 2023

Arrogantly Behavior by staff to Client

Address:Mitramandal, Pune - 411009. Maharashtra

I hope this letter finds you well. I am writing to bring to your attention a distressing incident I experienced on 16/03/2023 at Mitramandal Pune - 411009 Maharashtra involving the rude behavior of one of your staff members. I believe it is important to address this matter as it significantly impacted my experience and falls below the expected standards of professionalism....
Nachiket Wangikar
Jun 16, 2023

Arrogantly Behavior by staff

Address:mitramandal, Parvati, Pune, Maharashtra - 411009

I hope this letter finds you well. I am writing to bring to your attention a distressing incident I experienced on 16/06/2026 at Mitra Mandal Shop involving the rude behavior of one of your staff. I believe it is important to address this matter as it significantly impacted my experience and falls below the expected standards of professionalism....
hosenur
from Bardhaman, West Bengal
Jun 2, 2023

I'm complaining about Monginis unhealthy and damaged cake

Address:Shopkeeper Details - No 346, Rubi Palace GT Road, Near, Parcus Rd., More., Purba Bardhaman. West Bengal, 713101, Phone - 09332036654

I bought your company's birthday cake last evening (01.06.23). The Cake is spoiled. On the Birthday Party (02.06.23) after I cutting the cake, there was a foul smell and drooling. After eating the cake, the taste in the mouth was lost and there was vomiting. I immediately spoke to the shopkeeper. But he talks to me rudely and turned the blame on me. kindly look into the issue and resolved it.
Shopkeeper Details - No 346, Rubi Palace...
Nazaneen
May 30, 2023

Carry bag not available

Address:Patna

No carry bag available for 1.5 kg cake. Shopkeeper says it cannot be made for a heavy cake which is ridiculous....
Pravinds
May 27, 2023

Cake not fresh comming Bad smell from it

Address:Monginis Khanjurmag Stations opposite to Huma outlet

I have purchased 4 cake pestry dated 27 May, 2023 evening 5:30 to 6:00 pm. When I came to relative place with Cake at Powai it is giving Bad smell . Outlet person must check before giving cake to customer if it is not good to eat they should avoid giving. We have called outer number they informed we will replace cake, but I have again spend 20-30 min to travel and pick cake again spent travel expenses...
DENZIL FERNANDES
May 21, 2023

Manager s behaviour

Address:Colva

I ordered birthday boxes around 56 . On the day of pickup the staff present there was totally unaware of billing and keptt me waiting even though aft telling that wr are getting late for the party. Also the staff gave us wrong price to which i called the manager to clarify and he was super rude. Even a chai tapri or ros omlet gada person doesn't speak like this. He tells us to take the order or leave it. This is at colva store and his no...
Rheasriram
May 21, 2023

Cake not as per order

I ordered a Dutch truffle cake with specific instructions on color combinations n fondant .. The cake was plain chocolate, color combinations were not right and there was no fondant....
Dikxitha Bhat
from Margao, Goa
May 15, 2023

Sold bakery product that was decayed

Address:Pajifond Margao Goa 403601

Monginis Cake shop located in Pajifond Margao- Goa 403601, sold paneer puff which had already developed fungus and this lead to food poisoning. This is so dangerous that these companies are not even meeting or following FDA standards and should be fined for such a big negligence. I believe proper protocols needs to put in place before these companies sell such harmful products to the customers. You’ll can simply make out looking at the...
EnkA
May 13, 2023

Complaint against staff for not given proper boxing

Address:No 106, Gouribari, Raja Dinendra St, near Manicktala Post Office, Manicktala, Kolkata, West Bengal 700004

I ask for a cake which cost rs 600 . For mother's days special cake ... But the lady staff given us a cake jo ulta rakha hua tha .. we came back just to complain but their attitude was really worse n rude which is not acceptable... From now onwards i am not going toh buy any product from monginis from any o[censored]r branches if my complaint won't take any seriously... They are not even accepting theri fault... Not giving any response .. only aise...
moreshwar.adentp
May 1, 2023

Cake not delivered

Address:G-101 Om Sai Krupa society, sec-19 Koperkhairne Navi mumbai -400709

Today I have ordered anniversary cake at 9.30 am with order number # 04466 dt.[protected] Transferred Rs.475 online. And the delivery time was 7 to 10 night but still not delivered. I talked to the customer care, they suggested me to place the order again, while I have my transaction compilation messages and payment slip as well.
Today is my marriage anniversary, if the cake does not reach today, I will file a case against you and...
Ektadg
Apr 28, 2023

Charging for bags with company logo

Address:Western Express Highway Metro statio

Cashier /attendant demanding for money with companies logo on it.
When i said it is illegal as per government norms she said company charges us for buying bag from them so how can we give it for free to customer....
Address:Monginis camp Belgaum karnataka Belgaum

On Sunday I had purchased a rainbow 🌈 colour pastry cake of just 80rs since we are two members at home .. To welcome our baby... Now I repent y did I prefer it... It spoiled the entire program. Cake was not fresh at all. I had purchased from camp area belgaum karnataka on Sunday 23rd April around 3.55pm
Name : Abhijit Gawas
Mob no : [protected]...
Rupashelar
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
Apr 22, 2023

Sour and bad taste of rasmalai cake

Address:Room no 5 nana patil chawl near datta mandir chikanghar Kalyan west 421301

I had purchased a rasmalai cake from monginis shop, Gloria Enterprises, Suresh tower, shop no 9 & 10, B wing, Near Lourds school, Rambaug, Kalyan West-421301
How are you selling sour and bad taste cakes.
Who will responsible if any food poisoning happen with us.
I purchased the cake on 22/04/2023 at 6:00 pm
On same day I return the cake at 7pm but I don't get any refund.
Why should I wait for refund?...
Dr.bhaskar
Apr 8, 2023

Poor quality product

Address:K203 Fortune City, Old Jessore Road

I purchased 3 patties and 1 pizza from Doltala Monginis shop yesterday evening which was poor And produced Diarrhoea from morning
Do the needful asap
Dr Bhaskar Mukhopadhyay
Madhyamgram...
Chandranath Das Sarma
Mar 28, 2023

Stale Shami Kabab

Address:Parnasree Palli, Parnasree, Behala, Kolkata- 700060

The outlet neighbouring to Parnasree Palli Bazar sold stale and smelly Shammi Kabab to me....
Avishek_Chatterjee
Mar 27, 2023

Monginis Chocolate Mousse

Address:Mahamayatala Garia

Location - Monginis Cake Shop (Sreesh Confectionary) Mahamayatala Garia
Date: 24th March 2023
Time: 8:00 pm

I bought 3 chocolate mouse from the store, one of the items had a expiry date of 24th March itself which i had not checked while purchasing. My son (9years old) had the mousse half and then complained that it was stinking and he could not have it. When i check it, found that the product was an expired one...
Imon Paul
Mar 21, 2023

Sales person denied to give carry bag to me

Address:1 No Airport, Dumdum

I bought a chicken pie worth Rs 32 and i asked to pack it and give me. The sales person denied me to give carry bag stating that MONGINIS asked not to give carry bags to customers buying worth less than Rs 50. The pie was hot and it needed a carry bag. I request the team to look into the matter and take necessary action regarding it as it affects your brand name also it harrasses us. Thanks and Regards....
Imon Paul
Mar 21, 2023

Sales person denied to give carry bag

Address:1 no airport, dumdum

I bought a chicken pie of Rs 32 and i asked the sales person to pack and give..he packed but he denied giving a carry bag stating that MONGINIS has asked not to give carry bags to customers buying worth less than Rs 50. But the packet was hot so i needed a carry bag. Please look into the matter as soon as possible as it causes negative impression about the brand and it harrasses us too....