[Resolved] Motorola — regards to support mobile

 
5 Reviews
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 Rohitvish
Sir my name is rohit vijay babar
I brought moto c cell phone from store (Offline) in specification i was notified with otg compatible. But it doesn't support otg..
So please u think about my concern as a otg supported devices was my priority...
If it's problem from u than u replace device with moto c please sir
I think u r response will helpful.
Respectfully...

Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 24, 2017

Complaint Status


[Sep 19, 2017] Motorola Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Kinshuk Agarwal's response, Sep 19, 2017
When I goes to service center they make excuses about availability of screen
Verified Support
Motorola Mobility Customer Care's response, Sep 22, 2017
Hi Rohit,

We would like to get more information about your case, feel free to send us an email to [protected]@motorola.com referring to this post.

Thanks
-Motorola Support
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir I am from Jaipur city. I have mobile Moto e4 plus. I have bought it on 27-7-17. On[protected] I have problem regarding touch(touch not working yet it has no broken or scratches.) I have submitted it on same day in service centre. I have gone 3times service center.but yet they not correct my phone. So please look in this problem.

Motorola Mobility Customer Care's response, Sep 22, 2017
Verified Support

Hi,

We would like to get more information about your case, feel free to send us an email to [email protected] referring to this post.

Thanks
-Motorola Support
My Motorola e3 power is a missing so block my handset

I had bought moto G5s a week ago.it heat up very high temperature while charging.i can not access internet while on call also.
Motorola Mobility Customer Care's response, Sep 22, 2017
Verified Support

Hi

We would like to get more information about your case, feel free to send us an email to [email protected] referring to this post.

Thanks
-Motorola Support
Why are you not going to release android O update for moto g4 plus ?
It was released only last year, You are going to release update for g5 series.
You expect us to buy a new mobile phone every year ?
You guys don't believe that your phone's will work for more than 1 year is it ?
Then I think you should stop making smartphones.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    45%
    Complaints
    1675
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    745
    phone
    +91 12 4413 1500 (India)
    +1 800 668 6765 (USA)
    location
    12th Floor, Tower D. Dlf Cyber Greens. DLF Cyber City, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Motorola - regards to support mobile