[Resolved]  Mpokket — Loan payments

Dear sir/ mam,

I have taken loan last year may 2022..due to some reason my payment has been delay, I received call from Mpokket that time i was not able to pay payment through Mpokket app then customer care guide me and provide me bank details for make payment I make payment and share the details to him, he told me your payment will reflect in App within 2-3 days after that I delete my app..
I didn't receive any call and msg from Mpokket so I thought payment has been done..
After one year today I received call from Mpokket team she told me your payment is pending kindly make payment I checked in app still payment is pending..
She told me, fraud has been done with you..
I don't know what happened with me..
She told me if you will not make payment we will call you reference no.
Kindly help me to resolve my issue and check..
Kindly waive my penalty I'm ready to settle loan from app..
Pls waive my penalty..
My conditions is very poor I left my job currently I'm study on loan
Pls help 🙏

Abhishek mishra
Sep 22, 2023
Okay, thanks sir supporting me
Sep 23, 2023
mPokket Customer Care's response
Hi Abhishek,

Our team has spoken to you & we believe your concern has been resolved.

Hi Abhishek,

Our team has spoken to you & we believe your concern has been resolved.

mPokket
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    98%
    mPokket Phone
    +91 33 6645 2400
    mPokket Address
    PS Srijan Corporate Park, Tower 1, 12th Floor, Unit No. - 1204, 2, , EP & GP, Sector V, Bidhannagar, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700091
    View all mPokket contact information