MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Customer Care
Sistema Shyam TeleServices Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
2539
COMPLAINTS

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Customer Care

Sistema Shyam TeleServices Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+Youtube
Address
MTS Towers 334, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 12 4481 2500  [Corp. Office]
up
34
down
56

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
38
down
44

Fax:
Fax:
+91 91 3736 6366  
+91 91 3716 6166  
+91 12 1260 4656  

Additional info
Registered Office
MTS Tower, 3, Amrapali Circle, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur - 302021, Rajasthan

Delhi
Sistema Shyam TeleServices Limited, A-194, Phase – I, Okhla Industrial Area, New Delhi – 110020

Gujarat
Sistema Shyam TeleServices Limited, 3rd Floor, Block 'C' Office No. 2, The Acropolis Mall, Thaltej Cross Road, S.G. Highway, Ahmedabad - 380054

Karnataka
Sistema Shyam TeleServices Limited, Salarpuria Touchstone, No.15/3, Ground Floor, Outer Ring Road, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore - 5600103

Kerala
Sistema Shyam TeleServices Limited, "Ventura", 3rd & 4th Floor, NH 47 Bye Pass, Anchumana, Edappally, Cochin, Kerala - 682024

Kolkata
Sistema Shyam TeleServices Limited, PS Srijan Tech Park, 9th Floor, DN-52, Sector V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata, West Bengal – 700091

Rajasthan
Sistema Shyam TeleServices Limited, “Ventura”, 3, MTS Tower, Amrapali Circle, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302021

Tamil Nadu
Sistema Shyam TeleServices Limited, AMBIT IT Park, 32 A & B, Industrical Estate, 2nd Floor, Ambattur, Chennai 600 058

Uttar Pradesh (West)
Sistema Shyam TeleServices Limited, 121 Mangal Pandey Nagar, Opposite Central Excise Office, Near CCS University, Meerut - 25005

West Bengal
Sistema Shyam TeleServices Limited, PS Srijan Tech Park, 9th Floor, DN-52, Sector V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata, West Bengal – 700091

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
2539
Pending
191
Resolved
26
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] related photos (348)

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] — cancellation of postpaid data card

 CA Ujal Mehta on Jan 12, 2018
I want to cancel my post paid mts data card. But unable to contact customer care and also mts data centres in ahmedabad are closed. The card is not working at all and i am paying the bill for last 6 months without any use.

My postpaid data card number is [protected]. Kindly let me know the process for cancellation of card as soon as possible.

Or consider this letter as my cancellation application...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] — i am complaining about portability message not received

 Durai Marudhachalam on Jan 6, 2018
I have a mts mobile number uesd 7 years, last 3 months i am not in country, again back to chennai just december 1 week, so i was shocked my mts mobile number was not working, i able to contact mts customer care numbers but unable to contact. All are closed, mts stores also closed, so i want lodge a complaint against mts and i need upc code to port out to other networks....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] — I need to deactivate my mts mblaze modem as soon as possible

 Jovin George123 on Jan 2, 2018
I had used mts for like 2 years on a postpaid connection, and suddenly one day it stops working and i come to know that mts have been sold to reliance. I then decided okay fine i will deactivate my connection and tries every toll free number on mts and all i'm hearing is either a busy tone or that the number no longer exists... I went searching for the nearest mts outlet that i always go to and they are no longer there... They closed down.

I am now receiving messages from reliance addressed rcom saying that my postpaid bill amount is due... So i went to a reliance outlet and they...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Internet Services

Mts — forgotten my data card number

 asit_de2000 on Jan 2, 2018
Plz provide me the data card no so that i may recharge it. I have forgotten the same. Now it is required for doing the functional work. If you provide me it will be beneficial to me. Now i am at kolkata for some internate work. Otherwise it will be trouble for me. I have the dongle with me but unable to recharge as the number is known to me. If u help me it will be a great help....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category News & Media

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] — mts data card: not able to deactivate and no customer support

 K Sudheer Kumar on Dec 31, 2017
I am holding mts mblaze data card which is not working now but paying the bill from past two months.
Tried to contact the customer care which always says busy from past one month. Even i am not able to send a mail to customer support, when ever i send a mail, it bounces back.

Data card number: [protected]

Please help me in deactivating my data card....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Internet Services

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] — I need to cancel/ disconnect the mts postpaid data card

 waseemsulthar@gmail.com on Dec 21, 2017
I need to cancel/ disconnect the MTS postpaid data card, which is no recently moved to RCOM business.
none of the customer care's were operative.. At the end they would send a huge bill for which I have never used the datacard.
My datacard no [protected].

I receive e-mail for bill for november, december, despite the fact that the datacard is not in use.. and I have mailed to Customer care, appelette and no response. AGain, next month, you guys will send a bill to pay (steal my money) which I have not used the datacard and no service..

This datacard connection...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Computers & Accessories

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] — postpaid data card disconnection

 ArpitaDas86 on Dec 19, 2017
I emailed multiple customer care IDs and also called the customer care number
All Emails are bouncing and customer no one is picking the call..near to my house at Barrackpore and shyamnagar both mts stores are closed.
I need to close this asap.
Mts data card Number : [protected]

Please call me at [protected] for help.

If I am not getting any help how can I close the connection . Customer care email unresponsive, customer care call centre unresponsive and near by also stores are closed . What is this??...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Internet Services

Mts — mts mblaze data card no:- 8926065033

 Sabyabh on Dec 17, 2017
I want to continue with the data card of 'mts' which is recently acquired by 'rcom' last time i recharge it twice in nov-2017 for rs.248 & 299, but did not get any network. Later on i came to know that the company is being migrated with you. Please suggest should i get refund of the same. And how i will recharge the same because till date you have not given any link to recharge to the customers of mts.

Sabyasachi bhowmick
Malda, zip code:-732101
West bengal...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] — discontinuation of mts mblaze

 t_gh on Dec 17, 2017
I have sent repeated mail to rcom and mts customer care to stop the service of my mts mblaze postpaid data card, but did not receive any reply from any one of the service provider.
Please note that i have paid my this month's bill and i am not using my mts dongle for a long time (Last 2/3 months). I would request you to please take action on this urgently as i am not going to pay any more bills next month onwards...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Internet Services

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] — disconnection of mts postpaid plan

 dhaval bhagat on Dec 15, 2017
My name is dhaval ashwinbhai bhagat, my mts number:-[protected]

Since last 2 months my data card has not been working and facing trouble in connection, so i dont want to continue with mts connection.

As the cost of data plan cost comparatively too high and speed is restricted now.

So kindly request you to accept my cancellation request for disconnection of mts account.

Regards,
Dhaval bhagat....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] — unable to stop postpaid connection

 ksramjith88 on Dec 13, 2017
Unable to connect to the internet on mts mblaze [protected] internet (Bangalore) dongle for past 2 weeks. All channels of communication with the company is unavailable (Phone, email). I have a postpaid connection. They are billing for no connection or usage which is not right! I can't even terminate my connection!!! Someone need to take responsibility be it mts or reliance communications. "
Please help me...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Internet Services

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] — porting dongle

 Siddharth Koshti on Dec 12, 2017
Dear sir,
Dongle number:-[protected].
I have prepaid dongle suddenly mts take over by another company and service stop by mts they said that ur dongle are useless cant port any other brand so my instrument are now useless any toll free number nd email id provided by mts cant response so wt to do pls do needfull as fast as posible.

Siddharth koshti
[protected]
Email id:-siddh. Beatsmaker@gmail.com
Gujrat ahmedabad...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Internet Services

Mts — data card not working from 15 days

 prast on Dec 12, 2017
Dear sir,

My data card number [protected] is not working from more that 15days. Looks like there is a connectivity issue. Only red light will be falshing always. It was working fine, suddenly problem started 15-20days back. Connectivity is zero. I have checked by puttingin differecnet sockets but result is same.

Request to resolve the issue immediately

My account number is [protected]

Regards
Prasanna t
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Internet Services

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] — mts prepaid sim close

 Sureshyadav0906 on Dec 11, 2017
My mts number [protected] close, because mts company close without any information now my number close and i faced many problems because this number is my personal mts telecom service not send me any type message so i don't know about that mts is close and i got problem so please help me what i do for restart my mts number how i can get restart this number...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] — disconnection of internet & seeking payment

 Drift2win on Dec 9, 2017
I had an mts wireless usb data card connection, which i was using in chennai for the past 5 years. I had started facing internet related issues, during the month of october. I recharged for an amount of 499/- from a vendor (Shop owner abi mobiles) during the 3rd week. After the recharge, i again faced issues & could not find the customer information, data card no. Available on the site.

Being a very experienced user with internet, i suspected a malware, hacking attempt or disruption caused by rains in chennai. I placed a call to mts customer care which lasted about 6 mins. I was told...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Broadband

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] — not able to contact mts in anyway possible. need to de activate

 pieoursquare on Dec 9, 2017
There’s no internet in my mts mblaze data card since many days. I’ve been paying all the bills on time and have no unsettled bills. Mts has de activated all its contact numbers and email id. I went to the store from where i purchased the connection but that store is permanently closed there. I have been trying to contact mts since 15 days but i’m unsuccessful. I want to deactivate this connection ([protected]). How will it get deactivated if i am not able to contact them. They will charge me for every month without giving their service. This is pure loot....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Internet Services

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] — company network failure

 pramay on Dec 8, 2017
My mts number [protected] network failure from one month. When i contact to mts service centre they told me that the mts company network sold out. Now we cant help u. If u want this number port it to other service provider. Because of network failure i have no porting code. I want to ask how could company sold out without prior information to their customer. I am using this number since 7 years. My all relative had this number and now days my number switch off. I want to my mts balance back and porting code....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] — mts data card payment

 madhubabu2 on Dec 7, 2017
Hi team,

I did payment to mts data card through paytm selecting mts operator but my data card did not get activated after some i got communications like mts acquired rcom but i don't know what happen my payment, could you please help me resolve the issue either get back my money to account or help me to get activated my data card, below are the payment details.

Paytm orders id :[protected]
Date card :[protected]

Thanks
Madhu
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Internet Services

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] — disconnect the mts mblaze

 Archece11 on Dec 7, 2017
I have been using mts broadband internet service since 2 years and i'm not getting proper signal or network at my place. I have been struggling with the poor network connection last three months

I draft the mail to mts five time to disconnect the connection. I'm not getting a single reply from their end. But they are generating the monthly bill on time. I am not at all satisfy with the internet service provided by mts. Kindly help me to disconnect the connection otherwise i'm not going to pay the bill. Let we face in consumer court.

Mts dongle mblaze - [protected] postpaid...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Internet Services

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] — mts cdma handset & existing balance amount refund

 SUHRID GHOSH (Suman) on Dec 7, 2017
Name : Suhrid Ghosh

MTS mobile number - +91 [protected].
For any query contact at - +91 [protected].

I am using a MTS India CDMA connection since the year 2011. when they started a offer that if any customer buy their connection as well as their Mts Handset (Because It's a cdma connection), They would give their subscribers 2 sec/ 1p call charge for lifetime. as per this offer I am eligible to avail this offer till 2037. So I was totally secure till 2037. I have an account balance of 191.23/- Indian Rupees in my account with validity till 2037.

*23rd...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

Recently Discussed

(6 minutes ago)
Mobikwik
promised to use super cash but their app not allowing it to use.
(10 minutes ago)
Union Bank Of India
mobile number & email id updated
(19 minutes ago)
Huawei
nexus 6p bootloop issue for google and huawei's mistake
(23 minutes ago)
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi (Mcd)
MCD DOG SQUAD
(28 minutes ago)
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [Irctc]
irctc refund not credited to account

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com