Mumbai Traffic Police — fine amount 700 to be refund - bike no mh-02-be-4250

Address:Pancharatna Chs, B202, Dr Radhakrishnan Cross Rd. Off Old Nagardas Rd, Andheri East Mumbai 69, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

This is with regards to the fine implemented for my two wheeler. My self mr jayant suvarna age 60 senior citizen. I am having atwo wheeler number – mh-02-be-4250 (Hero honda hunk) black colour chasi no – mblkc13ea7gm06619 registered in my name. The said bike is been used by my son mr amit suvarna. All the required doxs are upto mark for the said bike.

Sir, as i was going through the traffic echallan url i noticed the my bike has been fined for rs 700/-. 200 for manual signal violation and 500 for not wearing a helmet. The date n time mentioned is 30th may 2019 @ 13:35.
As per the echallan date there its mentioned "no evidence"

As a citizen n rule follower i had paid the amount of 700 on 21st sept 2019 n informed to my son. On monday ie 23rd sept a call had been made by my son to the customer care as to know where exactly the violation had been done where we came to know that it was been done at somewhere dongri area and the challan had been fined by dongri police station.

Sir, here i would to bring to your notice that first of all my son does not know the area where exactly it falls. Also the fine date mentioned is of 30th may 19 @13:35 which falls on thursday. Im a senior citizen where cannot ride a bike, also on this day my son from 8.20 am till 5.45 pm was very well was present in the office located in fort area (Churchgate). I can present to proof of my son available in office by his official email ids send to his clients, or his biometric attentance (In n out time), or the final his office cam where all the recordings of his presence available.

If my son on this date has violated the rule i request to please show me the proof. If he has done wrong definately he should be penalised otherwise kindly refund the amount.

A mail had been sent in mumtraffic id as per the customer care and said the revert will take 45 to 50 working days. Sir does an email id to check and revert really wants 45-50 working days???. For me the amount is 700 but really matter for updation wrong information without any evidence.

Kindly refund the amount.

Mahre[protected] echallan receipt no

My cell no [protected]
Mumbai Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mumbai Traffic Police
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    Mumbai Traffic Police Phone
    +91 2492 7234
    +91 2494 0303
    Mumbai Traffic Police Address
    25/Sir Pochkhanwala Road, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Mumbai Traffic Police contact information