Mumbai Traffic Police — I got penalty challan which are actually not mine.

Address:B 705 karma kiran chs cama lane hansoti lane ghatkopar west, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400086

Dear sir/madm,

Yesterday (10.10.2019) i got sms from rto mumbai, i click on the link to see on maharashtratrafficchallan.gov.in. I seen there are 03 challan issued to me showing all three challan 900 ruppes panalty having date 16.03.2019 - 13:01 time.
Challan nos.: 1. Mumcc[protected]
2. Mumcc[protected]
3. Mumcc[protected]
Above three challan attached image which all are not mine
I have scooter jupiter grande and above images showing person who is riding honda dio scooter having number plate in marathi language also no. Of scooter same as my scooter but fact is that scooter was not mine and i am not driving that scooter that time.

So i am requesting you to kindly look in to this matter and do the needful.
Mumbai Traffic Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi My Vehicle Number Is MH47J5156 And Some Body Has Issued A Wrong Challan Under My Vehicle Because The Moment I Got Message My Bike Was In My House And I Have Never Visited That Place And There Is No Pic Of My Bike
In That Challan My Bike Color Is Black And White Honda Dio . So Please Remove This Wrong Challan.

I have wrongly been charged for parking even though my vehicle was more then 3 meters away from the no parking board. Kindlyfind attached pics for the same.
I request you to kindly reverse the charge.

Mumbai Traffic Police
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    Mumbai Traffic Police Phone
    +91 2492 7234
    +91 2494 0303
    Mumbai Traffic Police Address
    25/Sir Pochkhanwala Road, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Mumbai Traffic Police contact information