Municipal Corporation Chennai — not receiving my order

 
3 Reviews
Aizawl, Aizawl District, Mizoram, India
 Lalhmangaihsanga on Feb 17, 2019
My order Tracking Number:EH[protected]SG from Banggood expected delivery date is 15th Feb/2019 and I'm not receiving my order till date. The tracking information I have got latest is "India, KOLKATA FOREIGN EMS, Record itemcustoms information (Inb), A, KOL" on Feb 08, 2019 14:44.

I knew that my order was held by custom in Kokota and please let me know the necessary import regulations and tariffs.

not receiving my order
not receiving my order
not receiving my order

Complaint Status


[Feb 18, 2019] Municipal Corporation of Chennai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Lalhmangaihsanga, Feb 20, 2019
Dear sr/madam

My order tracking number:eh[protected]sg from banggood expected delivery date is 15th feb/2019 and i'm not receiving my order till date. The tracking information sence feb 4, 2019 recorded item customs. I have got latest is "india, kolkata foreign ems, record item customs information (Inb), a, kol" on feb 08, 2019 14:44.

I knew that my order was held by custom in kokota and please let me know the necessary import regulations and tariffs.

Thank you

Lalhmangaihsanga chhangte

Contact : [protected] / [protected]
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
Updated by Lalhmangaihsanga, Feb 24, 2019
23 Feb, 2019. I did not get my order. Please release my parcel.

not receiving my order
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dogs population increases and dogs are chassis public and children.Dogs are biting people and childrens.so people and childrens are panicked.this problem is accour for many times

Address anna nagar, korukkupet, chennai 600021

manickam manickam's reply, Feb 16, 2019
Navalar street
Hi,
We have street dog which is entering to the apartment and the same is infected.
We have children s and kids below 1 year.

So request you to take immediate action.

Our address
Mahalakshmi construction
Manickam street
Kumaran nagar
Keel kattalai
Chennai-117
Near BSNL telephone exchange

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    1185
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    14
    phone
    +91 44 2461 5929
    +91 44 2461 5989
    +91 44 2461 5949
    location
    Sydenhams Rd, Kannappar Thidal, Periyamet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600003
    Municipal Corporation Chennai - not receiving my order