Municipal Corporation of Bhopal Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 20, 2025
Complaints 1074

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Bhopal

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Bhopal?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Bhopal reviews & complaints page 18

Santoshi Thakur
Jun 8, 2021

Address: PLOT No. 62, SARVDHARAM A-SECTOR NEAR KHATUSHYAM MANDIR, WARD NO. 80, KOLAR ROAD, BHOPAL(M.P)

All the roads of Sarvdharam A-sector's are completed but in our area near khatushyam mandir they missed or left, don't know! We complaint nagar nigam office number of times but no permanent solution. We are facing this issue since 2018. We request you to please construct a proper road so that water will not be collected as sewage overflow or rain water collects in that slope where road is not constructed.
Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kapilsharma9329
    Jun 8, 2021

Address: d 137 , Sarvedharm colony, Kolar road, bhopal

Good Morning Sir, My name is kapil sharma. I am living at D-137, Sarvedharm colony, kolar road, bhopal (M.P) - 462042. One Public sewage chaimber is overflowing in front of my house and all waste water and excrement coming on the road and in front of 10-12 houses. I Complained Nagar Nigam and some worker came but after 2 hours problem is as it is. I Faced this problem before 4 month also. I Want proper solution of this problem. During this pandemic time, this will be become reason for spreading corona virus more. I am sending some pictures also. Please solve this problem as soon as possible.
    Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kapilsharma9329
      Jun 8, 2021

Address: d 137, sarvedharm colony kolar road bhopal

Good Morning Sir, My name is kapil sharma. I am living at D-137, Sarvedharm colony, kolar road, bhopal (M.P) - 462042. One Public sewage chaimber is overflowing
      in front of my house and all waste water and excrement coming on the road and in front of 10-12 houses. I Complained Nagar Nigam and some worker came but after 2
      hours problem is as it is. I Faced this problem before 4 month also. I Want proper solution of this problem.
      During this pandemic time, this will be become reason for spreading corona virus more. I am sending some pictures also. Please solve this problem as soon as possible.

Ranvijay Singh Rathore
        Jun 8, 2021

I am resident of Government Quarters Kotra Sultanabad, Bhopal. the water supply we get is from Kolar pipeline. Since last few weeks there has been a serious irregularity in daily water supply. When ever there is a water supply cut we get information about it in newspaper or other formal sources. But now in past few days there was no information published about supply cut in newspaper and the local person who manages the supply tells that water supply is at hold from kolar supply. it has been 3 continuous days water has not been supplied making it very difficult for us to manage every day. Please look into the issue and take necessary actions.

मोहन बांगड़े
          Jun 8, 2021

Address: B-57, Barfanidham, Ahamadpur, H B Road, Bhopal , M.P.

बर्फानी धाम होशंगाबाद रोड़ कालोनी में रोज सुबह से रात एवं रात्रि भर लावारिस कुतो का जमावड़ा होक एकसाथ हमला करना काट खाना आंगन खराब करना भोंकना आदि से परेशानी बढ़ गई है ।और कालोनी के बी- सेक्शन में काले और गंदे आवारा कुतो के हमले से हम रहवासियों को तत्काल सुरक्षा की जावे ।

Shakti Rajpal
            Jun 4, 2021

Address: Duplex 6, phase 2, shiva royal park, salaiya, Near aakriti greens

My dog Jogger missing from afternoon, 4 june 2021

Guptaayushi
              Jun 4, 2021

Address: 92, SHIKSHAK CONGRESS SOCIETY, VIDYA NAGAR ,BAG MUGALIA, BHOPAL,, Bhopal,, Madhya Pradesh,, pincode: 462043

Please send the team of stray dog catcher for capturing these dogs they make too much noise at night and barking all day they are increasing day by day and creating to much trouble for local citizen. They bring all the dirty garbage from surroundings and create nuisance. They used to bark at people and chasing people whille walking period that make scares to people and also creating troulble to children who are minor so kindly review my complaint as soon as possible

Mannubhandari
                May 30, 2021

Hello There,
                i would like to pay your attention on a highly sewage problem in karond area in janta nagar colony i request the munciple members that please slove our problem because due to this, lots of disease spread here we face many issues day by day in rainy season i hope that you'll take action soon and get red us off from this
                Our worries

MD. MASOOM PARWEZ
                  May 29, 2021

Address: Gulabi nagar, Bagsewaniya, bhopal

Hello there,
                  I am a resident of Gulabi Nagar, bhel sangam colony, baghsewaniya, bhopal. The garbage pickup truck used to come regularly earlier on, and there was no problem at all.
                  But for the last 1 week, no garbage truck is coming in this area. I also asked some of your garbage truck drivers about this issue while on the way to AIIMS and they had no idea.
                  As a result of the problem, there is no proper way of waste disposal and the area has developed a bad stench.
                  Kindly look into it and do the needful asap.
                  A responsible citizen
                  Bhopal, india

ashish sonwane
                    May 19, 2021

Address: Address A-2 MAGNUM CAMPUS KHAJURI KALAN B.D.A ROAD AWDHPURI BHOPAL PINCODE 462022

कॉलोनी मै कुछ कुत्ते पता नहीं कहा से आ गए है जिसकी वजह से वो लोगो को काट रहे ह और पालतू जानवर को मार के खा रहे है
                    किरिपा आप उन कुत्तो को यहाँ से कही और ले कर चले जाइये

Address A-2 MAGNUM CAMPUS KHAJURI KALAN B.D.A ROAD AWDHPURI BHOPAL PINCODE 462022
                    Name Ashish Sonwane
                    Contact no [protected], [protected]

himanshu2000
                      May 17, 2021

Address: C 29 b- block rrp colony near 100 dial office, bhadbhada road ,bhopal

In our colony dog died infront of our apartment.
                      Address: c -29 b- block rrp colony near 100 dial office, bhadbhada road bhopal

sunilshiji
                        May 16, 2021

Address: SP 27, Kwality Paradise, Sankhedi village Kolar Road, Bhopal

Our colony, kwality paradise sewage line is blocked and sewage water is flowing through my plot. The colony is situated at Sankhedi Kolar Road near Kempfort School, Danish Kunj, Bhopal. Please rectify this as early as possible

Pra21
                          May 15, 2021

Address: Panchwati colony, airport road

Dogs keep barking all the time this is so irritating kindly please take them with you.

Siddhantlucky
                            May 13, 2021

Address: Plot No. 42, Govindgarden, Raisen Road

Please catch and rescue some pig next to my apartment, they are creating mess on the empty plot and it is also not good for kids and parents hiegine point of view. Please i'm requesting you to catch them and rescue at some good place.

Nlavi
                              May 13, 2021

Address: E-7/393 ARERA COLONY, Near Hanuman Mandir 1100 quarters

The street light in front of my house is not working.
                              Address: LIG E-7 Arera Colony Bhopal, opp. 1100 quarters, Hanuman Mandir. Near Vanvasi Chatravas.
                              It too dark outside and it is causing problem for us.

Thankyou

surjeet0505
                                May 12, 2021

Address: Ward No 14 purani chakki Barela

I just wanted to know about the issue that we are having.

Actually there is some construction going on with Nagar Panchayat Shadi Bhawan near my home there there is one naali construction should be happening.

Unfortunately from last 3 years its not completing and there are lot of smell in my house.

Please take a look and take seriously as this issue happening from long time.

Reshu1947
                                  May 9, 2021

Address: E8 Basant Kunj Arera colony

Sir, from a nos. Of days we are recieving drinking water with sewage smell. Same need to be rectified.

priyank2021
                                    May 9, 2021

Address: Anekant nager near lily d'mart zone-8 ward-35 Jahangirabad bhopal

This is to inform you that we are not getting proper water supply from narmada connection in our locality pressure is so low and we get only 45 minute supply, as you were aware of lockdown we are facing huge water problem kindly look into this, my zone 8 ward no. 35
                                    Yet no revolution had been done on above complain dated on 09.05.2021we are not getting water properly no pressure is there today only 40 minute supply of water was done by you. Kindly look into the issue or i have to file RTI againt you.

anant p
                                      May 6, 2021

Address: B 108 palace orchard 3, sarvadharma sector A

Palace orchard phase 3 and 4, kolar road has stray dogs which are fighting and howling in night since long time. We cannot sleep properly. That is the reasoj I am submitting this complaint at 2.43 AM on 6th May 2021

Chakravarti Samrat
                                        May 5, 2021

Address: Gokuldhaam, Near New central Jail., Bhopal

Two brother of same house spread garbage near main road. Last 1 to 2 months. In my area garbage vehicle come but they never throw into garbage vehicle. Please sir take action.