Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — dengue mosquito

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I have lost my five year old child due to dengue, she study in city shine public school new ashok nagar delhi 96, just because of negligancy of mcd authorities they never sprey mosquito killer, i know govt. Provide lots of facelities to our citizens but employes of mcd department do not take to pain for ourself, i request you to pls take necessary action against such staff, our current mcd councler is also not taking pain for us, she is fighting for money only.

Rgds
Jiwan bhatt
A_316, new ashok magar
New delhi
Mob.[protected]
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

A sewer on the service road at main market NSP just opposite the ICICI Bank and behind NSP Bus stand is overflowing and drainage is spreading all over the road. Kindly look into this and do the needful
Fogging required in shahdra east gorakh park st no 3 as due to ganda nala is nearby and lots of mosquitos are there
pls fogging required in our locality

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information