Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — illegal parking charges in pvr saket

We had visited pvr complex in saket new delhi on 12-08-17 at 11 pm. And parked our car behind pvr cinema saket parking. After moving out from cinema at 2am after three ours, we reached parking to take our car, we have been forced to pay 80 rupees from parking staff for tree hours. We are ready to pay 60 rupees for three hours in night but parking staff compelled us to get out from car to pay 80 rupees, other wise wont allow to go home. They misbehaved with us even ladies of our family already present. They hold us an hour with forced arguments untill we paid 80 rupees. We scared to see such kind of dadagiri. A video of that incident is already with us. Kindly take the issue with serous concern and take action under our intimation.

J p singh
Khan pur, krishna park, nd 62.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am a resident of pocket - C, loknayakpuram, delhi -110041. A white colour dog who bit many people including children in our society . Dog is so aggressive when some one want to stop them. I request you please catch them .
shishupal kumar
Similar complaint for parking at PVR Saket. Charged 80 rs for 3 hour parking. This is a ridiculous amount for parking at the side of the road. Not even in a well defined parking space somewhere. And if I have to go to the market just to get something from 24/7 which hardly take 5 mins they still charge 20 rs for that and the reason we ask for it they say it's all automated we don't decide who is deciding and who can we complain to about this. Hopefully u answer to this comment.
Ram Ram ji

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information